Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Kotch Dental is fantastic. Iraida cleaned my teeth tonight and she always does a thorough and gentle job. Dr. Russell Kotch checked my teeth out after my cleaning. He's extremely personable and professional. Excellent!
P
2 years ago
Best dental experience
I’ve been a patient for almost two years now and i couldn’t be happier with all my experiences. Thankful for the dedication and team effort to care for me as a patient. They just simply care and don’t try to sell you off a bunch of services that you don’t need. Thank you Kotch dental team!!
K
2 years ago
High Fives All Around
Personable staff that engage you as a human being and not as a burden. I really enjoy all of the staff from the faces I see when I check in to the dental tech and hygienist. Ira and his son Russell have put the “family” back in family dentist
S
2 years ago
Fantastic Dental Office!
20+ year patient! Office is efficiently run, with kind, caring, and compassionate staff. The practice is using the latest dental technology to ensure your care. Dr. Kotch and Dr. Kotch are the greatest, and ensure all understand work to be done in the most comfortable manner. Highly recommended!
R
2 years ago
Attention to detail means prevention of problems
Most of my contact w/Kotch Dental consists of appointments with oral hygienist, Kim. I head to these appointments with full confidence in Kim's attention to detail - and the knowledge that Kim is my partner in preventing oral problems. Dr. Kotch took time to help me determine the cause of my dry mouth, which I very much appreciated. The front office staff are friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Very clean office. Friendly staff. New patient emergency visit. Was seen quickly. Very patient with my big baby husband. Will be back.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
I have been there for more than 8 years and all the staff are very kind and helpful . Dentist is very nice and gentle . He is very honest as well . I highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
I have been a patient for over 24 years. I love going to this office. Drs. Ira and Russell Kotch are extremely well educated on the latest dental procedures. The entire staff is professional, welcoming, highly professional, and well educated on the newest procedures as well. I highly recommend this practice!
A
2 years ago
Gentle, respectful, and professional
Growing up I saw 1 dentist until I moved to south Florida and my eyes were opened to a totally different type of care. Kotch dental combines friendly and amiable front desk staff with highly skilled and uber tech-foward hygienists/dental assistants/and of course dentists. I recently completed my series of clear aligners and couldn't be happier with the results and it was all done with an in-house 3d printer (how cool).
T
2 years ago
The very best dental practice.
I am a long time patient and would never dream of going to any other place. My whole family are patients. The very best care, newest equipment and procedures and a very caring and friendly staff. Top notch in every respect.