Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today By Appointment

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Love everyone at this office!! So kind and caring.
S
3 days ago
The best dental place. Very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
For a tooth removal, it was a good experience. No pain, the procedure moved right along, no after issues. I appreciated the follow up phone call by Dr. Kopp.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Everything about this office is professional. Great job!
S
2 months ago
Lighthearted and knowledgeable
Jodie, the hygienist, was lighthearted and thorough. She made the time in the chair go ever so quickly. Of course there is Dr. Bloom, the reason go there, and he is very congenital and has helped my family through many dental problems and gives excellent preventative advice. They are on time and always pleasant. It is enjoyable going to the dentist—whoever thought you’d say that!!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Susan, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and your confidence in our team. It has been our pleasure to provide dental services to you and your family over the years. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I am always very happy with the service Dr. Kopp and his office provide. Thank you so much!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Debbie, Thank you for the wonderful compliment. We value the relationship we have built with you and your family over the years and your loyalty to our practice. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
R
3 months ago
handled issue promptly and with care
Dr Bloom handled the issue promptly and with care
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Bob, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased your visit with us was a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
3 months ago
The offices of Kopp and Bloom consistently reflect a respectful, professional, compassionate and friendly service from the receptionists, dental hygienists to the doctor(s) themselves. My upcoming procedure with Dr. Bloom was explained in detail, options, a timeline about the procedures, and assurances about the final result. I trust his expertise, experience, and I am confident I will have complete satisfaction with end results.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Dale, Thank you for another wonderful review on our office. It has been our pleasure to provide dental services to you over the years. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
J
3 months ago
Honest and dependable.
I have been a patient of this practice since 2003, when Dr. Frazier was my dentist, and now Dr. Kopp. It's their ethics I appreciate; honest, dependable, and adaptable to patients preferences without compromising ideal care and treatment. As all healthcare should be, it is collaborative and conscientious. Thank you as always!
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Jeanne, Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We value the relationship we have built with you and your family over the years and your loyalty to our practice. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
T
4 months ago
They are the best.
Response from Kopp and Bloom
Tim, Thank you for the positive feedback and continued loyalty to our practice. It has been our pleasure to provide dental services to you over the years. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.