Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today By Appointment

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent, Friendly, Fast Service
Excellent, Friendly, Fast Service. I was in and out in about a half an hour.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in State College
Dr. Detar and her staff are terrific. Great care and friendly. What a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Emergency repair on crown
I was able to get an appointment right away and Dr. Deter made the necessary repair. Much appreciated!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning with Emma
Emma was wonderful - she was very thorough and gentle - one of the best cleanings I've ever had.
M
3 months ago
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else, the care is personal, kind and professional and pain free!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Emma was amazing. Very knowledgeable and thorough. No wait time, speedy and efficient appointment. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Amazing service!
Had a crown prep and it was thorough, excellent, and April is so amazing!
B
3 months ago
Hight quality sevice
I am exceptionally pleased with the quality of service I receive and the concern shown to me when I am having issues with my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring and explain everything to me they are doing.
D
3 months ago
Great as always!
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. April is the best, and the hygienist are always great - had Emma today, very nice! Happy with my Dental Office!
T
3 months ago
As soon as I entered the office, I was greeted by a friendly smile and helped right away. They don't mess around in this office. I was called back to a dental room and didn't even have to wait. My problem was treated professionally and I was out the door before I knew it.