Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional, honest and all around good dental care.
M
4 months ago
Great service, professional and kind
Attention to details and sensitive to my needs.
S
5 months ago
High quality dentistry and professional services
They use the top of the line equipment, the office is always clean and bright and the staff and hygienist are always friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly, will referral to my friends
Very professional and friendly! Will definitely recommend to my friends.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Would happy recommend your business to others. Thanks for a good experience. Enjoyed the coffee too!
K
5 months ago
Caring & patient staff!
My son gets very stressed when going to the Dr & Dentist. They were very patient trying to get him to cooperate and let him take his time to feel comfortable. We didn't get as much done as hoped but we made baby steps and they made me feel okay with that. We will make another appointment for a few more baby steps. Thank you Dr April, Emily and Nadia(I think) for all of your awesomeness!
R
5 months ago
Cleaning!
Christina did an excellent job!!
R
5 months ago
Friendly service.
Quite satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Service visit
Have gone to Kotary and Detar for years. Always good outcome...and always satisfied..the hygienist yesterday was best i ever had in terms of professionalism and friendliness and how clean my mouth felt afterwards..
M
5 months ago
Professional and kind
Today was the first procedures with this practice and it went smooth as silk. I was taken in on time and the procedures began without delay, The entire process was as painless as could be expected. Dr. Kotary and his assistant were attentive to my needs and how I was doing in the chair. The office staff were professional and proficient.