Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Start to finish, an excellent experience
From checking in, to the hygienist, to the dentist this was a fantastic experience. They will tell you everything they are doing and what they are seeing during your exam. Learned more about my teeth in this one cleaning than I have in all my other experiences combined. Looking forward to the next one!
R
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, comfortable
I always have a great experience at K&E. I never have to wait more than a few minutes, the hygienist is super friendly, and the environment is comfortable and bright. Bonus that during my last visit, they had Ellen playing on the TV.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Honest
My family and I have been going to Kori and Everhart since it has opened. They are like family to us. They make our visit very comfortable and always happy to see us. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone who wants a honest, professional and friendly environment.
A
4 weeks ago
All the staff is very friendly and helpful. This was my first trip to the dentist in over 8 years, and no one made me feel bad about that. My visit went smoothly and timely. Everyone explained things very well and took the time make sure I understood what was going on and what I could expect. I will definitely be going back for all my future dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff at Kori and Everhart is very friendly and professional. They are also up to date on the newest dental technology.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Care - Honest People
Today I was in for my periodontal cleaning (I think that is what it is called). Sarah is my dental hygienist and does a great job taking care of my teeth. She is the first hygienist that taught me how to floss properly. My dentist is Dr. Everhart and he has saved me money over the 5 years I have been with him. He is honest and will not try to up-sale me with procedures I don't need. I like the idea that he will not do things I don't need done. I strongly recommend this dental office to everyone. One time Dr. Kori looked at my teeth when Dr. Everhart was not in and she is very good also. Great Team.
S
1 month ago
Love the staff, great dental care
This clinic is great! They send reminders about upcoming appointments. The staff is friendly. Dr. Everhart is outstanding. Great, affordable dental care.
C
1 month ago
Crown in progress!
I feel very confident with the women at work in dentistry. One's mouth or smile is a very personal thing. I like that I can have the work done that I need and can use my Care Credit to pay for it with no interest. Go Team Go! CJ Irwin
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Everhart and his team are the best!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
I called the day before about a loose crown and was so relieved that they could see me the next day. As soon as you walk in the door, Dr. Everhart and his staff welcome you and put you at ease. Although very few of us actually enjoy going to the dentist, their professionalism and efficiency make it so much easier!