Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Love these people!!!!! They are always so kind and throughout this whole process of doing implants they have been amazing!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Kris! We are so glad that you have been pleased with your implant experience.
T
2 years ago
Went great. Just painful after numbing meds wore off.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Mild pain afterwards is normal, but please let us know if you experience any other issues. Thanks, Teresa.
E
2 years ago
great people very friendly helped me in my time of need would recommend to anyone
see above I called about 2 emergency extractions... scheduled for 2 hours later..3 hours later it was over great staff and doctor I have lots of future business for the doctor
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We are so glad we could see you so quickly. Hope you are feeling better.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful dental office!
Dr. Koplon's office is absoutley the best dental office around. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Sherry Campbell is the best dental hygienist in the state!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Shay!
K
2 years ago
Simply the best
Always the nicest most professional office everyone is so kind
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Kim.
A
2 years ago
Professional service in a fun atmosphere
Dr Koplan is awesome he makes sure that you feel no pain and is constantly asking if your ok. If you want he might dress up like willly wonka for you. He is truly a sweetheart that loves his job. His staff is top notch so curtious and very caring and will answer all your questions
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, April! We love having you as a patient.
M
2 years ago
I had an appointment for a couple of fillings to be replaced. The dental hygienist called me back soon after arriving. She was very friendly, as all of the staff are. Dr. Koplon then popped in to greet me and numb me up for the procedure. He is very genuine and concerned about making sure you are ok while in the exam chair. My husband and I both use this office and travel an hour from Blount County because he is so wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for traveling so far to see us. We value you and your family as patients very much.
D
3 years ago
Sherry did a great job.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Good to know!
M
3 years ago
Friendly
I am always made as comfortable as possible.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We strive to make sure all patients are comfortable. Thanks, Mary!
M
3 years ago
World class service, professional and beautiful environment
I always love coming to see Dr. Koplon and staff. Dr. Koplon makes going to the dentist a fun experience.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your 'world class service' comment. That means a lot! Thanks!