Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Honest and kind
I’ve been going for over 20 years. Always a great experience. Dr Kornegay and his dad are so gentle! Joy greets you and is very sweet! Love both offices!
J
1 month ago
Good!
Timely, effective, efficient. Very happy!
B
1 month ago
Very Patient-Focused Practice
They have state-of-the-art equipment and explain what they are doing and what they find very clearly. Dr.Tim is very down-to-earth and explains options very completely. Happy dentist plus happy staff leads to happy customers. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Always professional & friendly
Dr. Tim, always puts you at ease, explains everything & seems to always give you an option about your procedure. That is much appreciated. That’s why I don’t mind the drive to see him !
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
The entire staff is kind, professional and efficient. Great little practice!
S
2 months ago
Even gives you bad news with a smile😁
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
I had a cleaning appointment with Heather. She was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was a dental hygienist for 35 years, so I know my cleanings, lol. I recommend Dr. Kornegay's office. He is fair, honest and does not push procedures that are not needed. His staff is friendly, helpful and very competent.
D
3 months ago
Professional
Great, friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Kornegay really listens and works with you. He is very conservative in his approach and will not do something unless it is absolutely necessary.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, brilliant, wonderful etc. Best Dentist, Hygienist and Receptionist My wife and I have been to. Thank you all.