Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Painless trip to the dentist
Very easy-peasy dental cleaning with technician who is super caring and never any pain -- almost makes me want to go to the dentist (almost)
A
5 months ago
Emily (dental Hygenist) was excellent!
L
5 months ago
Appreciation of staff
During my visit staff was pleasant and respectful. Did a great job explaining todays process and provided helpful information
J
5 months ago
Dr. Deter and the nurse did a great job.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, caring and great service
Kotary and staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable along with providing superior professional services.
P
6 months ago
Cleaning & check up
This is the only dental practice I've ever gone to in my many years where I didn't feel anxious about going to the dentist. Everyone here is so friendly, Laura is a great hygienist, my favorite ever, and Dr. Kotary is wonderful and does perfect work.
D
6 months ago
Been dealing with Dr. Deter for over 5 years and no complaints. April always explains everything in detail and is very tuned into the patients comfort. She and the entire staff are always very professional and at the same time very personable.
S
6 months ago
High quality and caring service
April is the greatest/best dentist to walk the face of the earth.
D
6 months ago
Dr Detar is fantastic as well as the assistants! They do a great job and are very caring and personable. Great dental office!
D
6 months ago
Cleaning and routine checkup
Very thorough, professional and friendly service.