KORI & EVERHART ADVANCED DENTISTRY

Dentist

Franklin, OH 45005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koriandeverhartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I've been going to Dr. Kori for about 4 yrs now I've since moved away from Middle town and still go to Dr. Kori, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great people friendly and professional. The hygienists was excellent. Dr. Kori is very pleasant. My wife has Parkinson and has had it for 17 years Dr.Everhart gave her smile back. Thank you Doctor. God bless you.
S
1 month ago
Good experience!
K
3 months ago
Nice
Had double extractions the top one was very hard to get out due to being broken but the tool smacked my front tooth chipped it. The other tooth got chipped as well several years ago.
R
3 months ago
Awesome people
Monica is the best. She's super patient with my daughter who has some anxiety about the dentist. Dr Kori and Everhardt are great too.
S
3 months ago
Extremely friendly
From the office staff to the dentist - everyone was so pleasant and friendly! Best experience I've ever had at the dentist!
L
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Can't say enough about Dr. Everhart !! I will never go to another dentist. Also, excellent hygienists...not only thoroughly clean teeth, they locate problem areas & offer suggestions to improve dental health.
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I don't really complain , I love coming in for my visits!! Everyone there is awesome & I especially love Dr. Everhart!! Today I felt like the girl that cleaned my teeth wAs a little rough & in a rush or in a hurry, not sure which. never had anyone that rough!!! Was a little disappointed today with that..
S
3 months ago
Great with kids
Kids, ages 4 & 7, had cleanings with Monica. She was great with them. She showed them the tools, explained how she would use them, and let the kids touch them. Dr. Patel did the exam, and was so patient and gentle with the kids.
B
3 months ago
Amazing and caring staff
We were new patients today but were welcomed like family. The staff is wonderful!!