Kosnic & Murphy Dental

Dentist

1200 South Livernois

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr Kosnic and the staff at Kosnic & Murphy Dental have all been great to work with. We are new patients and I had a dental issue this morning -they fit me in right away and did an amazing job. I highly recommend Dr Kosnic.
C
1 month ago
Highest Quality Dentist & Staff in Michigan
Most positive teeth cleaning experience I have ever had. Extraordinarily professional, careful, friendly,caring & detailed. Answered my several questions readily & professionally. Best dentist & staff. They deserve the highest recommendation!
P
1 month ago
Angie, Dental Technician, was very thorough and provided knowledgeable answers to my questions. She also provided added dental care suggestions. Dr. Kosnic provided technical advice and assessments that were particularly appropriate for my age! Thanks for asking! Phil
M
1 month ago
Excellent service – as always
As usual at this office, my appointment was on time, the office was clean and all of the staff were friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
Dr. Eric Kosnic and his wonderful staff not only provide the best dental care around, but also go "above and beyond" to make patients feel cared for in every possible way. Thank you, Ria, for providing tips and useful products I will need in the coming months. Thank you, Iris and Denise, for lending an ear and for sharing your thoughts and advice. Thank you, all, for your kind thoughts and concern. It's important to remember that maintaining a healthy mouth is crucial to one's general health and wellness.
M
5 months ago
The best Dentists in town!
I have been going here to get my teeth checked since 1988! Wow, time flies eh? Let me tell you I may have aged in the face, but my teeth still have that pearlescent shine. Everytime I walk out of an appointment I have breath so fresh I feel like Alexander the Great upon conquering the world. Great folks who provide a great service.
M
5 months ago
Best quality service.
I'm treated like family.
A
5 months ago
The appointment is always on time, no waiting. The Office is clean and nicely decorated. The Staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Kosnic is the same. Great place!
P
5 months ago
Been going to this office for 35 years, love everyone there, very progressive and professional. This office has a great staff, dentist, hygienists and front desk staff are the best!
M
5 months ago
Lovely staff. Always professional. Dr. Kosnic is the best and my family enjoys going to the dentist