Kornegay Dental

Dentist

427 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mydentalfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
I've been to several dentists throughout my life. Dr. Tim is by far the best.
C
11 months ago
A Good WOW--Thorough and Professional
I really enjoy my dental visits with Heather and Dr. Tim. Heather does a very thorough teeth cleaning and polish-- my teeth feel so smooth after! Dr. Tim makes me feel like I can ask him questions and he gives good advice. Thanks Kornegay!
A
11 months ago
Very pleased with my visit today.
Everyone that I met today was kind, friendly and professional. It was a cleaning and my first visit here, and I was very relaxed and confident in the work being done. Both Heather and Dr.Tim were quite interesting to talk with, and I will definitely be bringing my husband to the practice as well as telling others.
M
11 months ago
Always such a pleasure
I’ve only been a patient for a couple of years but I love this practice. The staff is always friendly and always treat you like your special. Dr. Kornegay please keep growing out your hair and beard. It looks awesome 🤣🤣🤣
G
11 months ago
quick service defined plan of action more to come
C
12 months ago
Always Outstanding
I have only been a patient for two years but am treated like a long timer. Broke a front tooth at 7:30 pm, called and left a message and had an appointment at 11:30 am the following day! Professional, friendly and informative from entire staff! Great dentist!
S
12 months ago
Great time, very friendly, pros.
Every one very nice. Dr. explains up front what you need. (no BS) Will c them soon
M
12 months ago
Yes,I have recommended this business. Friendly, always take time to explain options.
S
12 months ago
Just got my teeth cleaned ✨ I have to say that this is the best dentist and friendliest staff around!
L
1 year ago
A Very Pleasant Experience
Professional, efficient and the bonus is a sense of humor! I am glad I can say this is my Dental Office.