Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding team
There is an unquestionable reason why all reviews here are 5*. They have earned them. We drive for almost an hour, passing many other dentists, to see Dr. Tim and his great team. Even if you are the most afraid person when it come to going to dentist, they will make you feel at ease and make sure you are well taken care.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kornegay is very understanding and takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions.
G
2 weeks ago
My first visit here was great. Doctor Tim gave me a number of options on what I could do with a couple of bad teeth I had. Pros and cons were explained to me and I appreciated this since my last dentist was a money hungry jerk who just wanted to do unnecessary procedures that ultimately would lead to an extraction.
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE Going to the Dentist NOW
Never would we believe we would ever say we LOVE going to the Dentist, but Dr. Kornegay and his staff have made it a pleasure. Joy schedules us to get both of our teeth cleaned at the same time with the two gentle Dental Hygienist Heather and Jennifer. Dr. Kornegay is friendly, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. We would reccomend this office anyone who doesn't like going to the dentist!!! See you in 6 months! Bart, Trish, Sailor, and Gizmo 😉
T
4 weeks ago
Great Quality Work By Pleasant Staff! Heather and Joy are Amazing!
My Dentist really has an amazing office! The Quality of work is quite exceptional! Joy always manages schedules remarkably. Then Heather what can I say. No matter how bad I took care of my teeth the previous 6 months she always tries to make it seem not so bad.......despite I know she had to work harder to clean my teeth! Dr , Kornegay and Staff are second to nobody....that is for sure! Kind Regards, Tim
R
1 month ago
High confidence in dental care received
I did not like hearing that I have to have another tooth removed, but after Dr. Kornegay explained what one could see from the X-ray, I understood why it had to be. Dr. Kornegay and the office staff were very helpful and I am satisfied it is the right course of action.
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Volusia County!
My wife, son and myself always receive the very best dental care possible! Wonderful staff and Dr. Tim is the most professional and caring dentist you could ever want!
V
1 month ago
Called this morning because I had what I thought was a chipped/ cracked crown. They got me in early afternoon Staff is very friendly. Dr Kornegay was awesome. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Long time patient and highly recommend this amazing dentist and staff!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Response from Kornegay Dental
Thank you!