Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Beautiful office, quite and quick!
As a new patient I had and appointment within 24 hours, check in was easy and paperwork was quick since they took insurance info prior! Very clean office and beautiful interior. Dental assistants we very kind and quick. Explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable with everything happening. Dr was kind and quick making sure to ask if I had any concerns or questions before sending me off with a nice goody bag with floss, sample tooth paste and mouth wash and a nice tooth brush. Very happy with all services and employees !
T
2 weeks ago
High quality work and friendly environment
I’ve been going here for over the last year and a half and I have not one single complaint about any of my experiences! The staff has grown on me like family and it’s always a joy to see them. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, they make going to the dentist fun and not something You should worry about. I highly recommend Kori and Everhart!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist but they put me right at ease. They didn't talk down to me or over my head, they spoke to me like a person.
B
4 weeks ago
Another pleasant cleaning and great check-up.
All of the staff are pleasant and professional. As the result of past and continuing treatment and helpful advice from Kori & Everhart Dentistry, my dental health has improved significantly and I currently am thankfully enjoying virtually problem free dental health. I have learned that my dental health depends on my consistent attention to good personal dental hygiene, using appropriate tools (Phillips Sonicare and Waterpik Flosser), in partnership with professional dentistry service. My hygienist provides very thorough cleanings and useful personalized advice. The dentist carefully observes and records my dental conditions and explains what areas need to be watched for potential future changes. I am impressed with the integrated technology used at this office to record and display my dental details and manage my appointment schedule. I get useful email reminders and feedback opportunities. I am very pleased with all aspects of my interactions with Koi & Everhart Advanced Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great job on my cleaning.
Outstanding and great job, knew what she was doing and even paid attention to my breathing, as I was holding my breath.
T
1 month ago
Everything was great.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, made me feel very at ease
I am admittedly terrified of going to the dentist, even more so visiting a new dentist for the first time. As soon as I was taken back to the room, the hygienist made me feel at ease, was personable, and explained everything that they were going to do that day. The dentist was equally as friendly and reassuring. I am so glad this office was recommended to me!
M
1 month ago
Within minutes of being taken back to a room I was at ease and calm. Voice tone was soothing. .equipment impressive and I could see that the Dr. And tech was at ease and experienced using all that was needed for the exam.
K
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
I went to her for a second opinion. They recommended a less invasive procedure for my 5 year old. He was given a cavity instead of a crown.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience as always
Kori & Everhart Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office- They are a knowledgeable,caring staff and always make the experience great for all ages of the family!