Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Kotch Dental
I had an appointment today and saw Dr Russell Kotch for the first time I usually see Dr Ira Kotch. Dr Russell was terrific he prepped me for a crown explained the process and I was very comfortable with the procedure. The office is kind , accominadating , and professional.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service!
Great job!
J
2 years ago
Professional practice, excellent care and patient friendly
Have been a patient of Dr. Kotch for over 25 years. Have always been given good practical advise regarding my dental care, all options thoroughly explained and perfectly executed. After 10 years in Pennsylvania still come to see him at least once a year and for all major issues.
A
2 years ago
Amazing experience
What an amazing and professional office and staff. Wowed with all of their high tech equipment๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
F
2 years ago
Punctual, high quality service
I've been a patient for many years and referred friends and family. I always feel like Kotch dental is part of our family. I have great rapport with the dentists, hygienists and office staff.
A
2 years ago
Love Kim, very gentle and very pleasant. She always make me feel that Iโ€™m the only one that matters. Been going to this office for 25 years.
G
2 years ago
Love my new retainers!!
So glad that I opted to get new retainers for my teeth I think it was a good decision thanks Dr Kotch!!
T
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Very pleased with the services I received. The experience was much better than I expected. Now I have a dentist.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly & honest dental care!
High quality service and care! Excellent, professional, detailed, knowledgeable. Entire staff, front desk to dental assistants to dentists are super! Friendly and honest! Doctors and assistants are very gentle! No pain, great care. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great service! Best dentists ever !!
I recently was treated by Dr Viera their new associate dentist. I had a very bad toothache on a Friday afternoon and she saw me after hours. She and Dr. Russell Kotch were very friendly and professional and got me out of pain instantly Iโ€™m very very happy with the results . I definitely recommend her , the staff is incredible, excellent customer service. Also she speaks Spanish so I was able to understand everything a little better.