Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Florida
Great staff friendly, efficient and very competent. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
High quality. Excellent experience. Very effecient
High quality. Very effecient and an excellent experience.
Y
1 month ago
High quality dental proffessionals
I needed an emergency extration while visiting this area. wow I definetly went to the right place. The Kotch dental group are very friendly, caring and knoledgable . Thank you
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Team In Florida
After 23 years I finally decided to write a review. When it comes to expert care either father or son, any of the Dental Hygienists especially my fave Wendy, and then Front new office Kotch Dental Is the ONLY game in town. Ask the Marlins or Dolphins who they use!!
L
2 months ago
I Love My Dentist
Doctor and staff always make it easy
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Kotch Dental is absolutely the best! We have been patients for over 15 years. The doctors and the entire staff are professional, friendly and provide excellent service. Dr Kotch and his son are no doubt the best dentists around!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
My opinion is bias since my family and I have been coming to this dentist for a very long time. Over 30 years simply because the work is excellent, staff very respectful and friendly and there is no wait time to gripe. Just excellent services by a bunch of very nice people
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Kotch’s office. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Especially, the hygienist Wendy Garcia . I would highly recommend them
H
2 months ago
As usual my favorite dentist. Dr. Kotch is a great professional
L
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I always have a positive experience at Koch Dental. I have been a patient for over 20 years! I highly recommend them!