Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND OUTSTANDING CARE
I normally do not right reviews, I let my repeat business and money speak, but I felt compelled to provide a review for anyone that is looking for a great doctor and good oral care. I am a director of a engineering at a large company. This takes up most of my time with travel, building manufacturing facilities, production equipment etc. I needed implants but my schedule was tight. I visited several local doctors in the area and I felt pressured and it appeared as though I was just another source of revenue. When I scheduled with Koplon Family Dentistry, Everything was different. I was provided with options, types of implants available, pros and cons etc. I felt like I was a patient / customer, not just a source of revenue. Once I decided to have the surgery Dr. Koplon and his team came in and performed the surgery Christmas Eve due to my business schedule. He personally called me the next day to check and see how I was doing. He and his entire team very conscientious and do whatever it takes to ensure satisfaction. The whole process of implant surgery was slow but careful and they worked around my hectic schedule. Their commitment to excellence in on par with none. I strongly recommend Dr. Koplon and his team
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We cannot tell you how excited and proud it makes us to read reviews like yours and know that we did a good job.
J
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly
I always have a fantastic experience with Koplon Family Dentistry. The staff is patient, kind, and professional and Dr. Koplon clearly cares about his patients!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jamie!
T
3 years ago
LOVE coming to the dentist! Great job!
I always look forward to coming to the dentist because they take such good care of me! They are so kind, patient and accommodating. Both me and my teeth really appreciate all the hard-work they do to make my experience the best it can be!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tyler! We love seeing you!
R
3 years ago
Very efficient personal service. Professional and friendly staff. Easy to talk to and always eager to help.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ramey!
W
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and caring staff, excellent care,
I was an 'add on' today for toothache. I was seen promptly upon arrival. My teeth were thoroughly examined by Dr. Koplon and his staff. His exam, Xrays and CT scan diagnosed the problem while I was there. I would highly recommend Dr. Koplon.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Wendy. We hope you are feeling better!
D
3 years ago
Fitting for permanent crown
This is at best an unpleasant procedure that necessitates anesthesia, drilling and biting down on that gooey stuff to make a model for the permanent crown. Scott and his assistant (Charlotte?), however, were VERY professional and competent and performed the procedure quickly and with minimal discomfort. Dr. Koplan has made multiple crown fittings for me in order to replace amalgam fillings that were installed back in the 1960's. Thankfully, this is the last of them. Thanks to all the staff. I even got away with paying only half of my half of the cost of the crown. Visiting Dr. Koplan's office gives you a feeling that you and your teeth are in the very best of hands.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks for your nice words, David. We know coming to the dentist isn't everyone's favorite thing to do, but we appreciate you trusting us.
L
3 years ago
They are great people!😊😊
Everyone is always so sweet and helpful. Would recommend anyone that wants great care to see Dr Koplan. Linda Harness
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for recommending our office, Linda. We hope to see you soon.
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always accommodating and helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Greg!
C
3 years ago
I am so thankful for Dr Koplon and his staff. I am currently pregnant. I'd experienced a terrible toothache over the weekend which as everyone knows being pregnant you are limited on medications.. Which did not help at all. Walked in first thing Monday morning to see if Dr would be able to work me... In my condition ESPECIALLY being in so much pain I was seen within ten minutes or less, a root canal started within thirty minutes which gave me a GREAT deal of relief. THANK YOU so much Dr Koplon for your gratitude and ALL your sincere hard work and My unborn child appreciates it as well.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you Christina. We were happy to take good care of you!
A
3 years ago
All of the staff at Dr. Koplon's Office is great!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you!