KORI & EVERHART ADVANCED DENTISTRY

Dentist

Franklin, OH 45005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Amazing!
I was really taken care of! Karlie is great and made me feel very comfortable!
B
4 months ago
Very polite and professional staff. They explain everything clearly. I feel very comfortable when getting any procedure done there.
They are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Great with my daughter. She had to have a tooth pulled and was very nervous. They were patient, kind and explained everything they were doing before they did it.
S
4 months ago
Not happy with how the front seems to change people every time I come. Love Dr Everhart and Paula. Just hate the way front desk people are always different.
J
4 months ago
I felt immediately comfortable when I arrived at the office. The people at the front desk were so friendly and upbeat and were very accommodating. Maddie, who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was so friendly and professional. She explained everything she was doing and kept asking if I were comfortable during the whole procedure. She showed me the x-rays to show what her concern was and said the doctor would explain everything further when he came in. Dr Everhart was very welcoming and friendly also and he was very professional. He spent a lot of time explaining what the next step would be since I had to follow up with an endodontist. He went over my x-rays and showed me the problem I was having. I was so thankful he found the problem so it could be taken care of. I am very happy with my experience today and feel very confident about returning in the future. PS: loved the massaging chair! That was a first!
W
4 months ago
Exceptional Service, Care and Concern
I can't say enough about Dr. Everhart and his Staff. Friendly and professional with individual needs addressed all along the way. I like going to the dentist again!
C
4 months ago
Great friendly service
I had not been to the dentist for many years. The staff made me feel comfortable through the whole experience.
B
4 months ago
Great, fast and it looks real good!!!
W
4 months ago
High quality professional work and friendly staff
I made a last minute appointment for Routing teeth cleaning and X-ray using my Anthem Medicare Advantage Plan benefit. They took me in least than 30 minutes, including sign-in as a new patient. I am delighted that Dr. Kori came and examined my teeth, the technicians finished full month X-Ray, and routing teeth cleaning in less than one hour. They are very friendly and efficient. The facilities look like new; and it is clean, and organize. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
V
4 months ago
Dentist Visit
I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled. I was very nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. Everyone at the office is nice.
C
4 months ago
Professional and helpful
Office is clean and employees are friendly and professional. Don’t remember her name but I spoke with the lady who deals with sleep apnea appliances. She was very helpful, thorough and informative