Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
I'll never go anywhere else. They're the best!
I realized on Saturday afternoon that I had a serious problem with a molar. Dr. Koplon called in an antibiotic to get started on and I was in his office first thing Monday morning. They quickly took me back and began the injections to numb the pain. I am still under his care for this tooth and will be for several months. I've been going to Dr. Koplon for many years. He is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional but at the same time, they treat you like family. Every person there is always so concerned about my well being and very generous with their time. I've never felt rushed. I've had everything done there that can be done to a tooth; fillings, root canals, crowns, tooth extractions and beautiful veneers that I have gotten countless compliments on. The only thing I had never had done was an implant but now that's what I'm in the process of preparing to have done. So, I can say from experience that I've had every procedure that Koplon Denistry offers and they make sure that each procedure is done with as little pain as possible and no job is ever finished until I am completely satisfied. Dr. Koplon has two main goals; making sure that you are healthy and that you are happy with the work performed. He never takes short cuts. If he does it, it's done right. I'll never go anywhere else. I used to worry about what I would do when he retires but I'm happy to say that his son has joined his practice so the Koplons are stuck with me for life!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Patty! We are so glad that we were able to help you when you needed it most!
C
7 months ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Christina!
A
7 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about Koplon Implant and Family Dentistry. The hygentist, dental assistant and Dr. Scott Koplon were all exceptional. I was very nervous about having a root canal, but everyone put me at ease. And most importantly, Dr. Koplon was so gentle and professional, the procedure was not painful whatsoever. Thank you.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Amy! We loved being able to see you.
K
7 months ago
Great Place to Go!
I have been going for several years and have always had a very positive experience. Great staff and great dentist!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy! We love having you as a patient.
P
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I love the staff at Koplon Dental Services. They are very friendly, professional, and genuinely concerned about their patients. They were very patient with me, because I am afraid of needles. They held my hands, gave me gas and did whatever it took to help me settle down. I was able to take the shots and get on with the surgery. In the middle of surgery when my mouth started waking up, I immediately was given another shot, so they could complete the surgery. I got a big hug from the doctor afterwards who said I did great. I like the fact that the doctor called to see how I was doing and no other doctor has ever called me at home. I love this office and want to transfer my services to them.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Pamela! We are so glad that we could put you at ease during a nerve wracking time.
C
7 months ago
First visit here and I loved it!!
Everyone was so happy and friendly to me and they gave me options and working with me and my insurance.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Hope to see you again soon, Christina!
V
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly & accommodating. The Doctors were great & listened to my complaints with open ears, then told me what needed to be done to take care of my problem & fix my pain. I would need a root canal, which I suspected. They proceeded with my root canal & I had a slight complication due to my "bad tooth", but they were able to take care of it immediately. Thank you all for a great first impression, yes I will be back!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks for your nice comment, Vickie! We hope to see you again soon.
R
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone at Koplon Family Dentistry is helpful, friendly, and very professional. A great place!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ramey!
J
8 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly, polite, and helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Juanita, for your nice review!
K
8 months ago
Friendly staff
The people are great. Very comfortable office atmosphere.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Ken!