Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great staff - all talented and professional
Very thorough and very professional. Everyone in the office cares about the work and the patients, and it shows in everything they do. A couple years ago Dr Kornegay did an emergency crown for me very early one morning so that I could catch a flight.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Joy, at the front desk is great, Marina my hygenist is wonderful, takes her time and cares. We went to Dr Dotson for years, we miss him but Dr Kornegay is very nice and helpful. thank you all
C
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
HAD TO SCHEDULE AN EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT AS A NEW PATIENT. FANTASTIC TREATMENT BY THE ENTIRE STAFF AND PARTICULARLY BY DR KORNEGAY. TOOK CARE OF IMMEDIATE PROBLEM AND GAVE HIS EXPERT ADVICE ON HOW TO PROCEED LATER. WILL BE A LIFELONG PATIENT.
M
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional and friendly
This was my first time visit upon recommendation of a good friend. What a gem this practice is...the front office person Joy...was a joy! Friendly and kind. Heather was my hygienist and she was very thorough and when I left I felt great. Dr Kornegay was awesome. He was thorough and took his time with out being rushed and had such a nice manner about him. First time visits specially with dentist can be many things to people, scary at times, but he put me at ease right away. I recommend this Dentist and his staff should you be looking for a change like my husband and were or if your new to the area. You wonโ€™t regret it! Great job Kornegay Dental. Keep up the good job!
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Love Dr. Kornegay and his hygenist Marina! Gentlel dentist and best hygenist I've ever had!
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
been going here for years, when Dr Dotson was there. I love Marrna my hygenist. I know I did not spell her name right, sorry She is through and very friendly and we always laugh.....Joy at the front desk is great also...
J
1 month ago
We are BLESSED with the BEST in New Smyrna Beach with Dr. Tim and his entire staff๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
J
1 month ago
The BEST! Always takes the time to explain everything. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience - how often do you hear that about going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Personal and professional experience
Always pleasant to go this dentist office - and how often can you say that? Everyone involved is 5 stars. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Fast Appointment
Needed a broken tooth examined. Had an appointment in 50 minutes. Always excellent service.