Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Closed Today Closed

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Experience
Dr Tim and his team were the best will always recommend to anybody who asks
L
1 week ago
Dr. Tim and Toni were the best. They both explained what they were doing/going to do. And Joy was a delight. I would certainly recommend to others.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Expierience Ever!
Dr. Tim and Heather were both professional and personable. As newbies to NSB both welcomed us to town and were genuinely interested in my wife's and my decision to move here and our dental health. Highly recommend to all!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
The office is professional and extremely friendly. Heather who cleaned my teeth was wonderful. Explained things as she went along. I would definitely recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
Best in area
Always on time and Great people he has working there also!!
P
2 months ago
Dr Tim is always professional and does great work. The office staff is friendly and efficient, especially Joy. Had a difficult time with his assistant today, while she was a nice person, she continually talked calling me hon and sweetie.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
Everyone there is the best! Jody - love that lady! Joy - always glad to see you! Dr. Tim - no words are adequate - you are amazing!!
R
2 months ago
I've been to several dentists throughout my life. Dr. Tim is by far the best.
C
2 months ago
A Good WOW--Thorough and Professional
I really enjoy my dental visits with Heather and Dr. Tim. Heather does a very thorough teeth cleaning and polish-- my teeth feel so smooth after! Dr. Tim makes me feel like I can ask him questions and he gives good advice. Thanks Kornegay!
A
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit today.
Everyone that I met today was kind, friendly and professional. It was a cleaning and my first visit here, and I was very relaxed and confident in the work being done. Both Heather and Dr.Tim were quite interesting to talk with, and I will definitely be bringing my husband to the practice as well as telling others.