Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great place!!
G
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Koplon for many years and not only is he, his Son Adam and the rest of the staff professional, they are also very friendly and make me feel like family.
J
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Koplon and 99% of his staff
Dr Koplon is amazing! He truly cares about his patients and you can feel that while in his office. His nurses are also pretty great. The receptionist, Joy (I believe) was very rude however. She called me on the phone 2 hours before my appointment and tried to force extra services. She also charged me fees not on my plan we'd signed. I will be back to see Dr Koplon no matter though. Can't let one out of 20 ruin it for you. This is also the 1st place I haven't felt uncomfortable in over 10 years after a very traumatic dental experience with my last dentist.
D
1 month ago
Love this whole group, their customer service is over the top!! I’m always made to feel I’m the only client they have. They also do beautiful work. Thank you guys. ❤️❤️
M
1 month ago
Very nice. Always kind. And they always work with me regarding my schedule.
C
1 month ago
My experience was very nice welcoming and professional. I appreciated the visual aspect of what my results were going to be.
A
1 month ago
Great all around family business
Had went into the office on a days notice to have a tooth pulled. Went in super nervous because I don't like the dentists( bad experience at another place). They calmed me and let me take my time till I got comfortable with what they were going to do and explained everything to me. Super happy with them, and will be back.
K
1 month ago
Koplon office review
I had called the previous day needing an appt to check my crown that was still tender and they got me in the next day. As I was called back I was greeted by the new office manager who was very kind and conveyed interest if I had any issues or questions. Both Dr Adam and Dr Koplon came in to speak to me after having my X-ray taken. I like that I have 2 opinions or thoughts and that everyone works well together. Everyone is always so friendly which eases tension in me because I get anxiety during procedures. I have complete faith in my dentist as I have been going there for 13 years.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning
The dental hygienist was very kind and meticulous. She spent time with me and truly gave me the best cleaning and checkup I feel I’ve had in recent years.
R
2 months ago
Very happy with the service
work was done in a timely manner and Dr Scott was gentile and checked on me in the P.M top notch staff was very nice also.