Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr. Southeast

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great all around family business
Had went into the office on a days notice to have a tooth pulled. Went in super nervous because I don't like the dentists( bad experience at another place). They calmed me and let me take my time till I got comfortable with what they were going to do and explained everything to me. Super happy with them, and will be back.
K
7 months ago
Koplon office review
I had called the previous day needing an appt to check my crown that was still tender and they got me in the next day. As I was called back I was greeted by the new office manager who was very kind and conveyed interest if I had any issues or questions. Both Dr Adam and Dr Koplon came in to speak to me after having my X-ray taken. I like that I have 2 opinions or thoughts and that everyone works well together. Everyone is always so friendly which eases tension in me because I get anxiety during procedures. I have complete faith in my dentist as I have been going there for 13 years.
G
8 months ago
Cleaning
The dental hygienist was very kind and meticulous. She spent time with me and truly gave me the best cleaning and checkup I feel I’ve had in recent years.
R
8 months ago
Very happy with the service
work was done in a timely manner and Dr Scott was gentile and checked on me in the P.M top notch staff was very nice also.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Thanks to Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry, I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! They're always professional, friendly and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. And when it comes to dental assistants, hands down, Jessica is the best! She has a special way of helping the most anxious patients relax. And when she's done, Dr. Koplon always kindly stops by to make sure that all is well. The doctors and staff in this dental office are, by far, the best that I've ever encountered!
J
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, friendly
I have had to have a lot of dental work and I can say that the Koplon Family dentistry is the very best that I have ever experienced. I can not say enough good things about the service that I have received after visiting their office in Leeds the end of this year after moving to Birmingham from Atlanta.
M
8 months ago
The best Dental experience I have ever had
I needed a lot of work and was actually embarrassed to go but I went anyway.. Let me just tell you I was made comfortable in my first 5 mins. No judgement ,smart remarks or funny looks NOTHING..they were as professional as could be . I got a well needed cleaning and it was the best.. I also got a consultation with one of the dentist and he explained everything to me that I needed in words that I could understand.. Very nice and friendly people..but above all VERY professional and I am actually looking forward to starting my treatment plan...Thanks so much Koplon family..
B
9 months ago
didnt understand why I had to pay a copay for a cleaning. Tech called it something else but it was the same thing done at last cleaning.
J
9 months ago
Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate and affordable
I recently moved from Atlanta and needed to continue with extensive dental work and thought I might have to commute to Atlanta to receive high quality work. I can’t begin to express how pleased I have been with my visits at Koplon Family dentistry. The quality of work has surpassed all of my expectations.
G
9 months ago
Great Service
I had a very short wait period for my appointment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an insurance change and they helped me with the paperwork and provided me with great information about the new company. The cleaning was easy and smooth always checking to make sure I was ok. I like honesty and that is what I get from everyone in this office. Not only will I recommend this office but I have recommended this office.