Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Excellent treatment, friendly, interested in finding a solution to my problem. Dr. Kotch displays legitimate passion about his profession.
L
2 weeks ago
Dentistry at it’s best
State of the art dental care provided by a staff of extremely competent, friendly, anxiety calming professionals. I unequivocally recommend them for all dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
I was met by a lovely staff- friendly, competent and reassuring. I was surrounded by state-of-the-art equipment and had a complete evaluation and cleaning. I also considered the fees to be very fair for services rendered. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional
The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was clean. I waited maybe 5 minutes in the waiting area. Very satisfied with the service, would 100% recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Love the doctors love the staff
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kotch = Top-Notch
Root canal and pleasant are not words you would expect to find in the same sentence. At Dr. Kotch’s office even a root canal is can be a pleasant experience. The staff is always great. They are not only super friendly but they all really know what they’re doing. Dr. Kotch is so reassuring and patient and kind and truly did my root canal with almost no pain. They fabricate crowns in the office with state of the art equipment so within hours the whole job is done. I have personally never, ever had a bad experience here.
J
3 weeks ago
Wendy is awesome!
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists!
Always professional and personal care, year after year. Father and son Dr. Kotches make a perfect team, and the office folks are second to none.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr Kotch and his staff are extremely professional and go out of their way to make you feel at ease. Each procedure is explained step by step so that you get a good understanding of what is being done and want to expect.
R
3 weeks ago
I love everyone in this office they are kind and caring and always make me feel good I would recommend them to anyone who asks me about my dentist