Kornegay Family Dentistry

Dentist

1617 Catalina Blvd.

Deltona, FL 32725

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalfamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
You make going to the dentist a pleasure! Thank you for doing such a great job with my restorative work! And it was painless! I look forward to meeting your dental hygienist.
C
2 days ago
OMG - I have to get a tooth fixed!
Fear, dread, and trepidation filled me as I entered the building. I had bad experiences as a child at dentist's offices. I am SO HAPPY that I went to the Kornegay's office as they made the experience so much better than what my memory held. Sure, it's not pleasant when you have a broken tooth that needs repair, but these folks make it the best experience possible! They explained every step before it happened, gave me permission to interrupt if it got too intense, and helped me through the process. Definite would recommend!
G
3 days ago
high profecional service
it is difficult to find a good dentist kornegay is the best ,great team,their clinic is clean well organize ,all your questions are always answer and they work with you regarding your dental insurance ...The best thanks Kornegay team
B
4 days ago
Great job
Wonderful job at the dentist. Holly is a wonderful hygienist.
P
4 days ago
Honest. High caliber, accommodating, and compassionate. Thank you. Ms. Peggy G. Scirocco
M
5 days ago
Honest, Highest quality service, Caring
I had my dental exam and cleaning today at this office and everyone was super friendly, easy to talk to, and very caring. Each staff member was proficient at their job, providing high quality care. I will stay at this dentist, driving 30 minutes EXTRA to come here because of the honest and caring service I received here!!
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Mona for your kind words!
N
5 days ago
Professtional and friendly service.
I always have a great experience and the staff is very professtional and friendly. I always recommend Kornegay Dental for anyone looking for a great Dentist and staff.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind response!
C
5 days ago
The Dr. Kornegay Dental staff is always super!
Everyone is always upbeat and super nice! Martha is the best dental hygienist! She is very skilled, friendly, and professional! She does an incredibly thorough job and explains as needed as she works. Dr. Kornegay is very good and always greets me by my name in a friendly and welcoming manner! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind response, Kathy. It's always good to see you.
M
1 week ago
Emergency visit,staff was understanding,friendly and professional,
I can't thank the staff enough for understanding my need to be seen. They SQUEEZED me in.... Dr Kornegay, was extremely professional, he was friendly, and he assured me he would fix my tooth that day, so I would not have to return..... even though his office was to capacity. I have to add I was NOT a patient of his, this was my very first visit, but it won't be my last. If you are looking for a dentist/practice that is ALL about the patient, this is that practice,from the receptionist,to the assistants,to the Doctor himself. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Koregay.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Michelle for taking the time to write such kind comments. We enjoyed meeting you and so glad we could get that taken care of.
E
1 week ago
I dread the day that we no longer have such an amazing group of true professionals. Dr. Kornegay is by far the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with and his staff are nothing less than an absolute delight.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Eddie for your kind and positive comments. We think you are an absolute delight as a patient too!