Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Closed Today Closed

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I was first introduced to Dr Timothy Kornegay when he began practicing with his Dad in the Deltona office upon graduating from dental school many years ago.. He is a fine outstanding individual with the highest standards in his practice and day to day life, as is represented in his beautiful family and clinical support staff. My personal goal is preventive health with a conservative approach which is representative of Kornegay FamilyDental.
A
3 days ago
Superb Everything
We absolutely love Dr. Kornegay and staff. The doc is so personable, thoughtful, compassionate, relatable. We recently had an "emergency" with our lil guy and Dr. Kornegay completely put our mind at ease and tended to our son and us tenderly and without question. Then followed up a week later! All staff are generous, kind, thoughtful and loving. When we go into the office, you have a sense of belonging. Everything is comfortable, like right at home. The ease of appointments, kind reminders, cleanliness, and smiles are always, Always, appreciated. Keep up the great work Kornegay team!
J
4 days ago
Have been using Dr. Kornegay's dentistry for years and have been extremely satisfied. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great experience; careful, caring, and thorough. Thank you so much.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Kornegay provides very good dental care and explains his actions and decisions thoroughly.
S
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I had also been a former patient of Dr. Dotson (loved him) and was worried also but they found each other because they have like spirits, so DR. Kornegay is just as great and easy going !!! All the staff is wonderful too !!! I feel so at ease there. Best dentist to have !!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellence in Quality, Service, Gentleness and Friendliness
As a former patient of Dr. Dotson, when he retired, I was apprehensive about the transfer of my dental care to another dentist, Dr Kornegay and his Staff have set all concerns aside. From the telephone contacts, to personal contacts with the Receptionist, the Hygienists, the Nurse and Dr Kornegay, I have experienced the very best of service and care. In his discussions with me he takes a conservative approach, explains the options clearly and allows all the time necessary to fully review my personal needs. When related dental services have been required, not provided by Dr Kornegay, he has made top quality professional recommendations, and provided follow up on those treatments. I can, without any reservation, recommend this dental practice to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and effecient
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office - and who enjoys going to the dentist! The entire staff is top notch. We are always pleased with the services received. Any small problem is handled with great satisfaction. We highly recommend this dental office!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service highly recommend dr kornegay and his staff Thanksi
K
2 months ago
Extremely high quality professional care.
Everyone is very kind and reassuring even for someone like me who has dental phobia. Dr Kornegay is very thorough and very gentle. He gives excellent explanations of the situation and options both verbally and with drawings on the x-ray to make it even more clear and understandable. Everyone is so patient, calm and caring. The office is clean and scent free.