Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Koplon and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Cheryl!
J
3 years ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
My dental hygienist, Jessica Hollis was absolutely amazing. She provided me with a routine 6 month cleaning, awesome advice regarding taking better care of my teeth and made me feel extremely comfortable about the overall experience. There is none better than Dr. Koplon. I've gone to him for several years now and he's NEVER let me down! Keep up the success!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jessica! We will continue to work to be an exceptional practice.
G
3 years ago
Very professional as always
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks!
K
3 years ago
Best in the business!
I love this office! Very clean, and very professional! Excellent, thorough work! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation. We so appreciate it.
K
3 years ago
Great job done!
I sent my son by your office today to have an ulcer treated. He was in and out quickly. I looked at his mouth and was very pleased. It appeared that the ulcer was treated as well as the surrounding inflamed tissue. He has exams next week so I really appreciate you making room for him so he can study and test well. He was pretty miserable before.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We always fit patients in no matter what. We are so glad that your son is feeling better and hope his exams went well!
E
3 years ago
Service was professional and friendly
The quality of service was professional and friendly. Everyone was very helpful from checking in to check out.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Elizabeth! We strive to make sure everything is efficient and comfortable for our patients.
E
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks Elizabeth!
P
3 years ago
Outstanding
Truly a great experience. Top notch service, friendly atmosphere and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Pat! We appreciate your recommendation.
J
3 years ago
I am very pleased that Dr Koplon has accepted me as a Patient.I look forward to getting al the planned proceedures done. His whole staff is friendly, his offices are clean and I appreciate the promptness he affords in seeing me.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Jack! We are so excited to have you as a patient.
S
3 years ago
In and out very quick
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Good to hear. Thanks, Scott!