Kosnic & Murphy Dental

Dentist

1200 South Livernois

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Kosnic and the staff are great. They listen, do top-notch work and are always on time for appointments. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
It's like visiting family that you actually want to see.
Visiting the dentist is never a cause for anxiety because of Eric and the staff. Everyone is friendly, compassionate and thorough! You could almost forget that you are at the dentist. Rest assured that if whatever they are doing could cause pain they will do their best to minimize it if not eliminate it all together. The entire staff is pleasant and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!!
Wonderful, knowledgeable and professional staff providing excellent dental care. Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Excellently service, professional, concerned and extra friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Personable, Professional, Perfection and Pain Free Dental Care
Dr Eric and his staff are the best.
L
3 months ago
Excellent practice! Professional and friendly
Great experience as always and this time they went that extra mile! I bent my mouth guard out of shape (long story.. lol) and Dr. Kosnic took the time to find the original mold of my teeth and work on it after hours to reshape it at no charge. Now that's what you call customer service - Thank you!
D
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly!
I'm very happy with my choice of dentists--friendly, professional, good work. Makes it a joy to go to the dentist (almost).
M
3 months ago
Excellent as usual!
F
4 months ago
Always friendly and very professional as well!
Always friendly and very professional as well! Also always very thorough and feel that every detail was cared for.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service. First class service. No waiting, always on time. On top of everything for dental care.