Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today By Appointment

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
A most positive experience.
E
1 day ago
I return to Dr kotch DDS office even though my insurance no longer covers me there. The reason is that I retired and had to get a another insurance company with Medicare. With Medicare I would have to see a different dentist. I want to stay with someone who has treated me individually great and has an excellent reputation and takes care of my teeth. he is Simply the Best!
S
3 days ago
Great Service Starts With Great People!
From the time you walk through the door, you're treated with kindness and compassion. Wendy does a great job keeping my teeth clean and me on track despite my less than stellar flossing habits. I've been seeing Dr. Ira Kotch for years and he's been terrific but it was Dr. Russel Kotch who took care of my wife and I on our most recent visits and has a great chair side manner has well. I was very impressed with how steady his hand is. Great place (keeping in mind it's a dentists office) with great people who do an excellent job taming the dental- cowards among us.
K
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Kotch Dental is fantastic. Iraida cleaned my teeth tonight and she always does a thorough and gentle job. Dr. Russell Kotch checked my teeth out after my cleaning. He's extremely personable and professional. Excellent!
P
3 days ago
Best dental experience
I’ve been a patient for almost two years now and i couldn’t be happier with all my experiences. Thankful for the dedication and team effort to care for me as a patient. They just simply care and don’t try to sell you off a bunch of services that you don’t need. Thank you Kotch dental team!!
K
4 days ago
High Fives All Around
Personable staff that engage you as a human being and not as a burden. I really enjoy all of the staff from the faces I see when I check in to the dental tech and hygienist. Ira and his son Russell have put the “family” back in family dentist
S
7 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office!
20+ year patient! Office is efficiently run, with kind, caring, and compassionate staff. The practice is using the latest dental technology to ensure your care. Dr. Kotch and Dr. Kotch are the greatest, and ensure all understand work to be done in the most comfortable manner. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Attention to detail means prevention of problems
Most of my contact w/Kotch Dental consists of appointments with oral hygienist, Kim. I head to these appointments with full confidence in Kim's attention to detail - and the knowledge that Kim is my partner in preventing oral problems. Dr. Kotch took time to help me determine the cause of my dry mouth, which I very much appreciated. The front office staff are friendly and professional.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Very clean office. Friendly staff. New patient emergency visit. Was seen quickly. Very patient with my big baby husband. Will be back.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have been there for more than 8 years and all the staff are very kind and helpful . Dentist is very nice and gentle . He is very honest as well . I highly recommend.