Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional work. Jody and Dr. Kornegay are awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff EVER!!
I'm a huge chicken when it comes to dental work. I recently broke a tooth. The office got me in right away, gave me options with prices and DID NOT PUSH ME INTO A MORE EXPENSIVE PROCEDURE. Dr Kornegay explained the options with pros and cons. No BS. I chose a crown. I never felt the first injection and barely felt the second injection. Painless dentistry at it's finest! The office is awesome and so are the techs. I'll never go anywhere else! đź’™
C
1 month ago
She did a mighty fine job!
R
1 month ago
Five star dental practice
Dr. Kornegay and staff provide high quality care. As a new patient, walking through the door it was obvious that this is a dental practice that does things right. I felt valued as a patient throughout the entire visit; from checking in, to being seen by Heather for x-rays and a cleaning, to meeting Dr. Tim for a final exam. Dr. Tim impressed me based on his measured approach and reassurance that issues specific to my treatment would be closely monitored. It was the first time that I can ever remember leaving a dental office with a smile. So pleased to have been referred and am passing this recommendation forward. You will not be disappointed.
R
1 month ago
Five star dental practice
Dr. Kornegay and staff provide high quality care. As a new patient, walking through the door it was obvious that this is a dental practice that does things right. I felt valued as a patient throughout the entire visit; from checking in, to being seen by Heather for x-rays and a cleaning, to meeting Dr. Tim for a final exam. Dr. Tim impressed me based on his measured approach and reassurance that issues specific to my treatment would be closely monitored. It was the first time that I can ever remember leaving a dental office with a smile. So pleased to have been referred and am passing this recommendation forward. You will not be disappointed.
E
2 months ago
The office made me feel relaxed and welcomed.
I was very much pleased that Dr. Kornegay finally saw I what I've been asking all along. Why hasn't someone addressed the condition of my gums and why are they so thin, and what is causing the plaque to build up so quickly. Dr.Kornegay is very gentle and a pleasure to work with.
P
2 months ago
BEST BEST DENTIST AND OFFICE
I actually could go on and on about this wonderful dentist and his office. He is without a doubt the most conservative, honest dentist we have even been to. He is extremely kind and caring, thorough and not out there to rob the insurance companies. We have rotated thru prior to him and saw where they pulled up benefits and all of the sudden we needed enough work to max out our 2 policies BUT NEVER here!! His office is outstanding also, he hired the nicest people for sure. We are both so thankful for being his patients and have complete confidence in anything he tells us. You will without a doubt feel the same way visiting his office.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Dr. Kornegay’s practice are simply amazing. I do not like going to the dentist, but going there today, I was comfortable and relaxed. I like Dr. Kornegay’s thoughts behind dentistry. This is one dental office I will be returning to on a regular basis. Thank you all so much for being gentle and thorough!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, fantastic!
I can always trust that Dr. Tim has my and my kids’ best interest at heart. He is honest, thorough, and all of the staff are fantastically friendly and professional. I love it here and HIGHLY recommend this practice!!
D
2 months ago
I was first introduced to Dr Timothy Kornegay when he began practicing with his Dad in the Deltona office upon graduating from dental school many years ago.. He is a fine outstanding individual with the highest standards in his practice and day to day life, as is represented in his beautiful family and clinical support staff. My personal goal is preventive health with a conservative approach which is representative of Kornegay FamilyDental.