Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today By Appointment

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Recommend to everyone
The doctors are amazing. And the office staff is friendly and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF YOU WILL EVER MEET!!!
I had another appointment with my favorite dentist, Dr Ira & Russ Kotch. I used to be deathly afraid of going to the dentist but not anymore. This dentist office will make you feel like family. They go at your pace and do everything possible to make you feel comfortable. I've had a lot of work done, a bridge, a crown, scaling, cleaning, tooth extractions, you name it. Never once did I feel uncomfortable. The work they have done is the best, simply the best! My teeth look so good and we haven't gotten to the bleaching and straightening yet. I promise you, you will NOT go wrong with this office and Drs Kotch & Kotch. I'm not the only person that feels this way, read the other reviews. I also want to mention the girls that work in the office, they too are top knotch. These girls are so nice and treat you like family. I felt bad going there for the first time because my teeth were in such bad shape but they took me right under their wing and took care of me like family. I will never go to another dentist. I recommended Dr Kotch to someone at work. She is currently getting treated by Dr Russ Kotch and she couldn't be happier either. Dr Russ repaired a chip tooth for me and you can't even tell it was chipped. His work, like his Dad, is superb. Go see them, you won't be disappointed, you'll be right here like me, writing a review. :)
R
2 weeks ago
High quality professional dental care
The best dental office I've ever been to. Dr Kotch has been my.dentist for 20 years and I would recommend his office, has staff, and their services 100%
D
1 month ago
Best dentist out there!
I love going to Kotch dental and won’t go anywhere else! Dr. Ira Kotch and Dr. Russell Kotch are the best and so great. The office is clean and modern. Go to Kotch Dental!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in the country.
Do to having bad teeth I've had the luxury of squirming in many different dental chairs. No other practice compares to Dr Kotch's quality, proficiency, and courtesy. They have been remodeling my teeth while showing extreme patience with my dental fears and anxiety. My oral surgeon said they were the best and they are. I drive 4 hours from my home to go these appointments, they're that much better than everyone else. Come to Dr Kotch and you'll never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Low waiting room times
Dr. Kotch clearly has an efficient operation. I've never waited for more than 15 mins. Dr. Kotch pays attention to the details for optimal care.
D
2 months ago
Genuinely Caring, Incredibly Professional
I’ve been going to Kotch Dental for 3 years now since my previous dentist stopped practicing. I always assumed it would be impossible to find the same mix of high quality service and kind, caring staff that my previous dentist of 20+ years offered, but I’ve found that again with Doctors Kotch and their hygienists and front office group. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new or unhappy with their current dentist.
S
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
Incredible staff and care from check in to check out. I highly recommend this practice. You’ll enjoy going to the dentist :)
S
2 months ago
First class operation!
I’m 58 years old and have never had a good experience at a dentist office. Even cleanings are very painful. So I am the biggest baby on the planet. Dr Russell Koch agreed to see me without an appointment because I was in pain with an abscessed tooth. You took the time to explain everything to me and that really put me at ease. He even kept on explaining as he was doing the root canal. His chair side manner was so good that he talked me into having a root canal right then and there. He really seemed to understand my fears. Everything was smooth as silk excepted that in the first half of the procedure I was clutching the chair for fear of what might happen. Well shortly after that I totally relaxed because everything had gone as he had explained. I was so impressed and relieved. I am truly amazed. On the way home, I already recommended my sister to Dr. Kotch and I will be recommending him whenever possible. Oh, and the staff are very professional and kind. Thank you Dr. Koch !
C
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Great dental experience! Relaxed atmosphere, pleasant conversation, and best of all, no pain! Thank you Dr. Kotch.