Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough!
Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do, but leaving with clean teeth is always great!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office ever
I had another great experience today at Dr Kopp and Bloom for my semi annual cleaning and check up. Office staff, hygienists and Dr. Kopp and Bloom are always professional and courteous. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, fantastic.
D
1 month ago
Kind and gentle
Thank you, Dr. Bloom, for being so gentle and encouraging regarding our kids oral hygiene!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always, the service we received today was first rate. There is a reason that my family has been with this practice for over 20 years. The care we receive is top of the line and they always make us feel like family!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!!!
As a father of 3, I trust Dr. Kopp & Dr. Bloom completely with the dental care of my family. From the warm greetings by the front desk staff, to the gentle care given by the hygienists and other clinical staff, we have always had a very positive experience at this office. The staff and dentists genuinely care about their patients, and the office is well run and organized. As an orthodontist, I see a lot of dentistry come through my own office, and I know excellent clinical work when I see it. That is why I trust Dr. Kopp & Dr. Bloom with my own dental care as well as that of my family.
T
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Excellent service, friendly staff, great environment. We trust our dental care to this office and Dr's!
P
2 months ago
Great hygentist and dr.
My son has been going to Dr. Bloom since he was 3 years old, he is now 5. He loves going to the dentist. Everyone explains what they will be doing and is very professional.
D
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Dr.Kopp and Dr. Bloom are compassionate, and caring. They are also very personable and fun to be with. They keep their humor going and help to make your appt time as light hearted as possible. Dr. Bloom took me in quickly when I broke a crown over the weekend and fit me into his schedule and made the temporary crown the same day. This not only helped my mouth to feel better, but it minimized my time off from my job. Both Dr. Kopp and Dr. Bloom do excellent work and my teeth have always looked beautiful and natural after any repairs they have made. Their front desk staff is awesome too. Very friendly ladies, smiley and kind. They understand your concerns and do everything they can to accommodate you. Thank you for being there for your patients!
K
2 months ago
In and out quickly. Everyone is very friendly and concerned about my comfort and satisfaction.