Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Closed Today Closed

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Professional & best service in the State of Florida !
Always courteous, funny puts you at ease. We wouldn’t go anywhere else ! They are all the greatest people !
C
1 week ago
Great dental practice in NSB!
Finally a nice, calm and efficient dentist office. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Kornegay does not take a rushed approach and provides realistic options for dental issues. Would recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Great office very nice and down home personnel. Great atmosphere, felt at ease.😃
J
1 month ago
Best new dentist in New Smyrna Beach
Going to the dentist is not our favorite thing to do on a Monday afternoon, but, Dr. Tim and his AWESOME staff almost make it an outing we look forward to😁 Very knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff. We recommend his practice to all who ask for input.
L
1 month ago
Worth traveling
I drive from Ormond to New Smyrna Beach to see Dr. Kornegay and his staff. I am given options there. At the dental office chains, my only option, according to the dentists there, was the most expensive one. ALL OF THE TIME. It's nice to have a dentist work with you! Well worth the trip!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Team
The Team is very professional and kind....from the front office to Dr.Tim. They spent a lot of time with me, and explained things in detail. I felt very relaxed, and well taken of. I’ve only had one visit, and The 5 Star rating was definitely earned!
V
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly. Dr Kornegay is very thorough. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but I have to say I’m very comfortable in their office. Thanks for making going to the dentist an okay thing.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My husband and I are very satisfied with the entire staff at Kornegay dental office. Beginning with the receptionist, we were courteously welcomed, and our wait time was minimal. Our dental hygienists were efficient and friendly, caring with our treatments. Dr. Kornegay was thorough in looking at my teeth and asking questions to be sure I was satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding team
There is an unquestionable reason why all reviews here are 5*. They have earned them. We drive for almost an hour, passing many other dentists, to see Dr. Tim and his great team. Even if you are the most afraid person when it come to going to dentist, they will make you feel at ease and make sure you are well taken care.
C
2 months ago
Quality care
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kornegay is very understanding and takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions.