Kornegay Family Dentistry

Dentist

1617 Catalina Blvd.

Deltona, FL 32725

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalfamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly, professional Service
As always my appointment with Dr. Kornegay & his staff was excellent. I know that sounds funny about a dentist appointment, but it is true. Dr. Kornegay and all of his staff from front end office to techs are both friendly and professional. They make you feel like you are going to see some long time friend.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Colleen for your very kind and positive comments. We enjoy you being a part of our dental family.
B
4 days ago
I have been coming here for years. Professional and caring!
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments Becky and for being a part of our dental family!
M
5 days ago
long time satisfied
Thank you Debbie, the best dental hygienists for many, many years and thank you Dr Kornergay for my healthy teeth and for treating us as family. Blessings!!
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Miriam for being a part of our dental family. Thanks also for writing this wonderful review.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Professional, clean and friendly.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet for taking the time to write kind and positive comments.
D
6 days ago
Friendly staff
I always have a great experience at your office. I've been coming here for about 8 years now and I wouldn't want to change my dentist or his great staff.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Dianna, for your kind and positive comments. We are glad you are happy here.
I
7 days ago
It was my first time visit and I was very nervous but the doctor and the administrations were so kind. Thank you for making my visit a smooth process.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so very much Iraida, we are so glad you had a positive experience, and it was very nice to meet you.
P
1 week ago
The Best
Dr. Kornegay and Jennie are absolutely the best!
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Patty for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it.
J
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kornegay
Everything about my visit was excellent, until checkout. Checking in was positive, with a friendly greeting and smile, very professional, from the check-in staff person. The dental assistant who took me back and readied me for Dr. Kornegay, very pregnant, was sweet, gentle, professional, and obviously knew what she was doing. Dr. Kornegay was, of course, wonderful as usual. Then I hit the checkout staff person. She was on a personal call about some kind of craft she was doing and completely ignored me standing there. She kept talking to her compadre, while spinning herself around on her office chair. I was floored, but thought she would quickly wrap up the conversation and take care of my checkout bill payment. I was wrong! She continued talking for a good five minutes about this craft project she was working on. When she was finally ready to take care of me, she offered no apology for the wait and the rudeness she displayed. I found her conduct completely unprofessional and totally not up to the high standards everyone else at this dental practice maintains. If she was on her “break”, she should have been making personal calls away from patient areas. By the way, the checking staff person was also tied up on the phone, with what was clearly an urgent dental concern from the questions she was asking the caller. This checkout staff person has been abrupt and rather unfriendly on past visits, but this was so blatantly rude and unprofessional something should be done.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet for your kind comments overall and for taking the time to write a review. Dr. Kornegay was made aware and the issue was addressed.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service.
Dr. Kornegay and his Hygienists & staff are very professional and good at what they do. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda for taking the time to write such kind and positive comments.
M
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly and efficient
Excellent as always! Friendly and professional staff and very efficient. Appointments on time - no long waiting. Hygienist Jenny is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend everyone to this dental practice.
Response from Kornegay Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mary, for writing such kind and positive things. We enjoy seeing you.