Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today By Appointment

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I am so happy that I found this office!!!! I would like to thank Dr Kopp for the quality work you have done on my teeth, the extraction,the bridgework, and for sending me in the right direction for my implant! You have made me feel like I finally found a dentist I can trust! I also just got my teeth cleaned last night, the BEST EVER thank you Meaghan. I would also like to thank Aimee in registration for being so professional and so kind:)
B
4 days ago
Always an excellent visit.
I am someone who hates to get my teeth cleaned, but at K&B, they do an excellent job. Highly recommended especially to those with anxiety about going to the dentist.
R
6 days ago
as a disabled senior and scared patient , I would highly recommend this practice . ALL the staff is not only professional , but friendly and so very helpful with my disability . I want to go no where else for dental work .
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Professionalism
Once again the dental practice of Kopp and Bloom did an outstanding job. Dental Hygienist Sue was again great. Didn't even feel like she was cleaning my teeth, which is wonderful. Dr. Bloom was great as usual. The front office made me feel welcome upon entering and checking out. I highly recommend the dental practice of Kopp and Bloom for everyone!
E
1 month ago
Clean teeth and a big smile!
I travel about 25 miles to visit Dr. Kopp and Dr. Bloom. There are dozens of dental places closer for me to go to, it I have been coming here for many, MANY years. They seem to take most insurance, and their other prices seem to be in the reasonable range. Their building is very clean, and all the equipment seems very up to date and works well. The real shining stars are the staff. I have never had a bad hygienist there. Cindy, one of the hygienists, is absolutely fantastic. Polite, friendly, quick with a laugh, and is very professional. She remembers stores from previous visits, and it feels like you are chatting with an old friend. At the front desk, Aimee, is great. She was able to contact my insurance company to confirm coverage, and then printed out a 3 page list of all the items my insurance covers and the payment percentages. There are many dental places out there, but the service here is really above and beyond. I will keep driving out to Crystal Lake, and pass other dental places to see the friendly staff at Kopp and Bloom.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygenist! Great explanation from Dr. Kopp regarding upcoming treatment.
D
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this place. Doctors and staff are wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Top Notch dental practice
Very welcoming, quality dental practice. The staff is very polite and skillful. Doctors are wonderful - will keep coming back.
T
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
I have been going here for over 10 years. I highly recommend this place! My experience is always friendly, thorough, and efficient. I’ve recommended people I know to go here!
J
2 months ago
great service as usual!
Thanks for great service as usual!