Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
My experience was fine. The hygenist was professional and friendly.
A
8 years ago
Very large office, very competent staff, hygeniests and dentists. I always feel they have the most modern techniques available. Everyone is very friendly.
J
8 years ago
Enjoyed my trip and appreciated everybody's time! :)
L
8 years ago
April Deter is the best dentist I've ever seen. The treatment is top notch and she cares about her patients. The treatment plan is clear and she explains what is going to happen and why. I used to be dentistphobic but I am no longer.
L
8 years ago
Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistant and of course the dentist were so professional kind and caring. I felt NO pain which is what I asked for. Everything went as planned. Your prices are high however in this world today I guess you get what you pay for. Good work.
B
8 years ago
My daughter is very happy right now :)
S
8 years ago
Kotary Detar & Assoc is a very efficient, well-run practice. I've always felt confident that the care given me is high-quality. Some of the hygenists are better than others, but that is not unusual in any medical group. I would not consider going to another dental practice in State College. Have been with Kotary Assoc for over ten years.
J
8 years ago
Every things goes as planned. Entire staff pleasant from reception to billing clerk. As for dental care Eddie was gentle, and explained everything. And... He was ableo save me $200.00 by not using a temporary crown. I got a permanent one on day one. For 12 years, Eddie is the man, er ah the Dentist.
A
8 years ago
They have been a life-saver for me in the past, when I had extreme pain with a tooth problem on a "closed" day. Always are attentive and as gentle as possible. They make me smile, and make my smile!
K
8 years ago
Most of the time you think of going to the dentist as a horrible experience. Kotary & Deter are friendly, thorough, professional and very helpful. They are very accomodating to schedules and go over and above to tell you (in advance) know what your insurance may or may not cover. I like them alot.