Kopp Dental and Associates

Dentist

188 N York St

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today By Appointment

koppdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
very friendly and caring,worked with me to achieve grate results
M
1 week ago
Highly skilled, friendly, affrming experience, professional
M
3 weeks ago
Incredible Customer Expereince at Kopp and Assoc with Dr. Elia
Dr. Elia's practice is a breath of fresh air compared to other dental expereinces I have had over the years. If you just want the hygenist to clean your teeth and have the Dr. give you a quick swipe with the probe and tell you to floss then this is not the practice for you. Dr. Elia spent nearly half an hour with me on my intitial consultation, performed the cleaning himself, and consulted with me on what I wanted out of my dental expereince in light of my history. It was very nice to be asked what my goals were for my mouth, cosmetically and medically. I cannot recommend this practice enough to anyone who values their oral health! No salesmanship, no pressure for veneers or the latest fads, just honest discussion. Thanks Dr. Elia and team! #koppdental.com
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We are very happy to hear your experience at Kopp Dental was such a good one! We strive to have all of your patients feel great about their visit. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts we truly appreciate it!
B
1 month ago
Best there is
Been going to Kopp all my life and have never had any problems. Amazing staff and the best work.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it!
A
1 month ago
Always efficient and curteous.
I love these guys....
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Aww thanks Alex! Such a great compliment.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Felt welcome, treated in a timely manner, Dr Gusitis was very professional and made me very relaxed, explained my problem, very satisfied!
P
1 month ago
Very professional office
After moving from Connecticut and leaving my beloved dentist(s) behind I had to find a new dentist(s) and that is not an easy task. Harder than finding a new hairstylist! A local dentist suggested that I see Dr. Kopp as he specializes in what I needed and so I made the appt. and drove for 45 min to get to the office. It was a pleasure and well worth the trip. I have seen all three of the dentists in this practice and have been very pleased with their work. Today I had 3 fillings done which were on the roots of my teeth and Dr. Elia took care of that without any incident. I am very happy with this practice and I am more than willing to drive from Geneva to Elmhurst to have my dental work done, because I know it will be done correctly and in an efficient manner.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We are so happy that your experience at Kopp Dental has been such a positive one. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is our goal to have all of our patients feel like you do.
S
2 months ago
Always caring
I had been Dr. Guzaitis' patient about 10 years. He is always caring, reliable, great technical skill.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So nice to hear you have found Dr Guzaitis to be such a caring, skilled doctor. Thank you for sharing.
S
2 months ago
5 Gold Stars!
The office is beautiful and the staff is wonderful so it was no surprise to experience Dr. Elia's expertise, professionalism, integrity and chair side manner. I am grateful for the excellent care--thank you!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for such kind words. We are so pleased to hear you are so happy with our office, staff and Dr Elia. It is our pleasure to provide excellent care. Have a wonderful day!
K
3 months ago
Last night I broke off a crown while eating a baguette, but luckily I managed to retrieve the tooth rather than swallow it. To make the matter even worse, I have a presentation this week, and I didn't know how I could manage to do it without having the tooth, because I would have looked awful -- the tooth is near the bottom front of my mouth. Luckily, I called Kopp Dental to see if Dr. Elia could somehow fix it, and he did. My hero! I'm so grateful. I have been a patient at Kopp Dental since 2001, and I've never been disappointed. However, this latest heroism is more than I expected!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So happy to hear that Dr Elia was able to assist you. We believe Dr Elia is one of the best and it is so great to hear our patients recognize that as well. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. Have a great day!