Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Professional
Great, friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Kornegay really listens and works with you. He is very conservative in his approach and will not do something unless it is absolutely necessary.
D
5 months ago
Excellent, brilliant, wonderful etc. Best Dentist, Hygienist and Receptionist My wife and I have been to. Thank you all.
B
5 months ago
Pampered
Right when I walked in joy greeted me. It was my first time and it was the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. Jessica was so nice and truly seemed passionate about cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kornegay was also kind and we chatted a little. I have finally found the place where I feel well cared for and honesty is their policy!!
A
5 months ago
Experience
I was as always very pleased with my care at Kornagay dental office. The hygenist did a great job and explained what she saw and my problem areas. She told me what she was doing. The doctor explained what I should keep an eye on and Joy was delightful and pleasant as usual. Very pleased with my visit and I would recommend the dental practice to others. Alice
B
6 months ago
Very thoughtful
They did a wonderful job. Showed concern about my pain and my comfort.
W
6 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone was very thorough in explaining what needs to be done and what my options were. I had a filling today and did not feel a thing!
D
6 months ago
Fun, friendly trip to the dentist
The entire staff at Dr. Kornegay's office is excellent and provide a friendly, professional setting. Especially Joy in the office. Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
A
6 months ago
Efficient and caring dentistry.
The staff is friendly and professional. Have been going to this practice for many years and never had to wait more than ten minutes to be seen.
J
6 months ago
Appointment Remarks - 11/18/19
Very good visit. Arrived and taken in to cleaning promptly, everything done well - with appropriate explanations. Efficient, no waiting - out of the office 40 minutes after I walked in. Happy with service.
I
7 months ago
Awesome experience
Great staff , one of a kind DR...Tim Will recommend to all