Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today By Appointment

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing service!
Had a crown prep and it was thorough, excellent, and April is so amazing!
B
2 weeks ago
Hight quality sevice
I am exceptionally pleased with the quality of service I receive and the concern shown to me when I am having issues with my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring and explain everything to me they are doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. April is the best, and the hygienist are always great - had Emma today, very nice! Happy with my Dental Office!
T
2 weeks ago
As soon as I entered the office, I was greeted by a friendly smile and helped right away. They don't mess around in this office. I was called back to a dental room and didn't even have to wait. My problem was treated professionally and I was out the door before I knew it.
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous and Professional
The dental hygienist was very personable and performed the cleaning with the least amount of fuss and pain. The dentist, April Detar, was friendly and helpful as she helped patient concerns.
K
3 weeks ago
We had a family dentist visit today. Myself and my 3 young kids. 2 of my 3 kids had their bi-annual cleaning as well as myself. Staff was great as always with them! Everyone was so efficient and worked so well with my kids. Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Competent, and Friendly Service
As typical, my experience was very positive, which is why I've stayed with Kotary,Detar & Associates for over a decade now. Highly recommend them to all newcomers to State College, and surrounding areas.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
The staff was friendly and made me feel at ease during the entire procedure. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the experience here has changed my mind! Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Great and comfortable service
Today prepped for a crown and a cavity filled. Always have high quality and comfortable service with Dr. Kotary and associates.
R
1 month ago
Impressive Service
This was my second appointment as a new patient, and I am very impressed. The front office staff is very welcoming and helpful. My appointments have been on time. The dental hygienist who is working with me was extremely friendly and very sensitive to any concerns I had. The cleaning she performed was probably the most thorough one I have ever had. Having met Dr. Kotary, I am also impressed with his level of commitment to addressing the many dental problems that I have, while also being very honest about what treatments I will need and what results I can expect. I asked a lot of questions, and both he and the staff were very patient in answering them in the best way possible. That's what I was looking for in a new dentist, and I feel that I have found it!