Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Professional and caring
To start with the staff is always smiling and friendly and create an overall nice, calm atmosphere. The wait is never long, they do not overbook. Dr. Kotch is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. Takes the time to discuss your treatment and listens your needs. His technical work is outstanding. I would recommend to any and all!
R
2 years ago
I felt very comfortable with Dr Kotch & staff
L
2 years ago
Great service and treatment!
I was referred to Koch when I had a last minute dental issue and they fit me in right away! They were extremely helpful, friendly and Dr Russell Koch did a great job! I will definitely be back and will refer them to family and friends. Thank you!!
U
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Ira Kotch is very patient and kind. He’s not done until you’re fully satisfied!!
D
2 years ago
Teeth look amazing and office is so cool!
Always leave this office looking great and feeling great! So much entertainment in the waiting room and lots of water to stay hydrated!
K
2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. They took very good care of me. Very professional an friendly.
I
2 years ago
The Best Dentist
I moved to South Florida in 2001. I have switched dentists more times than I can remember because I was simply unsatisfied. This year I switched to Kotch Dental. I have finally found a dentist that is professional and with years of experience. He has a gentle touch and is very reassuring. The office staff is also extremely professional and very pleasant. I recommend this dental office to anyone who like me has had bad experiences in the past. You won't regret it!!
R
2 years ago
Extremely professional and friendly environment
Fantastic Dentist.
J
2 years ago
Implant
Dr. Kotch has been my dentist for over 20 years. He’s the best. He explains the procedures and makes a traumatic visit to the dentist confortable. He checks on you after a difficult procrdure. His staff is very professional and caring.
R
2 years ago
High-quality service and professionalism
High-quality service and professionalism