Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Closed Today Closed

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Super friendly! Great experience!
First visit was awesome.
M
2 days ago
Best dental service!
I absolutely LOVE this office and all of the staff! My experience here has been the best! Dr Kornegay is the sweetest, most honest and the most professional dentist I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. My cleanings are wonderful and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. No one tries to up sale procedures you do not need. This is the place to go! They all are wonderful! Thank you Dr Kornegay and staff! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
W
3 days ago
Everyone in the office was very nice from the front office to the hygienist and Dr. I have looked for months for a dentist, glad I came here!
R
5 days ago
I was very pleased and impressed with all the people ,Dr. And staff and services. I have already praised and recommended you to all my friends in our condo complex. Thank you for your great treatment. Richard C.
M
1 week ago
Best teeth cleaning ever
Marina is the best dental hygienist that’s ever cleaned my teeth. Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Very happy with their response to my problem. Got me in right away and took care of the problem and was very reasonable with the price and also save me money. Been coming here for years and will continue to come. Thank you,Armand
J
1 month ago
High quality service at every level!
From walking through the door, having a thorough cleaning and the a visit from the doctor, my experience was outstanding! I highly recommend every member of this inviting, professional and well-run team of service providers.
Response from Kornegay Dental
It was a joy meeting you! Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!
A
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
Always professional and courteous. Never sell unneeded services and are respectful of clients' time.
Response from Kornegay Dental
We know your time is important and we do our best to be on time. Thank you for sharing your positive review!
L
2 months ago
Painless!! 😁
I’m terrified of dentist and my appointment this morning was actually pleasant & painless! I didn’t hesitate to set up my next one!
Response from Kornegay Dental
We are so happy we put you at ease and you had such a positive experience! Thank you for your positive review!
C
3 months ago
Life savers for me always but Especially today ! THANK YOU EVERYONE !!
Response from Kornegay Dental
It's what we're here for! Thank you!