Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Profession, kind and efficient
My family and I always have a great experience when we visit Kornegay Dental. The staff is wonderful, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
B
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service!
Kornegay dental amazes me every trip and I would highly recommend them! Heather handled my cleaning quick and gently and Dr. Kornegay was pleasent, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer all my questions. The entire staff was happy and helpful through my entire visit!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist n dental office around
From beginning to end this is a 10 STAR rating . Dr.is very conservative, very friendly, very thorough, very timely. Office staff absolutely follows his lead as they are also outstanding. We are so fortunate tp have gone there!!!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Today was my 3rd time in the office. Dr Tim spent about 10 minutes chatting after my exam sharing the benefits & pitfalls of natural toothpaste and safely whitening my teeth. He recommended a sonicare toothbrush and water pik flosser and heard me and respected my wholistic preferences. He is so knowledgeable and friendly!!
D
1 month ago
Reassuring and Skilled and more....
It is my pleasure to share this review : ) I have multiple dental concerns and was determined to find the right dentist / office match to help me get on track. My search was over the day I had my appointment with Dr. Tim and Jodi. After the exam I was given options, recommendations and costs so I could make decisions on which procedure works best for me. The office and crew has a gentle, laid back vibe coupled with a professional, genuine, compassionate reassurance ~ wow that's a great combination!. These are qualities that immediately put me at ease and gave me the confidence I needed to move forward. I can't sign off until I mention Joy ... she multi tasks the front office with a friendly, welcoming and helpful manner !
R
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
E
2 months ago
Dr. Tim and staff make going to the dentist, enjoyable, not intimidating. We come to New Smyrna Beach from Orlando and the drive is worth the visit. They make us feel like family. Very honest and caring people that try to help you. We give it a ten star evaluation. Ed and Mary Ellen
C
3 months ago
Very Professional & best service in the State of Florida !
Always courteous, funny puts you at ease. We wouldn’t go anywhere else ! They are all the greatest people !
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice in NSB!
Finally a nice, calm and efficient dentist office. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Kornegay does not take a rushed approach and provides realistic options for dental issues. Would recommend to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Great office very nice and down home personnel. Great atmosphere, felt at ease.😃