KORI & EVERHART ADVANCED DENTISTRY

Dentist

Franklin, OH 45005

Open Today By Appointment

koriandeverhartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Your always called back at the time of your appointment, no sitting around waiting. They are friendly and professional. They will talk you thru a procedure so you understand what's going to happen and that you understand. I have recommended them often and will continue to do so.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, perfessional and friendly staff
I truly enjoyed my first visit to Kori and Everhart's Dental Office. Dr. Kori performed a root canal and it was not painful. She and her assistant were very friendly and professional at the same time. They made me feel very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were genuinely friendly and the office is exceptionally clean. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Kori for your dental work.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff very educated and professional
I had a great experience with Kori& Everhart Denistery. Every very curtious and educated. Did a wonderful job
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and helpful
Dr. Everhart is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 60 years. He is so professional, yet always upbeat and happy. He has given my straight forward advice on my particular dental issues and the prices are the best I could find as he is on the list of providers to obtain discounts from Dentmax. His front counter staff are on the ball. They confirm appointments and send multiple reminders so you cannot forget. The dental assistants are all so professional and yet so friendly..They tell you exactly what they are about to do before they do it, and keep you informed throughout the process of what is next and how long before you will be finished. I drive from the west side of Hamilton to get to the Atrium Office and it is worth the long drive to get there to get such great service. I highly recommend Dr. Everhart and his team.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I am very happy with the friendly service I received at Kori and Everhart Advanced Denistry. They were quick getting an appt. I did not wait long to see the dentist. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. I am pleased with the multiple services they offer. I highly recommend Dr Kori and her team. I live 30 minuets awayfrom their office but it doesn’t stop me from returning. Thank you for your friendly and excellent service you give.
J
3 weeks ago
On time; friendly and excellent, thorough check up and care. Very high professionalism, and comfort level.
L
1 month ago
Have not been to dentist in 20 years. Always nervous and afraid. Staff was great and made me feel calm. Will be seeing them alot more.
D
1 month ago
Staff is very thorough and professional but friendly. Facility is clean and comfortable. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from KORI & EVERHART ADVANCED DENTISTRY
Denise, Thank you for your trust in us. We look forward to serving all your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Professional Compnay
Dental hygienist was great and dentist was the best!
Response from KORI & EVERHART ADVANCED DENTISTRY
Terry, we really do have some great hygienists and our Dentists are all awesome as well :) We really appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments.
W
1 month ago
I was satisfied with my experience at Kori and Everhart. Everyone was friendly and professional, and knowledgeable .