Kopp Dental and Associates

Dentist

188 N York St

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koppdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very helpful and courteous
Tried hard to resolve problems
J
6 days ago
Great Practice!
Very friendly and professional. The staff makes you feel comfortable and is always very welcoming. I have been extremely happy with the care I have received whether it be cleanings or fillings. Thank you Kopp Dental and Associates.
L
1 week ago
Personnel are great, quality work
Very happy with the crowns done by Dr. An
A
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and competent.
The doctors are top quality. The staff is family and people oriented.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking your time to add this review. Have a wonderful day!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, great staff, changed my smile forever
I had an all on 6 procedure and the Kopp team was with me the entire way. It started with evaluations and prep work to fittings and adjustment. Throughout the process Dr. Kopp was there on a moments notice to help me through this life changing experience . Great service great experience great results thanks for the support!!!!!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
We are so happy for you. Also so pleased to hear you felt taken care of from beginning to end. That is our goal! Enjoy your new smile.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
100% trustworthy when it comes to my teeth! I'm one of those who get very nervous to go to the dentist. Dr Elia is very reassuring with me and even more confident in his work.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience at our office.
L
3 weeks ago
Soaring confidence
Having spent many many hours in the dentist chair I still experience anxiety. However, this is truly the first time in my life I feel I’m in the hands of true experts. I inherently arrive feeling anxious, but after talking to the front desk staff and then Dr. Elia my shoulders relax and I feel prepared for the work that is about to be done. I have total confidence in Dr. Elia.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
What a lovely compliment. We are so pleased that we were able to relieve any concerns you may have had. We truly appreciate your kind words about our front desk and Dr Elia. Have a wonderful day.
D
1 month ago
Dr Kopp is an excellent dentist !
Dr Kopp did a great job bonding my front teeth...very happy with the results.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Enjoy your smile. :)
G
2 months ago
Great experience
First visit ever to Kopp Dental. They came highly recommended and now I know why. First class experience from making appointment, checking in with Susan and having teeth cleaned. Professional hygienist as well as very impressed with Dr. Kopp knowledge, experience and compassion. I will recommend Dr. Kopp to all my friends.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So glad to hear your visit at Kopp Dental was such a positive experience. Thank you for your wonderful review.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr Kopp and his staff are very professional and friendly and find a quick solution to your dental issues.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you for your kind review of our staff. We are happy to be your dental care provider.