Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
wonderful as usual
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Gary!
G
2 years ago
Great service as always.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, George!
H
2 years ago
Very professional
Loved the staff from the moment I walked in with the receptionist, to Tracy who cleaned my teeth, to meeting with Dr. Koplon. Made this scaredy cat feel at ease and I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We know that coming to the dentist can be uneasy, but we are glad that we made you feel at ease!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend !
Always a very nice experience.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!
L
2 years ago
Your the best, all the staff.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
What a nice comment- thank you, Linda!
J
2 years ago
Awesome dental visit
I was seen on time and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Koplon checked my teeth and spent time with me discussing my dental care. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful! Love my dental visits.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks, Jan!
S
2 years ago
My mouth was bothering me, I saw 2 other dentist , and both dentists cleaned and review my teeth and said," nothing was wrong".I was referred by a friend to go to Dr. Koplon. After getting x-rays and looked at by Dr. Koplon. I found out I had several cavities and I needed a crown. I set-up appointments to do the work. I was done after 2 appointments. No pain at all !! I have no dental insurance , but the pricing for all the work was very reasonable. Great office staff. Dr. Koplon and his assistants , and the office staff care about people!! This dentist office is the BEST !!! Very professional !!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for giving us a chance, Stephanie!
J
2 years ago
I love the staff an dr. Koplin. Always super friendly an makes you feel at ease.Diane is always helpful cause I rotate shifts so it's hard to match the day up with the time slot I need.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Joan! We hope we are flexible for you.
D
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND OUTSTANDING CARE
I normally do not right reviews, I let my repeat business and money speak, but I felt compelled to provide a review for anyone that is looking for a great doctor and good oral care. I am a director of a engineering at a large company. This takes up most of my time with travel, building manufacturing facilities, production equipment etc. I needed implants but my schedule was tight. I visited several local doctors in the area and I felt pressured and it appeared as though I was just another source of revenue. When I scheduled with Koplon Family Dentistry, Everything was different. I was provided with options, types of implants available, pros and cons etc. I felt like I was a patient / customer, not just a source of revenue. Once I decided to have the surgery Dr. Koplon and his team came in and performed the surgery Christmas Eve due to my business schedule. He personally called me the next day to check and see how I was doing. He and his entire team very conscientious and do whatever it takes to ensure satisfaction. The whole process of implant surgery was slow but careful and they worked around my hectic schedule. Their commitment to excellence in on par with none. I strongly recommend Dr. Koplon and his team
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We cannot tell you how excited and proud it makes us to read reviews like yours and know that we did a good job.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly
I always have a fantastic experience with Koplon Family Dentistry. The staff is patient, kind, and professional and Dr. Koplon clearly cares about his patients!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jamie!