Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great jon
My daughter had 6 teeth pulled. Both dentist and assistant were constantly making sure she was okay. We were well taken care of. We always are.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We know that was a scary procedure for your daughter, but we are so grateful that you trust our team!
B
2 years ago
Great service
Great service always kind and considerate
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Brannon!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. From the front desk staff to the hygienist and Dr. Koplon. I no longer dread going to the dentist. They make me feel like part of the family.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We love having you as part of our family, Jami!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It is always a pleasure to see and be treated b Dr. Koplon and his staff. They are all helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike!
B
2 years ago
Everyone has always been very nice. If I didn't think the work was good, wouldn't have used All these years. Thanks,
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Glad to have had you as a patient for so long!
N
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
The Dental staff is always on their toes and Dr Koplan is the best dentist. I was well taken care of today! The hygienist took time to explain what she saw and was thorough in her examination and cleaning. Dr. Koplan is careful to not overwhelm me with too much dental work at a time. Good visit. I always reccomend this office.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Nan! We try to make all our patients feel comfortable, so thanks for letting us know about your experience!
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
I have used Dr. Koplon for many years and I wouldn't use any other dentist. I have had lots of work performed and Dr. Koplon is the best! His staff is very professional and friendly. The staff cares for the patients and treats you like family.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Connie! We have loved having you as a patient.
W
2 years ago
Extremely pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff as well as the interaction, concern and skill of Doctor Koplon.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Will. Your dental well-being is our first priority and we are glad that you had an enjoyable visit!
R
2 years ago
Cleaning
Quick and thorough
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Rebecca!
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
After visiting other dentist in the area (Moody) I have now moved my business to Koplon Dental. Outstanding Staff, and super outstanding Dentist.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We are glad you are a patient of ours, David! See you soon, hopefully!