Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today By Appointment

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dr Viera
Very glad I was recommended to Dr Viera by my co-worker Sandra, totally satisfied once again with my dental work. Thanks Leslie 🤗
M
1 week ago
Excellent doctor, and very good work. I am very happy with their work and I would definately reccomend.
M
1 week ago
Dra Viera
He tenido muy buena experiencia con la Dra Viera ya que es muy profesional y muy amable, se la recomiendo a todos por su excelencia
G
1 week ago
5 Star Review for Kotch Dental
I’m a new patient of Kotch Dental and I could not be happier or more impressed with my experience with each person/dept. Efficient, caring and most important, the highest quality provided in dental care. I am extremely cautious when choosing any physician. Drs. Russell & Ira Kotch have my highest rating & I thank them for their exceptional care.
G
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
I have been going to this office for over 25 years. They have kept me because of the excellent care they provide. The office is modern and the staff is friendly and caring. They always listen to my concerns and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend them. Dr. Kotch is a great dentist like his father.
R
2 weeks ago
My entire family has gone to Kotch Debtal for over 25 years. I have recommended Dr.Kotch to a number of people and all have been pleased. The entire staff is courteous friendly and helpful
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing gentle dentist
Dr. Russel Kotch was excellent. He quickly and correctly diagnosed an ongoing problem I had and immediately and decisively corrected it. He was thorough in his explanation and made me feel at ease and confidant that I was in good hands. He went out of his way to assure I experienced no pain and with the least discomfort possible all along explained every step of the procedure. The technology utilized is amazing and cutting edge. I am 100% satisfied!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional group of people , everyone I’ve encountered so far have exceeded my expectation . Very pleased with results .
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Viera
Another great visit with Dr Viera in Kotch General & Sports Dentistry. Highly recommend them! Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
If you are looking for a dentist then I think d-r Kotch is my best choice.He is highly skilled and polite.I will go again and again to Him for all my dental needs.