Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always Outstanding
I have only been a patient for two years but am treated like a long timer. Broke a front tooth at 7:30 pm, called and left a message and had an appointment at 11:30 am the following day! Professional, friendly and informative from entire staff! Great dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great time, very friendly, pros.
Every one very nice. Dr. explains up front what you need. (no BS) Will c them soon
M
2 weeks ago
Yes,I have recommended this business. Friendly, always take time to explain options.
S
2 weeks ago
Just got my teeth cleaned ✨ I have to say that this is the best dentist and friendliest staff around!
L
1 month ago
A Very Pleasant Experience
Professional, efficient and the bonus is a sense of humor! I am glad I can say this is my Dental Office.
B
1 month ago
it was not my worst nightmare after all.
Very professional and lighthearted staff. And no cavities mom.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
Won’t disappoint. Professional, caring dentist and staff.
G
1 month ago
Very professional sense of urgency by all for a none scheduled appointment
Everyone from the front office with Joy to Dr Tim did a very professional and courteous job of seeing me for a none scheduled appointment involving a dental issue. They all are very courteous and concerned about their patients.
C
2 months ago
Great experience! Staff is super and the Dentist is beyond what I could ever expect. So glad to have found them and feel it is definitely where I wii stay.
B
2 months ago
Painless
I was really dreading this filling, but it was relatively pain free. Love my dentist!