Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Insurance
I am waiting for my insurance to start coverage. Another 3 months or so. Then I will be making an appointment. Lydia Kirkland
R
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
I traveled from KS to have the dental procedures done at Dr Koplon's office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They even helped with with arranging transport to and from the airport. They managed to have my crowns made in less than a week so that I only had to stay a few days rather than make another trip down there. Dr. Koplon even called to check on me the next day.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Family Dentistry
Our family came to Birmingham in 1992. Dr. Koplon has been treating us ever since. He is very experienced and has become a real friend. Out teeth look great! The staff is very sweet and professional. I would recommend them all to anybody. Take care of your teeth!
E
3 months ago
Praise and accolades for a highly professional organization !!
Now nearing the end of my treatment schedule found this dental practice to be the best I’ve seen in my 76 years of life on this earth! Wait times were minimal, treatment was painless and the service is highly professional, outstanding and the decor is beautiful. I highly recommend this practice for all dental needs . Edmund Leonard Captain, USAF, Retired Reserve .
A
3 months ago
Very friendly welcoming and professional!!!
I did all my mouth done and I can’t be more pleased from the quality and how all was explained....very recommended also I think that dr koplon is one of the best in this field do not hesitate to schedule your appointment!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr Koplon is great, practice is not
Dr. Copeland was always friendly and personable. However there was not a visit where my billing was not wrong. Besides all the billing errors I was told my son needed a filling on a baby tooth and I express my great concern at not wanting the tooth capped. I was insured that it would be a small filling with no need for a cap. As the procedure took place, his entire tooth was drill down and a Cap put in place, no explanation. The final straw for me to look for new practice came when a six month appointment was canceled the day before because Dr. Copeland wanted to close early to prepare for a photo shoot with a magazine. Then when trying to reschedule, they could not accommodate something convenient for me. Too many times it felt like it was about the dollar and not the patient. I have since found a dentist that makes me feel the contrary.
F
3 months ago
I have had 5 implants and I have not had the first pain, it seems so easy you are made very comfortable during the procedures and Dr. Koplond is great he will answer any question you may have and seems always has your best interest at heart. All of Dr. Kopland's assistants are also wonderful, they make you feel like they are very glad you are there and willing to also answer any questions you may have.
R
3 months ago
Very professional, hardly no wait time, amazing friendly staff
Excellent place and amazing staff!! Would recommend to anyone!!
A
3 months ago
They extracted one of my teeth and I was in some really bad pain. They me it quick, simple, and made me feel comfortable and I was out of there a lot faster than I thought feeling like a new person. I've been coming here on and off since I was in high school. It was a great experience, and I will be back next time I need any dental work. Thanks, Tony Powell
M
3 months ago
Super professional, kind, and minimal wait time.
My review of Koplon Dentistry is five stars! The staff is friendly and professional. They take extra time to make the patient comfortable and they are very specialized in every aspect of dental care. I recommend them to all my friends and family.