Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience as always
Kori & Everhart Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office- They are a knowledgeable,caring staff and always make the experience great for all ages of the family!
K
3 weeks ago
Did a great job!
The hygienists do a great job and are very careful while cleaning teeth. The Dentist are knowledgeable, experienced, and trustworthy!
K
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever!
Everyone was friendly from the minute I walked in the door. Sarah was my hygienist, she did a terrific job! My teeth have never felt so clean. The assistant Amanda was very nice and knowledgeable. Kennyetta and Erin at the front were also great! See you guys in 6 months :)
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, High-Quality Work
Had been my first time going to the dentist in some time so I was super nervous about going. Everyone there was super friendly and helped calm my nerves. Did not feel pressure or judgement from anyone which was important to me.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great service, thanks
D
1 month ago
Great dental office----5 Star
I got in right on time, the cleaning was pain free and everyone in the office is very kind.
L
1 month ago
I had the best cleaning I have had in years. Very through and felt so good. My appointment was right on time! I would recommend your team to any of my friends.
M
1 month ago
Quick and friendly!
I’m a new patient and was able to get an appointment within 2 hours for a broken tooth, I have severe dental anxiety and they made me feel really comfortable. Very friendly and quick service!
J
1 month ago
Prompt to get me in for a popped crown
I accidentally popped my crown on Saturday while I was eating very sticky candy. Called on Monday and the office got me right in to fix my tooth! Great service!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Caring experience
I needed a new dentist and had heard of this office from a couple of others and decided to call. So glad I did! I have some anxiety about dental work - and I also had a couple of problems and concerns that I felt my previous dentist was not listening to. Dr Yi and the staff at this office took time to listen to my concerns, show me in detail what my dental needs and options were, and then solved my problems with great professionalism. I would highly recommend this practice.