Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly, polite, and helpful.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Juanita, for your nice review!
K
12 months ago
Friendly staff
The people are great. Very comfortable office atmosphere.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Ken!
P
12 months ago
Great staff and compotent service
today was my first day going to Koplon Dental Service. I was greatly impressed by the greeting and friendliness of the reception staff. Next, when the nurse came to get me, she was friendly and professional, explaining the X-Ray she was going to do and letting me know they do this for all new patients even though I brought my own X-ray cd. The doctor, Koplon was the next person to come in . He introduced himself, showed me visuals of what was going to be done, we discussed , deadening the area, and the things I had concerns about. He realized I was a bit anxious, but he was able to put me at ease. He explain that someone would be c oming to get me to discuss finances and asked if there were any other questions. Great doctor. I really liked him. Ron, finance was just as friendly and professional. We went over the cost of evrything, I shared my medical history that I forgot to tell the doctor, he went and spoke to the doctor, all isues were discussed and resolved. I scheduled an appointment in his office to have the first of the implants done after my vacation. Great experience.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Wow thank you for your nice comment Pamela! We are looking forward to seeing you again.
S
1 year ago
Amazing Experience !
I dont have words to describe our experience today. Im trying my best to sum it up. Because what we experienced today I don't think Ill be able to forget. We were shopping at leeds outlet with my two girls. The younger one who is 8 had a loose tooth..n we noticed a crack ..got panicked started calling to see if anyone was available today as it was a saturday. Found nothing and then we recieve a call from this amazing person that said though we are closed we can be there in 30 mins to see your little girl. Such a big relief ..we rushed there. Amy and Dr. Koplon took us in side.they were super nice . Dr. Koplon took care of the tooth.after that I was amazed to see him searching for toothfairy box for like 10 mins. I kept on telling him its ok Sir....but :) that's Dr.Koplon for u. The best is yet to come...After thanking him for 100th time I was getting ready to ask for the bill and he goes...it was very simple and I love kids. You dont have to worry about that. I was speechless. In this time when a simple visit costs you couple of hundred dollars. This emergency visit was once in a life time experience. And Im glad my kids got to experience the same. He is an angel. And though we stay on 280 , we are going to change our dentistry. I would recommend him to everyone . Please visit him. He will take good care. Im 100% sure of that. DR.Koplon my daughter Nanu says thank you !!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We are so glad that your daughter was able to get her tooth fixed! Dr. Koplon loves kids and we are excited to hopefully see you all back at our office soon!
R
1 year ago
Congratulations to Dr Adam--/
I was very pleased with young Dr Adam K He thoroughly explained what he was doing and thus means a lot to me. Staff was great as well. Congratulations to the "elderly " Dr K for this fine addition
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ronald! We appreciate your nice words. We are glad to have Dr. Adam on our team too!
D
1 year ago
Expedient, Professional, Friendly
Staff was able to work me in as a walk-in after I'd dislodged a crown while flossing. I arrived at 10 and was out by 10:40. There's a great atmosphere here and all staff seem to enjoy the work that they do.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
We were glad to get you in and out so quickly David! Hope to see you soon.
T
1 year ago
The Absolute Best Around
From the clean atmosphere to every member of the Staff, I give an A+! Dr. Koplon has given me my confidence back, which in turn, has given me my life back. I went there anxious and embarrassed of how long I had neglected my oral health. Within a couple of months, I had a Beautiful Smile again! Words along can't express my gratitude.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you Theresa! We are so glad that you are a patient of ours.
G
1 year ago
great expierence,polite and caring from the front staff to the doc
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks Golden!
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
As always everyone was professional, helpful and very nice.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Elizabeth!
P
1 year ago
Long term relationship with dr Koplon and his staff
Our family has been using this practice for all dental services including preventive and restorative care as well as implants and dentures. We have always been extremely pleased by the service,care and follow up od Dr Koplon and his staff.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Paula! We have loved having you and your family as patients.