Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Kotch’s office is professional and friendly. I came in as an emergency today and even though they were really busy, I was welcomed and as always had great care from everyone. The waiting room is always nice,quiet and relaxing. There is a refrigerator w cold water and you almost forget your in a dentist office. Dr. Kotch is gentle, knowledgable and always puts me at ease. It’s a great office all round
M
3 months ago
Excellent
The office of Kotch Dental is professional and what I love must is that you are call on time. Yesterday, I had a cleaning done by Kelsey and she was great.
L
3 months ago
Top notch caring service
I have been taking my parents to Drs. Ira and Russell Kotch for several years. They, as well as all the staff members there, have always been professional and very caring. They don’t push treatment and are honest about what needs to be done. I’m so happy that my family has great dentists now.
G
3 months ago
Exam and cleaning
A very professional office staff. They eased my discomfort during the visit.
W
3 months ago
Amazing
K
3 months ago
They are very clean and friendly
F
3 months ago
Very impressive equipment and an amazing soft touch
Iraida has magic hands and the perfect touch it was a very pleasant experience highly recommend for anyone who has a dental phobia
F
3 months ago
First visit
It was my first time going there for a cleaning and I had a great experience. Fast, relaxing, and good. Iraida was awesome! She was very friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
My first appointment
The entire experience was Wonderful. Staff very professional. My schedule appointment was pretty much on time. I felt comfortable and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful when asking them questions. Dr Kotch explained everything. Kelsey did fabulous job with cleaning I have waited 3 years looking for dentist I would feel comfortable with!! KOTCH environment is totally for me! I
M
3 months ago
High quality service & professional
All around great dentist for any dental needs with a personal touch.