Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Fast service and extremely friendly
My 2 year old tripped and fell on his face banging his front teeth. He chipped one. This was a Sunday. I called Monday morning and they saw me right away. The dentist is amazing and so calming for scared reluctant kids. He checked out his teeth, gave advice and what to look for over the next few days. I really liked that when I asked if he needs imaging the dentist said it was unnecessary to expose him to radiation for something like this. I appreciated that. Honest work. Not looking to do things just for the money. We were in and out in 10 minutes. The staff is so friendly and sweet it's like family. Best part is the dentist didn't charge me for that quick visit. We have gone once before for regular check ups and also had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dental office 100%.
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Today’s visit was with Wendy...she’s sweet, gentle and always concerned about my comfort or pain. This being said, the whole family at Kotch Dental is the same way...Dr Ira wouldn’t have it any other way. I’ve been seeing him for 30 years.
C
2 months ago
Extremely friendly, high quality of work, very professional
Dr.Kotch and his staff are amazing!!! I neglected my teeth for a very long time, I needed implants on the top and a partial on the bottom. This isn’t no small job by all means Dr. Kotch and his staff made me relax I was super nervous and scared. I am done with phase one and super happy, I have a few more visit before I am done and can’t wait to see the end result and have a beautiful smile. I can’t thank them enough feel like a new person already. I highly recommend Dr. Kotch you won’t regret it.
A
2 months ago
High quality in a friendly environment
Excellent professional service! Have been going there for close to 20 yrs!!
J
2 months ago
I was always afraid of going to dentist until my daughter recommended going to Kotch Dental. Now I enjoy going😊. Dr Ira Kotch and Dr Russell Kotch excellent dentist and they care about their patients. They have an excellent staff there too. I highly recommend going to Kotch Dental 👍🏻
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I would definitely recommend this dealer, very professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
The best experience.
Dr.kotch and his staff was very nice,kind,most of all attentive and gave me the best expertise he know ,I will recommend him to somebody else ,thanks to dr.kotch and his team.
F
3 months ago
What a pleasure
Dr Ira Koch very professional and knowledgeable looking forward to having my teeth done Great office personnel. Very friendly to meet your needs
E
3 months ago
SMILE!
I came in embarrassed to even speak & left the office with a radiant smile from ear to ear...thank you for your expertise.
M
3 months ago
A very professional practice . I trust the care from Kotch Dental