Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3420 Worthington Blvd. Suite A.

Urbana, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My visit was quick, painless and right on time.
J
5 days ago
Very satisfied
I liked that I was told a filling would be helpful but that I could wait a little while until it was convenient. Having started a new job, I wanted to wait for an evening appointment. They were also able to get my kids in in a weekend due to a cancellation.
R
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
The staff and Dr. Kopit have been a great addition to the Urbana community. They provide great service with a friendly smile! Makes going the the dentist office a pleasure!
T
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was very professional and made Marisa very comfortable with the treatment. She explained everything she was doing before she started. The front desk staff is always pleasant and very professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Most professional and the best clinic we've ever had. It should be since we drive almost two hours to get to it.
Even when the staff changes at times, every employee and dentist treats us as if we were family. We've been going to Dr. Pesin's dental care for many years, even before he opened his Urbana clinic. Best of the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Competent, professional and personable
Dr Kopit is the best. My family has been seeing Kopit dental for close to ten years and I have nothing but good things to say. Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
We love the Kopit Dental Care.
G
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
Due to health issues it had been almost two since my last cleaning. But Dr. Kopit and staff were sympathic and went out of their way to be sure I wasn’t In discomfort during the cleaning and exam. We all know dental exams can be intimidating, but everyone there goes out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible...and always explain what is happening before it happens! See you in six months!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, courteous service
Kopit Dental Care is a well-organized, clean, high-quality, and friendly provider. Would highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, very professional and the staff is very friendly.
Dr. Kopit is super professional! She can perform just about every dental service from her office, and if for some reason she can’t, she will go out of her way to make the necessary arrangements with another local doctor! Seriously, top quality of service!!