Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Staff is great! Sarah cleaned my daughters (5 years old) and my teeth. She was wonderful with my daughter (explained everything to her in a way she would understand, was patient with her, and made her feel comfortable). This was BY FAR the best cleaning I have ever received. Sarah was gentle, but incredibly thorough. I definitely recommend this place!
V
3 days ago
High level of professionalism and care
Really like this place a lot. The staff are so friendly and caring. The hygienist takes her time and encourages me to take better care of my teeth. My overall gum issues have improved a great deal. Dr. Everhart is energetic and highly skilled. I always leave this place feeling good.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional Customer Service
From the front of the office to the back, I found everyone to be AWESOME!!! Everyone is so friendly and personable. The hygienist and doctor were very knowledgeable and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand. This was our first visit to this office but it is certainly not our last!!!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
My daughter was coming in the office for her retainer. As she was in the dentist chair they came in to numb her mouth, so they could do fillings. They had the wrong patient. This is very concerning. not even close to just fitting for her retainer. Needless to say with this mistake we will not be coming back to this office
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I had a cleaning and x-rays. I have been coming here for years. Always professional and friendly. Very clean and cheerful atmosphere. State of the art equipment.
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Love the staff. They always go above and beyond. Always makes my family comfortable and related.
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Love the staff. They always go above and beyond. Always makes my family comfortable and related.
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Love the staff. They always go above and beyond. Always makes my family comfortable and related.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff.
My cleaning appointment went very well and Sarah was very friendly and did an outstanding job. Dr. Everhart found out why one of my teeth was trapping food with one look and we scheduled an appointment to fix it.
R
2 months ago
Best dental practice EVER
From start to finish, such a great experience! This office is absolutely second to none. The reception staff opens and closes with a welcoming sincerity. Sarah (my same hygienist the past 5 straight visits) is the best: thorough screening, cleaning, and solid advice. All 3 dentists are genuine and friendly. It's very clear that every staff member there LOVES what their work! I've been going to this practice, both the Franklin and Centerville offices, for the past 8 years and couldn't be happier!