Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Katya was great
As usual...
A
2 days ago
Routine Checkup
I had my regular routine checkup recently. It was my first time with hygienist Emily. She was great! I have been going here for over 20 years (under many name and staff changes) and will continue to do so. Thanks, Eddie - you do excellent work!
R
1 week ago
routine exam.
pleasant visit. great staff. never a problem. I would recommend this dentist office to others
P
2 weeks ago
Very Advanced and Professional
I would recommend all our friends and family from the Lock Haven area to visit Dr Kotary, your 1st impression will sure be the best yet, and you will return. Great office staff too.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was professional and friendly, as well as informative.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Great with Kids
My son just had a cavity filled. Dr. Kotary was great and I was allowed to stay in the room. It was superficial so no nova cane was needed but made my son comfortable and made it fun. Great office atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
Professional but friendly and caring.
Dr. Eddie Kotary is the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth! I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
A
2 months ago
I had developed a second round of periodontal abscessing within a month's time. Initial, I received a script for penicillin but felt the second time I needed to be seen by Dr. Eddie. His office staff and he immediately suggested I come in for a visit. I was scheduled for an appointment the next day, seen by Dr. Eddie and given another script for amoxicillin. BTW, I was referred by a friend to Dr. Kotary (he and staff are friendly and it does not take long to refer to him as Dr. Eddie or just Eddie) less than 3 months ago with my advance periodontal disease intact and all that goes with it (bone loss, receding gums, loose teeth and periodontal abscessing). I changed oral health professionals after 25+ years with my former one as I was dissatisfied with my care and, more specifically, had never been informed of the degree of my declining oral health. I am now receiving expert oral health care from an experienced professional who communicates with his patients and conveys the information needed for the patient to be an active participant in their oral health care. Many thanks to Dr. Eddie and staff.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning w laura
I only see Laura for my dental needs. She is so good to me! All the staff are very wonderful and super friendly! I always recommend dr Eddie to family and friends.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had an appointment for a cleaning and another tomorrow to have a new partial fitted. When I got there for the cleaning I was told that the partial was in and that they would fit it right after the cleaning. Saved me another trip tomorrow (meaning no time off from work). Always very professional and considerate. Eddie is the best!