Kosnic & Murphy Dental

Dentist

1200 South Livernois

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent, professional service
J
1 month ago
Satisfied long-term customers
We've been going to Kosnic & Murphy for more than 15 years and now our two kids go too. The staff is fantastic and we always receive top-notch care. They work hard to accommodate our schedule and there's rarely more than a few minutes' wait when we arrive. They are great with kids too!
N
1 month ago
Complete analysis.
Full review of my dental situation with recommendations for the path forward.
J
1 month ago
Scheduled cleaning
What more can I say except every one in this office is wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Appointments are always on time. Staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions and work with you. I had a tooth crowned and the new molding material is much better than the previous kind, making the visit much more comfortable. Thanks Everyone!
P
1 month ago
Every time I go to Dr Koznics office, I am finding I get top notch service. Today was my first hygienist/teeth cleaning appointment. Denise was professional, efficient and friendly. What more could you ask for!
C
2 months ago
My cleaning with Angie was not quite fun but I j thought she did a very good job especially since I have a very sensitive bone implant on a back molar. She used numbing agents which worked very well As a result that tooth was cleaned with no pain and no novacaine. Thank you Angie!
K
2 months ago
Appt. for Ken and Evan. (originally included Clare too). Cleaning, exam and discussion were very good and consistent with prior visits. Iris scheduled our next exams and is looking for a "make-up" appt. for Clare as soon as practical.
R
2 months ago
High qualitys service
good stuff
A
2 months ago
Angie is really sweet and very efficient 👍🏻