Kori & Everhart Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

401 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Centerville, OH 45459

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
They make you feel very comfortable!
Dr. Everhart and his whole staff make sure you have a positive experience. They listen to your concerns or issues regarding your dental needs and take great care to minimize any pain/discomfort/anxiety you may have with any procedure. My kids and I have gone to this office for years and we actually look forward to our cleanings and exams and seeing the staff. I believe he has the best dental assistants around. The office staff is amazing too!
A
3 months ago
Very professional, great customer service , and freindly.
My first visit was great. Staff made me fill comfortable.
J
3 months ago
This office shows a very high degree of professionalism and treat their patients with courtesy. I am only sorry that we didn't come to them at an earlier date.
S
3 months ago
Always fantastic work, engaged and compassionate staff, technicians, and doctors. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and freindly.
Had a great visit today at the dentist office for a filling replacement
E
3 months ago
Shopping for Family Dentist
Dr. Yi was highly recommended by our neighbors and friends. After our initial visit, we understood why. Dr. Yi provides friendly and professional service. She explained every little thing clearly and patiently. Dr. Yi also gave us options and advise for treatment other dentists didn't. We are happy we found Dr. Yi.
J
3 months ago
Great experience today at the office
Had a great visit today at the dentist office for a denture fitting. Was seen right away and treated wonderfully.
C
3 months ago
This is one of the finest dental practices I have had the pleasure of being a patient. They are willing to work with me from a financial perspective to have needed major dental work done. I totally trust this team to work on my teeth!
C
3 months ago
This is one of the finest dental practices I have had the pleasure of being a patient. They are willing to work with me from a financial perspective to have needed major dental work done. I totally trust this team to work on my teeth!
Z
3 months ago
Great