Kopp Dental and Associates

Dentist

188 N York St

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koppdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Calming, and Personable
Dr. Elia got me in for an Emergency Appointment within hours of my panicked call. The staff were full of smiles upon entering and everyone working in the front office asked me if I needed anything. After Dr Elia developed my treatment plan, he sat down with me and explained in great detail all that needs to be done and what costs and time frame to restore my smile. He stayed after hours in order to make me a flipper so that I could teach the next day and prevent any more loss of work days while allowing me to keep up a professional appearance in my classroom! I am so glad I found Kopp Dentistry in Elmhurst and I would recommend them to anyone and any age!
J
1 month ago
Love my front 2 teeth without chips!
Thanks so much for a painless, wonderful procedure.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Guzaitis is very informative and extremely friendly. Office staff is great.
K
2 months ago
Today was a follow up to recent dental surgery with Dr Erickson...Dr Kopp said all is looking great...couldn't be happier!
P
2 months ago
Dental visit
Quick, friendly and professional at all times. Patient's comfort is always foremost. Have recommended practice to family members.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Happy to hear you are happy! Thank you for kind words.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff
From the minute you walk through the front door, every person I encountered was so nice and friendly. The dental hygienist and dentists are so professional, informative and also laid back and fun. I would highly recommend Kopp Dental to anyone.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
It is wonderful to hear everyone was so friendly.. that is our daily goal. Thank you for highly recommending our office.
M
2 months ago
My teeth have never felt so clean, but I have never had the dentist clean them until now. It's not that they did not feel clean before but this time they seemed extra specially clean. Always polite and concerned about my pain level. And I have already recommended this dental office to others.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We truly appreciate your referrals,, thank you so much for the continued trust you place in Kopp Dental.
J
2 months ago
The best!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
THANK YOU!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, helpful, kind and accommodating.
I have been with Kopp Dental for many years and no complaints. Front desk is amazing and always smiling when I make a mistake in my appt day or time! Highly recommend the dentists, assistants and hygienists. Just wonderful!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So happy that you recommend our staff and feel they are wonderful. That is our goal to provide the best care possible!
M
3 months ago
Fast Appointment for a Chipped Tooth
Thanks for seeing me in 2 days!