Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3420 Worthington Blvd. Suite A.

Urbana, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional service
Warm inviroment, friendly and best customer service.
K
4 days ago
Pleasant and Professional
I realized today I’ve been a customer for ten years; I’m glad I found Kopit.
D
4 days ago
SERVICE WITH A SMILE AS USUAL!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff both at the front desk and the hygienist and dentist.
Our family has been going to Kopit Dental for over 10 plus years. They have seen our children grow up and always provide excellent care.
D
1 week ago
New offices, some new staff
Kopit Dental is our place for Dental work. The office is very easy to work with. The staff is detailed and efficient and they do great work.
L
1 week ago
High quality professional services-- friendly, respectful and competent.
Last night I lost a filling and broke a tooth that I felt needed to be evaluated right away. Office hours for Tuesday were 1-7 PM. I called the office early, left a message, and was called back around 10 AM and given a 3 PM appointment. Could not ask for better service. I have been very pleased with the care I always receive, the time allotted for consultation, the "no pressure" attitude, the timeliness of appointments.
I
1 week ago
Always thought that you should try and save your teeth but after my root cleaning they wanted to pull two teeth. ?
Response from Kopit Dental Care
We want to thank you for your review and apologize for obviously not explaining your situation clearly. As one of the partners in the practice, I had a chance to review your case. Although I can not give too much detail here, I can tell you I completely agree with the recommended treatment. We do strive to save teeth as often as possible, however there are situations where keeping teeth is more detrimental to one's health vs. having them extracted. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this or seek a second opinion. Our only concern is what is best for your health. Sincerely, Dr. Pesin
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean
First experience. Staff was exceptional- polite, professional. Facility was beautiful- clean. Some tech issues but...it happens. One of the best experiences at a dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Third visit and every time has been a good experience. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Friendly and helpful office staff. Very responsive for scheduling appointments. Excellent dental hygenists. My recent dental work to repair an older filling was as pleasant and pain-free as possible.