Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr Kornegay and his team are every professional and care for the people they are helping
S
1 week ago
Professional, timely, friendly and courteous.
The whole team at Dr Kornegay’s office are all very polite and do ther jobs well. Joy at the front desk is very friendly and professional. Heather is a outstanding hygienist and Dr Kornegay is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to speak with. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist, puts patient care above profit
Provided effective treatment of my gum infection without expensive or painful root canal. Provides good routine care as well. Nice to meet a dentist that is more concerned about the welfare of the patient than pushing for expensive treatments.
S
3 weeks ago
Professionals - everyone in the office
Very thorough, Tim takes the time to explain, gives enough info to make a decision. The dental work is the best.The staff all know their roles very well and everyone in the office is a professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
We can't imagine going to another dentist! Dr. Tim and his entire staff are wonderful. So glad we found him last year when we moved here. You will feel like a part of their family. Always pleasant, always welcoming and always on time with appointments!
S
3 weeks ago
We both love the kind considerate service that you give to we senior, and I do mean senior, clients!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I really enjoyed meeting the staff for the first time. Everyone was friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
I arrived for my 10 AM 6 month cleaning and check up 10 minutes early. Had just checked in sat down and the tech came and got me.... 5 minutes early. Professional and well done as usual. Was in and out in 37 minutes. Been coming to this office for a little over 20 years now. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for good, affordable dental care in the New Smyrna Beach area.
J
1 month ago
All went well - smooth, on time!
See title.
M
1 month ago
Best dental office in Volusia County!
Friendly and courteous front desk (Joy)....fabulous hygienist (Marina) and the most competent and awesome dentist (Tim)!!!