Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quality work with reasonable pricing and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Kornegay for a few years and just love the quality of care I get. Love him and the girl that cleans my teeth does such a nice job on them. The prices are affordable and no pressure on doing things that you don't need done. Would totally recommend Dr. Kornegay and his staff to all my friends and family, in fact I plan on doing that real soon to my cousin.
D
6 days ago
Good service
Very happy with the service I received today. Thank you all.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
From beginning to end, outstanding experience! I have been in the medical field for 30 yrs, so am somewhat critical of other offices. I found this office great, friendly, and immaculate. The care I got was excellent, they were gentle (definitely a choice for someone who fears dental work) and very thorough in explanation of care. HIGHLY recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great care.
Dr Kornigay is great. I started seeing him years ago and will only here. Staff is friendly and very informative.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
Dr. Kornegay and his staff are wonderful. My kids enjoy their visits as do my husband and I. We could not ask for a more professional and pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous!
Always wonderful when we come to Dr. Kornegay's office. From the time we walk in the door we are treated with respect and undivided attention!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service - personal & professional. I would recommend Dr. Kornegay & his staff to anyone & everyone.
M
1 month ago
I love Marlena the hygienist she the best and when I see the Doc. he is so very nice. 😊
L
2 months ago
I have used this service for a number of years with great satisfaction. Today I came because I had lost a filling. After a thorough examination of the area, Dr. Kornegey described several choices and together we selected one. Staff are courteous, and explain what is being done during the initial examination, such as the need for an exray
M
2 months ago
Joy was lovely! Service was very efficient and an all around great expierence, will be back!!!!