Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Very pleased with the services I received. The experience was much better than I expected. Now I have a dentist.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly & honest dental care!
High quality service and care! Excellent, professional, detailed, knowledgeable. Entire staff, front desk to dental assistants to dentists are super! Friendly and honest! Doctors and assistants are very gentle! No pain, great care. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great service! Best dentists ever !!
I recently was treated by Dr Viera their new associate dentist. I had a very bad toothache on a Friday afternoon and she saw me after hours. She and Dr. Russell Kotch were very friendly and professional and got me out of pain instantly I’m very very happy with the results . I definitely recommend her , the staff is incredible, excellent customer service. Also she speaks Spanish so I was able to understand everything a little better.
L
2 years ago
The very best dentist ever!!!
I had never felt so much at ease then I feel with Dr. Kotch, this young Dentist is an amazing dentist, hands of silk gloves and his personality is of a true caring doctor. Dr. Kotch did an extraction and I felt no pain nor did I need any meds. Also, I had a molar that needed to have a cap placed on it and again no pain. As for Dr. Kotch’s team ,they are the sweetest most helpful group. Today, I went in with a chipped molar and as always Dr. Kotch did an amazing repair. I love our dentist!!! Lisette Moreno
F
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice I'm glad I visited
A
2 years ago
My wife and I have used Kotch Dental since before their son was born and he is now a practising dentist.......great job. thanks
H
2 years ago
Caring and Professional
The Kotch team provided unrivaled service and care to me recently....Minor gum irritation that started on a Wednesday turned into much more during the weekend. Obviously concerned by the increasing pain and worried that I was leaving town for three weeks, I left a voicemail asking if they could squeeze me in Monday to resolve this issue before I left. My wish came true when the telephone rang first thing Monday morning and they made time for me. Im thankful and will continue singing their praises.
S
2 years ago
the very best
The are the most modern tech savy dentists i have ever seen. No wonder they are the dentists for the Miami Dolphins, Miami Marlins and Nova Southeastern University. From Cat Scn machines to 3D printing, they have all the equipment. Kind, professional, and friendly office.
S
2 years ago
Hight quality service and prevention
I have been being their patient since 2015, they really take care of patients teeth. If you are a regular patient, Dr Koth is always two steps before a problem appears. Excellent Customer Service.
K
2 years ago
Best Dentists!!
I have been a patient of Kotch Dental for years, they are professional, personable and awesome Dentists. Their front desk personnel are wonderful, as are the dental hygienists. The Dentists practice state of the art Dentistry . Highly Recommend