Kotary, Detar & Associates

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
It is wonderful to prepare for and receive my permanent crown in one visit and fascinating to observe the equipment used to produce the crown right there "on the spot"!
D
7 years ago
Dr. Kotary took care of both my son and me in one visit. I felt no pain at all and the cracked tooth is back to normal. My son also had a pain-free experience, and he had to have a tooth pulled! Jody also was very pleasant and friendly. I was treated with respect even though I was 10 minutes late for my appointment.
S
7 years ago
I was referred to this dental office when I first moved to town three years ago. I have never been disappointed that I took that referral. This is a well organized, efficient, and caring staff.
K
7 years ago
Too many emails.
A
7 years ago
I have been a patient of this practice for almost 30 years. The competency of the doctor's is at the same level it has always been, the competency of the staff leaves a lot to be desired.
P
7 years ago
I have come to expect a very friendly and highly professional visit and this was no exception.
T
7 years ago
Dentist made me feel comfortable even though I was have a traumatic procedure done. She was tender and careful with me for my fear of dentistry makes my anxiety levels high, she had my levels low and soothing. I liked her and would recommend her to all my friends and family!
A
7 years ago
Thanks, pleasant visit, fast and curtious
A
7 years ago
Very good facility and good professional service overall.
R
7 years ago
Prompt service - no waiting. Kind and friendly staff. Procedures were virtually painless.