Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Closed Today Closed

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I was taken in early, Sarah is SO nice and polite, I was asked to be 'fussy' about my crown fitting - which I thought was above and beyond. I almost like coming to the dentist. Thank you all.
R
2 months ago
Fine service provided
Very pleased with the check-up & cleaning today. Very little waiting. Thanks.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly quality service
In the over ten years I've been going there, I've always had good experiences with the hygienists at Kotary Detar at my regular cleanings. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional and on time
We arrived and were checked in immediately and then only waited a few minutes before my son went back with the dental hygenist.
D
2 months ago
Personnel & building
The front office folks were wonderful and Tasha and Eddie both, as usual do great jobs. Of course the building and grounds are immaculate.
J
2 months ago
Great appointment
As usual my hygienist was great. Always great to see Eddie!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Personal Care
The care that I received for the teeth cleaning appointment was professional. It included not only discussion of the procedure but also an extension with questions about other dental concerns that I might have.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very friendly would recommend to anyone
D
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and efficient personal result in pleasant visits.
D
3 months ago
high quality
Very friendly, gentle and professional