Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Very professional as always
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks!
K
2 years ago
Best in the business!
I love this office! Very clean, and very professional! Excellent, thorough work! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation. We so appreciate it.
K
2 years ago
Great job done!
I sent my son by your office today to have an ulcer treated. He was in and out quickly. I looked at his mouth and was very pleased. It appeared that the ulcer was treated as well as the surrounding inflamed tissue. He has exams next week so I really appreciate you making room for him so he can study and test well. He was pretty miserable before.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We always fit patients in no matter what. We are so glad that your son is feeling better and hope his exams went well!
E
2 years ago
Service was professional and friendly
The quality of service was professional and friendly. Everyone was very helpful from checking in to check out.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Elizabeth! We strive to make sure everything is efficient and comfortable for our patients.
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks Elizabeth!
P
2 years ago
Outstanding
Truly a great experience. Top notch service, friendly atmosphere and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Pat! We appreciate your recommendation.
J
2 years ago
I am very pleased that Dr Koplon has accepted me as a Patient.I look forward to getting al the planned proceedures done. His whole staff is friendly, his offices are clean and I appreciate the promptness he affords in seeing me.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Jack! We are so excited to have you as a patient.
S
2 years ago
In and out very quick
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Good to hear. Thanks, Scott!
S
2 years ago
In and out very quick
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Good to hear. Thanks, Scott!
S
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr.Koplon for many years. He has always shown such care and concern for my needs..His staff is also great.. I can't imagine going anywhere else.. If you need a great Dentist in the Leeds area, he is the one I highly recommend !!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Susan! We have loved having you as a patient.