Kopp Dental and Associates

Dentist

188 N York St

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today By Appointment

koppdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Highest Quality Dental service around
Dr Elia is one of the greatest dentist around. You don't feel when he gives you the novicane and you don't feel anything while he's working on your teeth either. Everyone in Kopp dental are friendly and very professional. There isn't a better dental office in Illinois. When your done you won't know which one of you teeth you had worked on.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
thank you for your nice review Tom... we appreciate your time and kind words.
B
5 months ago
High quality professional services
I have been going to Dr. Kopp's office for 3 years. I got dental implants there. My mouth has never looked better. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this office.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We love to know that you are happy with the work provided by our doctors. We do our very best to have all of our patients feel like you do. Thank you again for your review
J
5 months ago
I absolutely love the Kopp Dental Pratice!
I've been to about 6 or 7 dentists over the last 50 plus years - This practice is hands down THE BEST. I found the practice via a search for my young adult son and became a patient also. From the time you first become a patient and at every single subsequent visit, you are treated as a VIP. They remind you of appointments via whatever method you choose, they apprise you of treatment plans with very clear outlines, they provide accurate estimates, make a series of appointments if necessary so the plan of action is properly implemented and provide extraordinary service. Everyone is professional, friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice and I hate going to the dentist - but not here!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
What a wonderful review of our office. We strive to do just what you spoke of and are so happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one. We look forward to providing you with ongoing excellent care!
T
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I love the professionalism of the doctors and all the staff and how everyone is so personal! I'm very happy here!
B
6 months ago
very friendly and caring,worked with me to achieve grate results
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for taking time to review our office. We appreciate your thoughts.
M
6 months ago
Highly skilled, friendly, affrming experience, professional
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thanks for your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
M
7 months ago
Incredible Customer Expereince at Kopp and Assoc with Dr. Elia
Dr. Elia's practice is a breath of fresh air compared to other dental expereinces I have had over the years. If you just want the hygenist to clean your teeth and have the Dr. give you a quick swipe with the probe and tell you to floss then this is not the practice for you. Dr. Elia spent nearly half an hour with me on my intitial consultation, performed the cleaning himself, and consulted with me on what I wanted out of my dental expereince in light of my history. It was very nice to be asked what my goals were for my mouth, cosmetically and medically. I cannot recommend this practice enough to anyone who values their oral health! No salesmanship, no pressure for veneers or the latest fads, just honest discussion. Thanks Dr. Elia and team! #koppdental.com
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We are very happy to hear your experience at Kopp Dental was such a good one! We strive to have all of your patients feel great about their visit. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts we truly appreciate it!
B
7 months ago
Best there is
Been going to Kopp all my life and have never had any problems. Amazing staff and the best work.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it!
A
7 months ago
Always efficient and curteous.
I love these guys....
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Aww thanks Alex! Such a great compliment.
F
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Felt welcome, treated in a timely manner, Dr Gusitis was very professional and made me very relaxed, explained my problem, very satisfied!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our office. We truly appreciate it!