Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My First Dental Visit
I had my first dental appointment yesterday and I met joy at the front desk and Heather the hygienist for my cleaning and checking. After that I met Dr. Tim and we went over my dental concerns. I had a very positive experience and I look forward to my next appointment for my follow-up work. Thanks to all at Kornegay Dental!
R
1 week ago
Great staff from front to back. To the point on everything.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Tim and his staff and the best, kindest, and most gentle professionals ever. From Joy at reception, Marina the hygienist, and Jodi the assistant, the patient is treated as a member of the family. They turn a dental appointment into relaxing experience. I especially appreciate the way Dr. Tim explains what he is doing and provides alternatives.
D
1 month ago
New to Florida - recommended by cousin
Extremely friendly professional office staff. Dr. Kornegay was excellent. I was recommended to him by my cousin who lived in Florida many years. I am so glad he is honest and thorough with his exam. We had a dentist in NJ who kept giving us estimates for cavities which Dr. Kornegay x-rayed and didn't find a cavity. I highly recommend going to his office for your dental needs. They process Aflac insurance in one day.
M
2 months ago
The BEST!
Always kind and friendly! Really cares for their patients!
B
2 months ago
Super friendly! Great experience!
First visit was awesome.
M
2 months ago
Best dental service!
I absolutely LOVE this office and all of the staff! My experience here has been the best! Dr Kornegay is the sweetest, most honest and the most professional dentist I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. My cleanings are wonderful and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. No one tries to up sale procedures you do not need. This is the place to go! They all are wonderful! Thank you Dr Kornegay and staff! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Response from Kornegay Dental
We are so happy to hear about your positive visit! It's always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your kind review.
W
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very nice from the front office to the hygienist and Dr. I have looked for months for a dentist, glad I came here!
Response from Kornegay Dental
We are happy you found us! Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review!
R
2 months ago
I was very pleased and impressed with all the people ,Dr. And staff and services. I have already praised and recommended you to all my friends in our condo complex. Thank you for your great treatment. Richard C.
Response from Kornegay Dental
Thank you for referring us! It is the best compliment we can get! Thank you for your kind review.
M
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever
Marina is the best dental hygienist that’s ever cleaned my teeth. Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Kornegay Dental
Thank you for leaving your positive review! Glad to serve you.