Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

8125 Parkway Dr.

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Great, personal service, great quality dental work
Excellent dental office!!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Alison!
D
9 months ago
Upbeat Services / Friendly Staff
I have my usual cleaning/x-rays and as always, they're striving to schedule you when it's convenient to YOUR needs, patient focused environment and friendly staff! The historical building is phenomenal <3
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Danielle!
A
9 months ago
Excellent care
As always, top notch care. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Angela!
A
10 months ago
Friendly service!
Jamie was awesome to work with and made me feel less anxious about my root canal. Dr. Scott Koplon is always very nice, gentle and makes me feel at ease. Great experience!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ashley! We are glad that you were able to come see us.
B
10 months ago
Professional, caring
Excellent experience as always. My son and I had our teeth cleaned and all went well. The entire staff are always helpful, welcoming and so nice to my family.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks for coming and seeing us, Beth!
D
10 months ago
Professional.
Love Koplon. They are fantastic
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks Denise!
T
11 months ago
great service
As always great service and friendly staff. They keep my son calm and they answer all his questions with patience.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice comment, Theresa! Glad that we could help your son :)
M
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Also very punctual - you're in and out before you know it. Very professional service.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Melissa! We are happy you are a patient of ours!
M
11 months ago
Top quality service
Dr. Koplon has been our family's dentist for a number of years, and we wouldn't trust anyone else. He is caring, thorough and knowledgable. Very good man. Excellent staff as well. We all feel very comfortable there.
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike! We are grateful that you have been a patient of ours for so many years!
E
11 months ago
Great service with friendly staff
Today I went in for X-rays and cleaning. From signing in, to checking out after my service the BEST!
Response from Koplon Implant & Family Dentistry
Thanks, Elizabeth!