Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Everything was good
Dr. Detar and assistant was extremely good
D
5 months ago
Helped My Panic Attack!
Staff so KIND! Thanks so much.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Detar is the BEST
I have been a patient of the group for 10 years. Dr. Detar and Dr. Kotary are very professional, courteous, talented, and caring. I recommend them, the office and staff without hesitation. My experience has always been the best whether it was for a simple cleaning or an implant.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
I was in for my check up. Kristine was my hygentist. She was very thorough and gentle. She was very nice and did a great job. And I love Dr. Deter. I was very pleased with my appointment.
D
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and receeding gums measured. Not knowing what was going to happen, received excellent service with super friendly people which makes for a great experience! They explained things well and showed what they were going to do and then recommended what can be done to fix it and don't pressure you into having things done!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had a tooth extracted and everything worked out great. Each step of the procedure was explained and it was a pain free experience. I've been going to Dr. Detar for decades and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent, compassionate dentist.
J
6 months ago
Always makes me feel at ease
I have had quite a bit of dental work done over the years and it is a very sensitive subject for me, but Dr. Kotary always makes me feel at ease whenever I come in for a procedure, which really helps me with my anxiety! He has always taken the time to explain everything to me and doesn't mind answering all of the questions I have!
J
6 months ago
I always get excellent care & consideration of my opinion. thanks Joan
T
6 months ago
Very high quality and very professional and friendly service.
I am a patient of Dr. Kotary, Detar & Associates for almost 40 years. As a patient I feel very comfortable and confident about my dental-care each time I visit the office.
D
6 months ago
The hygienist is friendly and professional!