Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3420 Worthington Blvd. Suite A.

Urbana, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Filling
Dr.Kopit is the best dentist! I hate needles and she is so good I never feel them at all.. literally told her that's why I started going back to the Urbana office again! Gives plenty of time for the numbing medication to work before starting the procedure and also took time to show me the cavity in the mirror so I could see (as best as I could) what she was looking at. This is not an office that "recommends things just for money" they actually care and do what's necessary.
T
1 day ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
As always the staff was friendly and were quite professional in performing the services that were requested.
N
2 days ago
Love My Dentist
I have been a patient at Kopit Dental Care for 5+ years, and I would never think about going anywhere else. The entire staff is patient-centric, professional, and have the best communication of any health care practitioner I know of.
A
3 days ago
Nice environment, very friendly and always on time!
K
3 days ago
Professional service
From the time you walk through the door till you leave you ate treated with respect, courtesy and caring. Dr. Raymond and staff are very caring and always checking to be sure that I sm6 having a pleasant experience. Very thorough.
M
6 days ago
As always, a most positive experience from the minute my wife and I walk in the office to when we leave. X-ray tech, hygienist, dentist, all very professional and personable. This is why we drive the hour plus for our dental service.
P
6 days ago
Awesome
Well you have to go to the dentist. This is the one you should choose.
T
1 week ago
My experience today was great. Everyone very friendly. No pain which is always great. Really like dr Raymond and have recommended her to 2 friends that are now her patients.
M
1 week ago
Last Minute...
I lost part of my crown yesterday and Dr. Kopit fit me in to her schedule based on my schedule! I am not a person fond of going to the dentist and Dr. Kopit understands my hestitation - she and the entire office is very accommodating to my needs! 💕💕😊
T
1 week ago
Incredible service as always
Dr Raymond is always friendly and detailed in keeping me in tuned to each and every step of the way during procedures. For someone who has pretty bad anxiety about the dentist this is key in a positive experience. Cant thank her enough! The rest of the staff is equally outstanding!