Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I was taken in early, Sarah is SO nice and polite, I was asked to be 'fussy' about my crown fitting - which I thought was above and beyond. I almost like coming to the dentist. Thank you all.
R
3 days ago
Fine service provided
Very pleased with the check-up & cleaning today. Very little waiting. Thanks.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly quality service
In the over ten years I've been going there, I've always had good experiences with the hygienists at Kotary Detar at my regular cleanings. Highly recommended.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional and on time
We arrived and were checked in immediately and then only waited a few minutes before my son went back with the dental hygenist.
D
1 week ago
Personnel & building
The front office folks were wonderful and Tasha and Eddie both, as usual do great jobs. Of course the building and grounds are immaculate.
J
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
As usual my hygienist was great. Always great to see Eddie!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Care
The care that I received for the teeth cleaning appointment was professional. It included not only discussion of the procedure but also an extension with questions about other dental concerns that I might have.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very friendly would recommend to anyone
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and efficient personal result in pleasant visits.
D
4 weeks ago
high quality
Very friendly, gentle and professional