Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
In and out very quick
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Good to hear. Thanks, Scott!
S
3 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr.Koplon for many years. He has always shown such care and concern for my needs..His staff is also great.. I can't imagine going anywhere else.. If you need a great Dentist in the Leeds area, he is the one I highly recommend !!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Susan! We have loved having you as a patient.
G
3 years ago
wonderful as usual
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Gary!
G
3 years ago
Great service as always.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, George!
H
3 years ago
Very professional
Loved the staff from the moment I walked in with the receptionist, to Tracy who cleaned my teeth, to meeting with Dr. Koplon. Made this scaredy cat feel at ease and I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We know that coming to the dentist can be uneasy, but we are glad that we made you feel at ease!
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend !
Always a very nice experience.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!
L
3 years ago
Your the best, all the staff.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
What a nice comment- thank you, Linda!
J
3 years ago
Awesome dental visit
I was seen on time and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Koplon checked my teeth and spent time with me discussing my dental care. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful! Love my dental visits.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks, Jan!
S
3 years ago
My mouth was bothering me, I saw 2 other dentist , and both dentists cleaned and review my teeth and said," nothing was wrong".I was referred by a friend to go to Dr. Koplon. After getting x-rays and looked at by Dr. Koplon. I found out I had several cavities and I needed a crown. I set-up appointments to do the work. I was done after 2 appointments. No pain at all !! I have no dental insurance , but the pricing for all the work was very reasonable. Great office staff. Dr. Koplon and his assistants , and the office staff care about people!! This dentist office is the BEST !!! Very professional !!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for giving us a chance, Stephanie!
J
3 years ago
I love the staff an dr. Koplin. Always super friendly an makes you feel at ease.Diane is always helpful cause I rotate shifts so it's hard to match the day up with the time slot I need.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Joan! We hope we are flexible for you.