Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3420 Worthington Blvd. Suite A.

Urbana, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Crown Replacement
Truly a painless experience! I used to hate dentists, but the Doctors and staff at Kopit are the best I've ever had.
R
7 days ago
Great Service
Rachel and DR Kopit made are 4 year old's 1st dentist appointment a great experience for her.
R
1 week ago
Dental Surgery Review
Today I walked into Kopit Dental with severe pain in my broken tooth, requiring an extraction. Thankfully they provided excellent service and my problem was resolved. I’m totally pleased with the excellent service and very helpful staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Kopit is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. She's a great dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Kooky entail squeezed me in at the last minute. The doctor was thorough and I left feeling like we have a good plan for further treatment.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dental care ever.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff is friendly, professional and always on time!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Recent appointment
All were so personable and on time...hard to believe this is a dentist office. Keep up the great work and Happy Thanksgiving to all. Be Blessed.
L
3 weeks ago
Personal and Professional
As long as I have been coming to Kopit Dental, I have had a positive, professional experience. Pain-free, considerate and beyond competent! I will be a patient for as long as Kopit.
M
3 weeks ago
I really appreciate this practice. I'm a baby boomer who's grown up with horrible dental experiences. Even though they are the same age as my kids, they take my anxieties seriously. Besides getting excellent care, I continue to go back because they lend a depth to their professional care that includes the whole person.