Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today By Appointment

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
The employees are extremely professional and provide friendly, efficient service. I have been going to Kotch Dental for 20 years. I think that says it all.
T
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!
We absolutely love going to Dr. Kotch's office. My family moved away from So. Florida for a few years and I am not lying when I tell you that a factor of us deciding to move back was because we got to have the Kotch Krew take care of our teeth again. Truly the best!! 💜
S
2 months ago
The best dental experience!
The staff and Dr Koch we’re so professional and nice. Highly recommend them!!!!
R
2 months ago
Great professional service and care
My experience at Kotch dental was excellent! Friendly staff and expert dental care.
A
2 months ago
Great service, i was very anxious but Dr. Kotch was so gentle and so reassuring. The staff as usual were. so kind, thier smiles were so welcoming.
C
2 months ago
The whole staff is very welcoming and informative. Definitely recommend them.
H
3 months ago
Great medical care
Patient care is excellent
J
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit! I would definitely recommend this Denist!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Kotch for many years. I retired 7 years ago and relocated to Stuart and I drive here for all of my dental care...which should tell you how much I value their service. The entire staff is courteous, concerned with your comfort, and highly professional. Dr. Kotch is always smiling and instantly puts you at ease. He also has a great sense of humor which diffuses any anxiety you may be feeling. I trust him implicitly knowing he’s highly skilled and always utilizes the latest technology. This office is second to none!!
M
3 months ago
Superior dental 🦷 team
The Kotch father and son team are the best. They are both friendly, informative and most importantly skillful at what they do! In addition, they have the best staff anyone would want. The dental services and support are excellent.