Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
All you could want for dental care.
On-time and updated my coverage change immediately. Very professional and friendly. Next cleaning visit was scheduled immediately too.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bloom did a superb job on my crown prep, temporary crown and permanent crown. He made the experience as pleasant as it could have been. The tooth is great.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bloom did a superb job on my crown prep, temporary crown and permanent crown. He made the experience as pleasant as it could have been. The tooth is great.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Great service and friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Kind & professional service!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
At my appointment, they were prompt, courteous, and efficient. It took less time than what had been planned.
C
1 month ago
Great! Friendly staff, and I felt dr was honest and not out to just get my money.
M
2 months ago
Thorough check-up by professional and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Thorough check-up by professional and friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
The office staff are always professional and curteous. I really enjoyed the tech who cleaned my teeth. She was fantastic, friendly and informative.