Kosnic & Murphy Dental

Dentist

1200 South Livernois

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Highly entertaining 😂
Dr Kosnic, is highly entertaining, makes the time fly by. I hate going to the dentist, but Eric and his staff are very personable, and caring and quite funny. Love this office! P.S. Don’t tell Eric i like it here😊
D
3 weeks ago
Terrific staff, excellent care!
35+ years going to this dental practice and couldn't be happier. Thank You and GO GREEN!
S
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my first appointment on Tuesday. Dr Kosnic took exrays and explained thoroughly any issues I had. He answered any questions I had. Everyone made me feel quite comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
A Trusted and Friendly Dental Practice
It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Kosnic's office. Today Denise and Iris were at the front desk to greet me and ask how I was doing. I had an appointment for a cleaning only, but nevertheless, Dr. Kosnic popped in for a moment to say hello and ask how things were going. My hygienist, Ria, always helps in special ways that address my individual needs. Kosnic Dental is the best!
F
4 weeks ago
Dental services
High quality services, professional and friendly. Provided me with important information to keep healthy
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and team I've ever had!
At 62, I've seen many dentists. Dr. Eric Kosnic and his staff is absolutely the best of any.
D
1 month ago
Professional and very personable staff
Great consultation regarding extensive work that I needed and allowed me to proceed at a pace I was comfortable with.
M
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Always a pleasure. Everyone from receptionists, biller, dental hygienists and Eric Kosnic the dentist make everyone feel comfortable and at home. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Always enjoy my visits to Kosnic Dental. All your personnel are so welcoming. I always look forward to my appts. and I can't say that for other practices I have had. You all are the greatest. Pat Gleason
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Awesome as usual