Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr. Southeast

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
DENTISTS AND STAFF--VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/ PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
LONG STORY, BUT I DRIVE ALL THE WAY FROM FORT. LAUDERDALE, FL TO COME TO THIS OFFICE.(CRAZY???? NO NOT REALLY)THAT JUST TELLS YOU, HOW GREAT THEY REALLY ARE. ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! THE DENTIST ALWAYS SITS AND TELLS YOU EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOUR TEETH.(VERY THOROUGH) THEY NEVER RUSH YOU IN & OUT. THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT PEOPLE. YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME IS REAL. NEVER WAIT. WENT IN RECENTLY FOR 3 CROWNS--NO PAIN-- PRICING IS GREAT.. I LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!!!
S
9 months ago
DENTISTS AND STAFF--VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/ PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS NOW. ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! WENT IN RECENTLY FOR 3 CROWN-NO PAIN --THE DENTIST'S ALWAYS SIT AND TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOUR TEETH. (VERY THOROUGH) ..YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME IS REAL. NEVER WAIT.
P
9 months ago
Great job as always
E
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I love the Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry! I hadn’t been in a long time due to several moves, but I now live back in Leeds, and needed to be seen ASAP. I called hoping they might remember me, and immediately Diane remembered me! From almost eight years ago! Creating relationships with your clients is so important and it is spot on there. Dr. Koplon has always been welcoming as always and took care of my situation (I fell and slight chipped the bottom of my tooth). I also was assisted by the lovely Makenzie Banks during my visit! She was totally helpful and completely knowledgable to educate me on all details under her care. It was a wonderful experience and I can not wait to come back in Tuesday! It truly made my day.
T
9 months ago
Great Job, Friendly Folks
I visited Koplon's for a tooth extraction. It was done right. That's what it's all about.
P
11 months ago
I truly love this office. I changed dentist just to come to Dr. Kopland's Office. He is my dentist now and I love the entire staff. I plan to tell all my friends so they can experience the same quality and professional service I receive when I come and the staff is so courteous, friendly, and caring.
B
11 months ago
Leave The High Priced Zip Codes Behind!
These guys are the real deal, one stop shop for all your dental needs and blow Hoover, Vestavia and Mt. Brook pricing behind...when you have to go out of pocket for implants,veneers or whitening! I had to have implants due to some type of jaw issue, which you would think medical would cover...NOT! So when I priced the bone grafts, implants and then abudments and crowns, which also would have had to have been done at multiple dental offices, Koplon was $2-3K below the (zip code pricing) and they do everything in one place. That alone would have been reason enough for the short drive to Leeds, but the atmosphere, building, staff and doctors, are the happiest, most professional and best I've ever encountered, and I LOVED my dentist in Hoover. No complaints there, but once you go see these folks, you'll understand. Not too often dental work, especially the extensive kind, could elicit a HAPPY review, but this is the place! Stop looking, I promise you, this will be well worth the drive out and you will have a thankful wallet and you will never go anywhere else to have work done!
A
12 months ago
Thank you!
Today was my first visit to Koplan Dental & I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the care they rendered. They have gained a new client. I highly recommend them!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ashley!!
R
12 months ago
Very caring and considerate staff.
The dentist even called me at home several times to check on me. I have some trouble with nausea and not able to keep anything down. Dr Scott made arrangements for me to go to a Medical clinic to get shot to stop the vomiting, even offered to go with me to the clinic. I traveled from out of state to go to this dentist and the dentist called me every day on the road and even called to make sure I'd gotten home ok! Very outstanding quality of care. The whole staff were very caring and kind and made sure I was ok at all times.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ranae! What a nice note. We hope you are doing ok!
R
12 months ago
Friendly,Professional, and Great Service & Visit ....
I had a Very GOOD Experience with your Practice today!! Everyone attending me was Superb,Professional, and made me feel 'at ease' with my dental problems! I had a dreaded 'Root-Canal' done, but I was pleasantly surprised with how well it went. THANKS to Dr. Scott Koplon and ALL who 'assisted' him with my Visit/Procedures for All You ALL did for me!! You 'made my day' so much Better and now I don't dread the 'root canal' procedure so much! LOL ....... Dr. Koplon ....Thank You so much for ALL You did for me and making my visit with you so Friendly and Professional!!! I truly have found the Dr. and Staff I have been looking for, for so long!!!! I look forward to you guys repairing and fixing some more dental problems that I must address......... THANKS again to Everyone and ' Have A Wonderful Day ' !!!! ........
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice comment, Ray! We hope to see you too!