Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
the best
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Myron!
N
3 years ago
As always ,my appointment was handled professionally . Dr Koplon and his staff go out of their way to make me comfortable and lessen any anxiety I may have. I have beautiful teeth now and I get get complements often about them. Thanks Koplon Dentistry.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Nancy! We hope to make your experience as easy as possible.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service from Service Desk to Dentist!
Such a rewarding experience to attend an office where everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Koplon is remarkable. His personality and knowledge of his profession is outstanding. He takes the fear out of coming to the dentist office.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We try with each patient to take the fear out of coming to the dentist, so we are glad you felt that way! Thanks, Loretta!
S
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Everyone on the staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Glad to know your experience was a great one, Sean!
J
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning Was A Very Pleasant Experience
I would have gotten the young lady's name . . . had I previously known that I would be filling out a review on my experience today with the dental hygienist in the first room on the right as you are going down the hall. It was a very pleasant experience, indeed, I was cheerfully greeted and enjoyed the pleasantries that were exchanged. She was very professional and did a thorough job on cleaning my teeth and answering my questions! Dr. Koplon and the dental hygienist exceeded all my expectations as well as the receptionist and checkout lady! Many thanks! James C.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Great to hear, James! We are glad you had a pleasurable visit from start to finish.
K
3 years ago
Exellent care given. The employees all work together as a team and so friendly. They have confidence in their ability to do their job which gives comfort to the patient. I was in the chair for 3 hrs and several people stuck their head in making sure I was ok and to see if I needed anything. That in itself reassured me and calmed my nerves.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We view ourselves as one big family here, so we are glad to know everyone was looking out for each other's patients, including you!
K
3 years ago
Best dentist ever
My entire family uses Dr.Kopkon wouldn't use anyone else . My kids absolutely love him.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We love your family, too! Thanks for coming to our office.
B
3 years ago
Jessica did a great job!
After meeting each other we realized that we attended the same church. I would stop her from working on my teeth to tell her something about church. This did not slow her down.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We are glad that you have a great connection - hope you come back soon!
A
3 years ago
Great experience, as always!!
I am always impressed by the quality care and courteous staff at Dr. Koplon's office!!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Angela! We work to provide quality care with each patient.
M
3 years ago
Great service, friendly and efficient staff.
I had a crown come off during the night. Called Dr. Koplon's office next morning for an appointment, they fit me in that day. Crown was replaced quickly and I was on my way, good as new. He and his staff, from the receptionist to his assistants were as usual great.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We are happy that we were able to fix your crown and get you back to your day. Come back soon!