Kornegay Family Dentistry

Dentist

1617 Catalina Blvd.

Deltona, FL 32725

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalfamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Always a pleasure. Great environment, professional and courteous staff and terrific work. Dr. Kornegay is the best with a great team!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience!
I had to have a filling replaced recently. As promised, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Dr. Kornagay was very gentle with the procedure.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Cathy for your kind comments, we are glad you had a good visit.
J
5 days ago
Great staff
Love that I get greeted with smiles and the staff always ask about my wife and kids. In and out timely, feeling great and like family.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Joseph for taking the time to write such kind and positive comments.
R
6 days ago
Very Professional!
My family has been coming to this office for over 15 yrs. My boys and I came in for our 6 mths cleaning. We had to reschedule our afternoon appointments for morning and we were accommidated with no problems whatsoever. Everyone who works there is so caring, kind, patient, thoughtful, gentle and personable. Thank you so much to the whole Konegay team, for being our extended family. Our family would recommend the Kornegay Family Dentistry team. After your first visit you will instantly have an extended family. We continue to enjoy our visits and you will too! 😊😊😊😊😊
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Rhonda for taking the time to write such kind comments. We enjoy seeing you and your family!
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly office and best dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Kornegay for years as has my family. He is a very knowledgeable, caring professional that I trust explicitly. I cannot say enough about him and his staff.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Sherry for writing such a kind and positive review.
J
1 week ago
No one wants to go to the dentist, but if you have to this is the best place I know of.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you John for taking the time to write very kind comments.
J
1 week ago
The Best Dentist
Everyone is so special. Dr. Kornegay is the best dentist we have ever had. He is a true professional and has become a great friend over the many years we have seen him. Visit and you will be so pleased you listened to all these great reviews.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Judy for your very kind review of us. We have the most kind patients!
H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Hope for taking the time to review us.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I cannot tell you enough how pleased I am with Dr. Kornegay, Debbie and the rest of the staff. They put me at ease immediately. They have raised my level of trust and confidence in my dental care. I would recommend Dr. Kornegay and his staff to anyone needing peace of mind regarding their dental care! I truly feel now that I am "in good and caring hands".
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so very much Maria for your very kind comments. We enjoyed meeting you and we are very happy you had a good visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always!
I have been a patient for more than 15 years. The office is always pleasant to visit, and the staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Kornegay is always a pleasure to visit with, and I know I am in good hands if I have a dental concern.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, and write such kind comments. We have the friendliest and most kind patients.