Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
My family and I have been patients of their office for as long as I can remember. They had great service before and it only keeps getting better! They have answers to those who are as inquisitive as I am and they provide comical relief to help get through those unfavorable procedures that we don't necessarily want but need to have done. They always provide professional, friendly, and high quality service. Thank you everyone for all that you do! Keep up the great work!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Elizabeth, Thank you for your wonderful review and your continued loyalty to our practice. It has been our pleasure to provide dental services to you and your family over the past 20+ years. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and great results!!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Deb, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on our office. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at your recent appointment. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
C
3 weeks ago
Our experience was great, as always. Truly appreciate their ability to work with us on appointment scheduling.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Caryn, Thank you for the wonderful review and your loyalty to our practice. You and your family are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
V
3 weeks ago
Periodic cleaning
Jodie does a wonderful job, professional, thorough and friendly.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Virgil, Thank you for your wonderful compliment and your continued loyalty to our practice. We value the relationship we have built with you and your family over the years. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bloom was very gentle and professional.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Jeanne, Thank you for sharing your kind observation in a review. It has been our pleasure to provide dental services to you and your family over the years. We look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Great service today. Friendly, warm atmosphere. Came in for a prior deep-cleaning checkup and a regular cleaning. Staff was very professional, efficient and thorough.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Chuck, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and your continued loyalty to our practice. You and your family are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
J
2 months ago
It was a very professional, friendly and painless experience. Everything was right on time and everyone went out of their way to make it a good experience. I would certainly recommend Dr's Kopp and Bloom.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Jan, Thank you for the wonderful compliment and your confidence in our team by referring others to our practice. We value the relationship we have built with you and your family over the 20+ years and you loyalty to our practice. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
J
2 months ago
Thank you for the quick repair of my retainer!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Jennifer, Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our practice. We are happy that your visit with us was a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
Super smooth, on time, friendly staff great facilities.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
John, Welcome to our practice and thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to a long and healthy relationship with you and your family. See you again in the near future.
A
3 months ago
Great office and staff
Every time I go to the office of Kopp and Bloom it is a consistent, professional and pleasant experience. The Dentist office can be a very uncomfortable place, but they have found a way to make it completely the opposite. I would and do highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Alan, Thank you for the wonderful review and your loyalty to our practice. We appreciate your confidence in our team by referring others to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future.