Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
so kind and made a patient comfortable.
M
7 years ago
Very professional. Very up to date technology and techniques. No pain just a little post procedure discomfort that only lasted a few hours. Feeiling great the next day. Good job and thank you to all concerned
C
7 years ago
This was my second root canal and it was so much different then the first one, no pain at all. Thanks Dr. Detar and Staff
A
7 years ago
I enjoyed my dental appointment at Kotary & Kotary. They explain things thoroughly and are very friendly.
S
7 years ago
Best Dental visit yet. I want the same dentist every time from now on, if that is possible.
D
7 years ago
Katie was excellence on my teeth cleaning and explained everything that she was doing. I would highly recommend her.
W
7 years ago
I can recommend Dr Hollobaugh.
B
7 years ago
My daughter was not afraid the dental but she is scared after the last visit. Because the doctor cut her tounge. She had pain when we came home. She doesn't want to go to dental office right now. It was bad ecperience for my daughter and me.
H
7 years ago
Hygienist was excellent and very informative about procedures being done on me. She was very quick and courteous.
R
7 years ago
Robert Jaeden is only 4 years old but during his appt things went great. The whole staff made the experience very calming for him and he doesn't mind dental visits/check-ups!