Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Closed Today Closed

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Always a pleasure
The entire staff is kind, professional and efficient. Great little practice!
S
1 week ago
Even gives you bad news with a smile😁
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service.
I had a cleaning appointment with Heather. She was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was a dental hygienist for 35 years, so I know my cleanings, lol. I recommend Dr. Kornegay's office. He is fair, honest and does not push procedures that are not needed. His staff is friendly, helpful and very competent.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Great, friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Kornegay really listens and works with you. He is very conservative in his approach and will not do something unless it is absolutely necessary.
D
2 months ago
Excellent, brilliant, wonderful etc. Best Dentist, Hygienist and Receptionist My wife and I have been to. Thank you all.
B
2 months ago
Pampered
Right when I walked in joy greeted me. It was my first time and it was the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. Jessica was so nice and truly seemed passionate about cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kornegay was also kind and we chatted a little. I have finally found the place where I feel well cared for and honesty is their policy!!
A
2 months ago
Experience
I was as always very pleased with my care at Kornagay dental office. The hygenist did a great job and explained what she saw and my problem areas. She told me what she was doing. The doctor explained what I should keep an eye on and Joy was delightful and pleasant as usual. Very pleased with my visit and I would recommend the dental practice to others. Alice
B
3 months ago
Very thoughtful
They did a wonderful job. Showed concern about my pain and my comfort.
W
3 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone was very thorough in explaining what needs to be done and what my options were. I had a filling today and did not feel a thing!