Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous when Dr. Dotson was selling his practice because I loved his “if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it” attitude. I have a bridge that had a problem, long story. He resolved the issue to my satisfaction. He could have told me I had to have had the whole thing redone, but he didn’t cause me to spend a lot of money and a lot of discomfort. He told me Dr. Kornegay had the same way of thinking, which was a tremendous relief to me. I have spent way too many hours in my life with dental issues. The staff is wonderful, as is Dr. Kornegay. He doesn’t just examine your teeth, but generally talks to you about various things, as did Dr. Dotson. Dr. Tim is also very funny and entertaining. Thank you to Dr. Tim and the wonderful staff at Kornegay Dental. ❤️😁
R
3 weeks ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kornegay dental is always a a positive, painless, professional and some times funny, experience. And a great dentist! Roger
D
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the service here and how friendly they are. The girl, Heather who did my teeth cleaning yesterday did a great job and the dentist is so friendly too. Their pricing is good to and they don't try to have you do stuff that you don't need. Keep up the good work, would recommend this place to anyone. Donna
S
1 month ago
Takes the time
Dr. Kornegay helped me when I needed it most on two occasions and did exceptional work with the help of his amazing staff. Thank you again!
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional, highly recommend
Dr. Kornegay took over the practice from my dentist sometime back. The transition was smooth professional. I have had a few sessions with Dr. Kornegay over the past year, some appointments I had to make at the last minute. He and "ALL" the people working in the office are very accommodating and genuinely care about their patients ensuring the best treatment possible. Yes, I would highly recommend Dr, Kornegay and his staff. Thank you; Joe M
J
2 months ago
New to the area was referred to Kornegay from a cousin. They took me in right away for a crown that came out they wwere awesome. Dr. Tim and Jodi were the two that assisted in putting my crown back in. Joy up front was great to deal with during check out and she explained everything in detail to me. I highly recommend Kornegay to anyone in New Smyrna and surrounding areas.
I
2 months ago
Experience
Dr Tim and his team were the best will always recommend to anybody who asks
L
2 months ago
Dr. Tim and Toni were the best. They both explained what they were doing/going to do. And Joy was a delight. I would certainly recommend to others.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Expierience Ever!
Dr. Tim and Heather were both professional and personable. As newbies to NSB both welcomed us to town and were genuinely interested in my wife's and my decision to move here and our dental health. Highly recommend to all!
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
The office is professional and extremely friendly. Heather who cleaned my teeth was wonderful. Explained things as she went along. I would definitely recommend this office.