Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I think this practice is exemplary. Dr. Eddie Kotary is a wonderful, conscientious, skilled dentist. I come to Katya for my dental hygiene and I feel that she also is conscientious about her work and her commitment to her patients. The dental assistant worked with me on my recent bridge prep was also excellent and very concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. I began with this practice when Dr. Kotary Sr. was the main dentist and then I transferred to Dr. Eddie Kotary when he entered the practice. Eddie did two implants and two bridges and several crowns for me and I have been well pleased. Everyone there is very committed to patient care and getting the best outcomes. I have recommended this practice to friends.
F
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here since 1992 when I first moved to State College. Have always had excellent service.. I saw Laura today for a cleaning and she is the best. The whole staff is wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm glad I found this team! They are friendly, efficient and truly care. And, a bit witty too.
A
1 month ago
Great
Emily was great as always. Caring and gentle cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic in every way!
I've been with my dentist for the past 11 years: She retired! I stopped in to ask a few questions, I was in & out same week! I like cancellations. Whole new experience here. I like the method of cleaning and getting below the gum line and the 360 x-ray, awesome! Clean offices, staff is friendly, inviting and patient. Laura was awesome, explained everything as we went along. Hardly knew she was working in my mouth! Dr. Kotarty, very kind, patient and caring! I've already recommended Dr. Kotary to my daughter.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here since I was a little girl. They are always nice and always willing to help. My hygienist was great and Dr. Eddie is always great. Feel safe, and know I am in good hands. They are honest and explained anything I had questions or concerns about.
A
1 month ago
The quality of dental care is excellent. I have been a patient for 33 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Great Checkup
I am always treated with respect regarding my inquiries or concerns and everyone is very friendly. Very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentistry
I highly recommend Dr. Kotary. I came to Dr. Kotary after previous dentistry complications. He was completely honest with me and fixed all of the issues with care. Not only is he very skilled and helpful, his staff is absolutely wonderful, welcoming and makes every appointment a breeze.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service with a friendly and professional atmosphere
My daughters visit was efficient and thorough.