Kopp Dental and Associates

Dentist

188 N York St

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koppdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great place for all types of dental care
Before I moved to Chicago in 2001, I asked my Austin Tx specialist (one of the first to supply dental implants) where to find a specialist in Chicago, and he recommended Kopp Dental. I live on the near west side of Chicago, but I gladly take the Metra train from the Loop to Elmhurst, and enjoy the short walk from the train to the Kopp office, for the best dental services I’ve ever had. They do it all! Highly recommended. KeithAnnS
D
3 days ago
My favorite dental office ever!
I have a dental work phobia, i.e. I stress out over dental work, my teeth are sensitive in the extreme, and just the sounds of dental work really does a number on me. I could not have a more understanding and accommodating dental office. Every single person in this office is friendly, helpful, and just generally pleasant to be around. Today, I had a crown put in and, as always, I am pleased with the work done. I have recommended Kopp and associates to others and they are always pleased with their experience as well. As an added bonus, Kopp and Associates participates in community fundraisers/service projects, appreciates their patients, and a majority of the staff live in and around our community. We are lucky to have Kopp and Associates in Elmhurst.
K
7 days ago
I feel so welcome and it is like a family . Everyone sincerely cares .
Dr Elia and Laura work so well as a team and always keep me updated on what they are going to do next . I feel right at home and no anxiety when I am in the chair . He is the best !!!
J
2 weeks ago
Crown Me
Dr Elia is the best
R
3 weeks ago
Kopp Dental provides professional and friendly atmosphere with quality work.
M
1 month ago
Thank you Dr. Kopp and Team!
Dr. Kopp review: Dr. Kopp accepted me as his patient after I suffered a traumatic fall. My case was complicated, but he knew just how to stage and plan my repair. He gave me hope, and restored both my smile and my confidence that excellent, decent professionals are alive & well. He is a leader in his field. He taught my periodontist at the University of Illinois. She still raves about him and remembers his drive for excellence. I thank God for this man and his team of professionals. Thank you Dr. Kopp and Team. Michelle RN.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Michelle thank you for your kind words. We strive to do the very best for all of our patients and are truly pleased that you feel so strongly about our office. We wish you well always.
M
1 month ago
I feel like family when I go to Dr.Kopps office. The staff are all wonderful professional people. I never am afraid to go to any of my appointments. They are always there for me if I have any problems or concerns. I would not go any place else.
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So happy you feel like family. We hope that all of our patients feel that way. Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review of our office and staff. We really appreciate it!
B
2 months ago
Great practice, professional, friendly & highly skilled. Dr. Elia is not only a great dentist but wonderful person. Totally a good experience!!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Bob thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Care for an Exceptional Situation
I moved 1,000 miles to find a prosthodontist as skilled as Dr. Kopp and it was well worth it. My complicated bite problem had given me fits for 3 years, causing pain, a distorted smile, and ultimately forcing me to adopt harmful chewing patterns. Within an hour Dr. Kopp had explained everything that was going on...something no dentists in the South could figure out. Then he did a small alteration that made a 50% improvement overnight. Now all my molars have at least some contact with each other--twice as much as before--and I don't have to chew my food on only one side. Plus he gave me instructions on deprogramming the bad habits I'd developed while worrying about the situation. Dr. Kopp is a genius!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
So pleased that Dr Kopp was able to help you improve your condition. We are very thankful for you taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you well. Have a wonderful 2019!
P
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I had to call Dr Kopp's office on Friday with a dental problem. The office staff was marvelous. I was able to go in same day to have the dental problem resolved. I can not thank the office staff and of course Dr Kopp enough for all the help they gave me - they are the Best!
Response from Kopp Dental and Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy we could help you. Have a wonderful holiday!