Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
My visit was wonderful!! Love coming to your office. Everyone seems so caring Did not have to wait 5 minutes. Sherry was wonderful!!! I would recommend her to anyone for teeth cleaning. As far as I am concerned Dr. Koplon can't be beat!! So sweet and caring.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks so much. We are glad to have you as a patient, Martha!
R
2 years ago
Great guy makes you feel at home !!!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We strive to make each experience feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your words, Robert.
E
2 years ago
my experience and the services provided were great. the staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you! We hope you come in again soon.
J
2 years ago
Great service
It was evident my hygienist had years of experience. Very thorough and gentle. Dr. Koplon seems like a very nice guy.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We work to have a thorough and trained staff, so thank you for your nice words.
T
2 years ago
Best dental service I've ever had!!!
The entire staff is absolutely amazing!! They all make you feel like family!! I will continue to use Dr. Koplon for all my dental needs. Y'all ROCK!! Keep up the GREAT work! 😄😄
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We try our hardest to make every patient feel like family. Thank you for your nice comment and we hope to see you soon.
S
2 years ago
Good experience
Even for what all I had to have done. Dr Koplin and his staff made the trip a pleasant one. Had a pretty intense cleaning and have to come back for a crown
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing our office. We know that you have many options, but we are grateful you chose us.
N
2 years ago
Great!😀
Missed seeing Dr. Koplan but you left your staff in capable hands. Was called back a few minutes early which is always nice. Even called to see if you had an earlier cancellation and your staff called me several times to say they could take me earlier. The hygienist that I met was very thorough and efficient. Always enjoy seeing your friendly staff. Your sub was very nice too! RTR
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
That is great to hear, Nancy. What nice things to say, we really appreciate it!
J
2 years ago
Very impressed with my first visit. Dr. Koplon will be my dentist from now on
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us! We can't wait to see you again, Judi!
M
2 years ago
the best
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Myron!
N
2 years ago
As always ,my appointment was handled professionally . Dr Koplon and his staff go out of their way to make me comfortable and lessen any anxiety I may have. I have beautiful teeth now and I get get complements often about them. Thanks Koplon Dentistry.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Nancy! We hope to make your experience as easy as possible.