Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Thank you!
Today was my first visit to Koplan Dental & I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the care they rendered. They have gained a new client. I highly recommend them!
R
7 days ago
Very caring and considerate staff.
The dentist even called me at home several times to check on me. I have some trouble with nausea and not able to keep anything down. Dr Scott made arrangements for me to go to a Medical clinic to get shot to stop the vomiting, even offered to go with me to the clinic. I traveled from out of state to go to this dentist and the dentist called me every day on the road and even called to make sure I'd gotten home ok! Very outstanding quality of care. The whole staff were very caring and kind and made sure I was ok at all times.
R
1 week ago
Friendly,Professional, and Great Service & Visit ....
I had a Very GOOD Experience with your Practice today!! Everyone attending me was Superb,Professional, and made me feel 'at ease' with my dental problems! I had a dreaded 'Root-Canal' done, but I was pleasantly surprised with how well it went. THANKS to Dr. Scott Koplon and ALL who 'assisted' him with my Visit/Procedures for All You ALL did for me!! You 'made my day' so much Better and now I don't dread the 'root canal' procedure so much! LOL ....... Dr. Koplon ....Thank You so much for ALL You did for me and making my visit with you so Friendly and Professional!!! I truly have found the Dr. and Staff I have been looking for, for so long!!!! I look forward to you guys repairing and fixing some more dental problems that I must address......... THANKS again to Everyone and ' Have A Wonderful Day ' !!!! ........
J
1 week ago
The moment before arriving I was nervous. But from the time I walked in the entire staff was friendly, polite and eager to help me begin this journey. I felt comfortable and trusting with the staff. That says a lot because I do not like having dental work and the staffs attitude made a huge difference.
J
1 week ago
The moment before arriving I was nervous. But from the time I walked in the entire staff was friendly, polite and eager to help me begin this journey. I felt comfortable and trusting with the staff. That says a lot because I do not like having dental work and the staffs attitude made a huge difference.
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff, good service
My dentist visit on 8/11 was to get a crown. I started off with questions to the dentist since this was the first procedure I was having done by Koplon. dentists. Adam was very nice on answering my questions and the procedure went well. Even thro the assistants kept switching Mackenzie, Andi, Kelsey they all were very nice friendly faces too. . I would recommend this dental practice to anyone that needs a good dentist.
D
1 week ago
prompt, friendly, professional
Had to have a crown reseated. I was in & out in a timely fashion. The staff was friendly, courteous, & professional.
P
3 weeks ago
I'll never go anywhere else. They're the best!
I realized on Saturday afternoon that I had a serious problem with a molar. Dr. Koplon called in an antibiotic to get started on and I was in his office first thing Monday morning. They quickly took me back and began the injections to numb the pain. I am still under his care for this tooth and will be for several months. I've been going to Dr. Koplon for many years. He is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional but at the same time, they treat you like family. Every person there is always so concerned about my well being and very generous with their time. I've never felt rushed. I've had everything done there that can be done to a tooth; fillings, root canals, crowns, tooth extractions and beautiful veneers that I have gotten countless compliments on. The only thing I had never had done was an implant but now that's what I'm in the process of preparing to have done. So, I can say from experience that I've had every procedure that Koplon Denistry offers and they make sure that each procedure is done with as little pain as possible and no job is ever finished until I am completely satisfied. Dr. Koplon has two main goals; making sure that you are healthy and that you are happy with the work performed. He never takes short cuts. If he does it, it's done right. I'll never go anywhere else. I used to worry about what I would do when he retires but I'm happy to say that his son has joined his practice so the Koplons are stuck with me for life!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Patty! We are so glad that we were able to help you when you needed it most!
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Christina!
A
4 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about Koplon Implant and Family Dentistry. The hygentist, dental assistant and Dr. Scott Koplon were all exceptional. I was very nervous about having a root canal, but everyone put me at ease. And most importantly, Dr. Koplon was so gentle and professional, the procedure was not painful whatsoever. Thank you.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Amy! We loved being able to see you.