Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Very high quality, clean environment and professional staff
My wife and I have been going to Kotch Dental for several years. We love those guys. I get my teeth cleaned four times a year and I look forward to each visit. Kim is always gentle. Wendy cleans my wife’s teeth and she says the same thing about her. Dr. Ira Kotch is fantastic. We love Karen and the others who work the front desk.
L
1 month ago
A true professional!
Even gave me a little tour of the Marlins and Dolphins pictures in the waiting room on the way out. Thumbs up Dr. Kotch!👍
T
1 month ago
Good
Today I went to the dentist and they did an amazing job
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I’m not a fan of going to the Dentist but Kotch Dental make it easy from the moment you arrive for your appointment. Dr. Russell Kotch is absolutely an amazing Dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, beautiful office, friendly environment
Omg, I was googling a dentist for the past 2 days. I found Dr Kotch and decided to go with him after reading so many reviews from different dentist. Best decision I ever made. I’m happy, I’m staying with this office. My dental hygienist was excellent. Her name is Kelsy. Happy, happy, happy
J
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist. I do not mind going to Dr. Kotch, he is good. Today his son replaced a filing and the only thing I felt was the right side of my mouth asleep. The staff is very professional and friendly. My family is been going to them for 16 years.
M
1 month ago
Terrific staff, on time thorough
My first visit. Had a horrible experience at one of those chain dental offices. Dr Kotch and staff treated me well made me comfortable and left me with a good feeling about returning. Absolutely would recommend this group!!
N
1 month ago
Execelent Dental Office
When going to Dr Kotch’s office I always come out with a smile on my face and white clean teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The entire staff is great and my hygient Wendy is the best!
P
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL. FRIENDLY STAFF
Long time patient of Dr. Kotch. Always looks for the best form of treatment. Experts in all phases of dental care.
M
1 month ago
Treated with Love
Dr. Kotch and his staff are so professional but feel like family. They explain everything in detail. I have been going for years. Would not want to go anywhere else. All of his dental hygienists​ are excellent and clean your teeth without any pain.