Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very thoughtful
They did a wonderful job. Showed concern about my pain and my comfort.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone was very thorough in explaining what needs to be done and what my options were. I had a filling today and did not feel a thing!
D
3 weeks ago
Fun, friendly trip to the dentist
The entire staff at Dr. Kornegay's office is excellent and provide a friendly, professional setting. Especially Joy in the office. Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient and caring dentistry.
The staff is friendly and professional. Have been going to this practice for many years and never had to wait more than ten minutes to be seen.
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment Remarks - 11/18/19
Very good visit. Arrived and taken in to cleaning promptly, everything done well - with appropriate explanations. Efficient, no waiting - out of the office 40 minutes after I walked in. Happy with service.
I
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Great staff , one of a kind DR...Tim Will recommend to all
K
1 month ago
Great staff!
Great staff, great hours, great doctor.
J
1 month ago
As always, the great group of people that work at Kornegay's make your dental experience very pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Very best in NSB region
We were referred here to Kornegay Dental when we moved here a year and a half ago. Both my wife and I have experienced nothing but professional and personable care. I refer Kornegay to anyone I know who is looking for an excellent dentist in the area.
J
1 month ago
Hygenist Visit
I had my dental cleaning and checking visit recently and Joy was at the front desk, pleasant and smiling as usual. My appointment with Heather followed shortly and she always makes me feel at ease along with her professionalism on cleaning teeth. In short, I’ll be back! 😁