Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
best staff!
I am always uncomfortable going to the dentist... I've had a million issues with my teeth throughout my life- and I never seem to feel at ease when I have to go in. HOWEVER> Kori & Everhart has the most compassionate, understanding, and genuine staff. They always make me feel like they know me personally, and really care about how I feel. I'd highly recommend them for anyone! You won't be disappointed..
H
1 week ago
Amazing
They were friendly and professional. They got my son and myself in at the same time while making my sons first visit amazing. It could not have gone better.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
This was my 1st visit 😃, I loved it. This is my dentist office forever!!
L
1 month ago
A+
Excellent experience! I freaked myself out and skipped going to the dentist for a few years which caused more issues in my mouth. The staff is so helpful and kind, I’m such a cotton-headed ninny-muggins for being scared. I definitely recommend allowing these people to work in your mouth. You won’t regret it.
B
1 month ago
They go the extra mile to provide quality dental care.
Because I have an extra strong bite, I cracked the top surface of my #30 molar and had a gold inlay by a previous dentist. I eventually broke the gold inlay and had Dr Everhart replace it with amalgam. I then broke the amalgam and they replaced it with a composite resin filling that held up well. However it left a tiny more space between the molars that was letting food get caught between. Dr.Yi offered to redo the composite filling tighter to the adjacent tooth for no charge. While this was being done today, I bit down too hard during the bite adjustments and cracked the new filling. This was not their fault, but mine, causing them to redo the filling again. They did the job without complaint. They advised that a crown would be the next step if this last filling succumbed to my heavy bite. I appreciate their professional dental services and my dental health is better because of these services.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
Dy Y., is wonderful!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!!
I had a great experience with this team. They were so personal and warm. The hygienist, Radhika, is by far the sweetest and most thorough hygienist I've had in my lifetime. Dr. Y was very wonderful as well. She was professional, direct,and also had warmth, all wrapped into one. Nice energy all around, everyone. Keep that up!
R
1 month ago
Dr Everhart is THE BEST
I have seen dr Everhart more than the average due to obstacles having implements done ,nothing Dr Everhart had done wrong . He has gone more than the extra mile to make sure that I am and all his other patients are taken care of ! Refuse to see any other dentist and I drive 50 mins but it’s worth every mile for the care that your receiving !
L
1 month ago
I always feel calm going to this dentist. I have been going for many years and driving far. everyone is so friendly and make you feel welcome.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter and I went in for a cleaning today and had a great experience. The staff and Dr. E are always very friendly and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. They are willing and able to answer any questions I have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.