Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr. Southeast

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
They extracted one of my teeth and I was in some really bad pain. They me it quick, simple, and made me feel comfortable and I was out of there a lot faster than I thought feeling like a new person. I've been coming here on and off since I was in high school. It was a great experience, and I will be back next time I need any dental work. Thanks, Tony Powell
M
8 months ago
Super professional, kind, and minimal wait time.
My review of Koplon Dentistry is five stars! The staff is friendly and professional. They take extra time to make the patient comfortable and they are very specialized in every aspect of dental care. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
B
8 months ago
Had a tooth surgically removed had a spur come up in the next few days cutting the side of my tounge called they told me it happens sometimes come in we will take care of it. I come in get it take care of no problems no nothing then I get a bill for another $50 for taking care of the spur that they said they would take care of i call them get told they will look into it get back with me never heard from anyone yesterday I get a bill for $60 now cause they are claiming its late.
J
8 months ago
Nice people
My kids (4 & 7) LOVE going to the dentist! Both Drs Koplon are super nice and the hygienists really love on and teach my kids about taking care of their teeth. They are also very patient with them! I highly recommend them!
D
8 months ago
Great place!!
G
8 months ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Koplon for many years and not only is he, his Son Adam and the rest of the staff professional, they are also very friendly and make me feel like family.
J
9 months ago
I love Dr. Koplon and 99% of his staff
Dr Koplon is amazing! He truly cares about his patients and you can feel that while in his office. His nurses are also pretty great. The receptionist, Joy (I believe) was very rude however. She called me on the phone 2 hours before my appointment and tried to force extra services. She also charged me fees not on my plan we'd signed. I will be back to see Dr Koplon no matter though. Can't let one out of 20 ruin it for you. This is also the 1st place I haven't felt uncomfortable in over 10 years after a very traumatic dental experience with my last dentist.
D
9 months ago
Love this whole group, their customer service is over the top!! I’m always made to feel I’m the only client they have. They also do beautiful work. Thank you guys. ❤️❤️
M
9 months ago
Very nice. Always kind. And they always work with me regarding my schedule.
C
9 months ago
My experience was very nice welcoming and professional. I appreciated the visual aspect of what my results were going to be.