Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Thanks to Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry, I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! They're always professional, friendly and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. And when it comes to dental assistants, hands down, Jessica is the best! She has a special way of helping the most anxious patients relax. And when she's done, Dr. Koplon always kindly stops by to make sure that all is well. The doctors and staff in this dental office are, by far, the best that I've ever encountered!
J
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, friendly
I have had to have a lot of dental work and I can say that the Koplon Family dentistry is the very best that I have ever experienced. I can not say enough good things about the service that I have received after visiting their office in Leeds the end of this year after moving to Birmingham from Atlanta.
M
3 months ago
The best Dental experience I have ever had
I needed a lot of work and was actually embarrassed to go but I went anyway.. Let me just tell you I was made comfortable in my first 5 mins. No judgement ,smart remarks or funny looks NOTHING..they were as professional as could be . I got a well needed cleaning and it was the best.. I also got a consultation with one of the dentist and he explained everything to me that I needed in words that I could understand.. Very nice and friendly people..but above all VERY professional and I am actually looking forward to starting my treatment plan...Thanks so much Koplon family..
B
3 months ago
didnt understand why I had to pay a copay for a cleaning. Tech called it something else but it was the same thing done at last cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate and affordable
I recently moved from Atlanta and needed to continue with extensive dental work and thought I might have to commute to Atlanta to receive high quality work. I can’t begin to express how pleased I have been with my visits at Koplon Family dentistry. The quality of work has surpassed all of my expectations.
G
3 months ago
Great Service
I had a very short wait period for my appointment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an insurance change and they helped me with the paperwork and provided me with great information about the new company. The cleaning was easy and smooth always checking to make sure I was ok. I like honesty and that is what I get from everyone in this office. Not only will I recommend this office but I have recommended this office.
S
3 months ago
DENTISTS AND STAFF--VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/ PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
LONG STORY, BUT I DRIVE ALL THE WAY FROM FORT. LAUDERDALE, FL TO COME TO THIS OFFICE.(CRAZY???? NO NOT REALLY)THAT JUST TELLS YOU, HOW GREAT THEY REALLY ARE. ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! THE DENTIST ALWAYS SITS AND TELLS YOU EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOUR TEETH.(VERY THOROUGH) THEY NEVER RUSH YOU IN & OUT. THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT PEOPLE. YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME IS REAL. NEVER WAIT. WENT IN RECENTLY FOR 3 CROWNS--NO PAIN-- PRICING IS GREAT.. I LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!!!
S
3 months ago
DENTISTS AND STAFF--VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/ PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS NOW. ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! WENT IN RECENTLY FOR 3 CROWN-NO PAIN --THE DENTIST'S ALWAYS SIT AND TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOUR TEETH. (VERY THOROUGH) ..YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME IS REAL. NEVER WAIT.
P
3 months ago
Great job as always
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I love the Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry! I hadn’t been in a long time due to several moves, but I now live back in Leeds, and needed to be seen ASAP. I called hoping they might remember me, and immediately Diane remembered me! From almost eight years ago! Creating relationships with your clients is so important and it is spot on there. Dr. Koplon has always been welcoming as always and took care of my situation (I fell and slight chipped the bottom of my tooth). I also was assisted by the lovely Makenzie Banks during my visit! She was totally helpful and completely knowledgable to educate me on all details under her care. It was a wonderful experience and I can not wait to come back in Tuesday! It truly made my day.