Kopp and Bloom

Dentist

615 Dakota St

Ste. A

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystallakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
handled issue promptly and with care
Dr Bloom handled the issue promptly and with care
D
3 weeks ago
The offices of Kopp and Bloom consistently reflect a respectful, professional, compassionate and friendly service from the receptionists, dental hygienists to the doctor(s) themselves. My upcoming procedure with Dr. Bloom was explained in detail, options, a timeline about the procedures, and assurances about the final result. I trust his expertise, experience, and I am confident I will have complete satisfaction with end results.
J
1 month ago
Honest and dependable.
I have been a patient of this practice since 2003, when Dr. Frazier was my dentist, and now Dr. Kopp. It's their ethics I appreciate; honest, dependable, and adaptable to patients preferences without compromising ideal care and treatment. As all healthcare should be, it is collaborative and conscientious. Thank you as always!
T
1 month ago
They are the best.
W
1 month ago
Excellent care!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
D
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I am so happy that I found this office!!!! I would like to thank Dr Kopp for the quality work you have done on my teeth, the extraction,the bridgework, and for sending me in the right direction for my implant! You have made me feel like I finally found a dentist I can trust! I also just got my teeth cleaned last night, the BEST EVER thank you Meaghan. I would also like to thank Aimee in registration for being so professional and so kind:)
B
2 months ago
Always an excellent visit.
I am someone who hates to get my teeth cleaned, but at K&B, they do an excellent job. Highly recommended especially to those with anxiety about going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
as a disabled senior and scared patient , I would highly recommend this practice . ALL the staff is not only professional , but friendly and so very helpful with my disability . I want to go no where else for dental work .
D
2 months ago
Great Service and Professionalism
Once again the dental practice of Kopp and Bloom did an outstanding job. Dental Hygienist Sue was again great. Didn't even feel like she was cleaning my teeth, which is wonderful. Dr. Bloom was great as usual. The front office made me feel welcome upon entering and checking out. I highly recommend the dental practice of Kopp and Bloom for everyone!