Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Dr. Detar was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My first visit to the practice and I appreciated the manner in which I was treated from my arrival until I left with my next appointment scheduled. Warm, welcoming staff members and dentists! Keep up the great work.
T
4 months ago
Great experience as usual....
Dr. Detar and staff took great care of my 10 yr old son. She is so friendly, positive, and really caring. Our family has gone to Kotary Detar for over 20 years and continue to receive the best dental care!
P
4 months ago
Emily was very friendly and everything she did was highly professional. She was very good at keeping me calm and getting the work on my teeth done gently. I look forward to seeing her again. When Dr. Detar came in, both she and Emily explained everything to me so I knew what was happening. I would recommend both to people I know that are looking for a good dentistry group.
B
4 months ago
Always very caring and efficient.
R
4 months ago
Great work, as usual!
Pleased with the friendly and professional services provided over the years.
R
4 months ago
superb care
Throughout the procedures, Dr. Kotary and his staff were excellent. I could tell I was getting excellent care from professionals who care about the quality of their work and their patients comfort and satisfaction.
M
4 months ago
Very professional very friendly
D
4 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Kotary and everyone were caring and professional. I am very pleased with how comfortable I was made to feel during the procedure. I used to get really stressed before a dental appt., but since coming here I no longer fear coming to the dentist. I have recommended this practice to several of my friends.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, honest and all around good dental care.