Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Periodic cleaning
Professionalism and level of service could not be better. It is always a pleasure to visit Kopp & Bloom for whatever dental work I need. I would recommend them without hesitation.
S
1 week ago
My new hygienist was welcoming, professional, personable & caring about my comfort. Office staff welcoming & helpful. Dr Kopp always professional & caring. I would definitely recommend both Dr Kopp & Dr Bloom.
A
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love professional and kind staff at this clinic.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming and great care
Dr. Kopp and Dr. Blooms office is very well run, has an amazing staff along with two wonderful doctors. You can’t go wrong with either one! Cindy is an awesome hygienist! If the dentist office makes you nervous she will put you at ease! Recently saw her and Dr. Kopp and you feel like your with friends.
R
3 weeks ago
I got to meet the new hygienist, Carol today. She was very friendly and professional, as is the entire staff at Kopp and Bloom. Would highly recommend coming here for any dental work you might need.
D
1 month ago
Another great experience
Had 2 cavities fixed. Dr, Kopp and his staff are all professional and friendly and helpful, and made the entire experience as pleasurable as a trip to the dentist can be. Have been a patient of Dr. Kopp for many years. All experiences have been same as described above. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Practice
Everybody from reception to insurance experts to dental hygenists to Dr. Kopp are all professional and friendly. Consistently high quality work done here by all for me for many years. I am very comfortable recommending anybody to Dr. Kopp and his staff.
G
2 months ago
Love the entire dental office and staff
New to the practice, I saw Dr Kopp last time and Dr Bloom this time. Also saw a different dental hygienist this time as well. Was super happy with all the staff there and would say they are all great to see. Love the detail to safe hygienic surrounding and warming environment.
M
2 months ago
Always so easy to deal with
My chipped tooth issue was handled quickly and professionally by Dr. Bloom and Pam. Everyone in this office is friendly, even when they have to talk about billing matters, including Aimee at the front desk today. I'd recommend Dr. Bloom or Dr. Kopp to anyone who's looking for a dentist, even if you're not in their immediate area. Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Dr Kopp is wonderful
Dr Kopp has always had the patience of an angel with my kids. He was the dentist that I turbot when our pediatric dentist was not so understanding. I would recommend him to anyone age 1-100!