Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Closed Today Closed

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very knowledgable staff
Thanks to the dental technician, who took the time to carefully answer all of my questions during my exam today. She was thorough and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Deter is a consummate professional. She explains everything that she is doing and will be doing. I would reccomend her services to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Helpful
They were able to take me last minute to fix a crown that fell off. Always very professional, friendly, and helpful. I'm very appreciative of this level of service!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
I'm a long time patient (nearly 20 years) and the staff and always friendly and provide high quality service.
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional and outstanding service regarding my procedure
I received excellent treatment and Dr.Deter and her associate was on time. I was told what was being done as the procedure to replace my crown was being done. Great results and service.
J
3 months ago
great with kids
Both Katja the hygienist and Dr. Detar the dentist were wonderful with my 7 year old daughter. They both asked her about things that she was interested in (like the book she was carrying, and what she was going to do on the weekend) to engage her in conversation. It really put my daughter at ease. It was refreshing that they did not talk down to her like she was a baby. My daughter had a great time and she asked if she could go back to the dentist again tomorrow. She was sad to learn that she has to wait another six months until her next cleaning!
E
3 months ago
Hygenist Laura, x-ray shields
Laura is always amazing! Painless, fast, and caring. She and Dr Detar leave me feeling like I have had a lovely visit with friends, and happened to have my dental work accomplished at the same time. I was impressed with the new x-ray shields that also protect the neck area. Thank you for saving my thyroids!
K
3 months ago
Very pleasant
Professional and caring
R
3 months ago
Dr Kotary professionally installed my temporary crown.
C
3 months ago
high qualify
the staff were very helpful and nice and they did a fantastic job