Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The whole staff is very welcoming and informative. Definitely recommend them.
H
3 months ago
Great medical care
Patient care is excellent
J
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit! I would definitely recommend this Denist!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Kotch for many years. I retired 7 years ago and relocated to Stuart and I drive here for all of my dental care...which should tell you how much I value their service. The entire staff is courteous, concerned with your comfort, and highly professional. Dr. Kotch is always smiling and instantly puts you at ease. He also has a great sense of humor which diffuses any anxiety you may be feeling. I trust him implicitly knowing he’s highly skilled and always utilizes the latest technology. This office is second to none!!
M
3 months ago
Superior dental 🦷 team
The Kotch father and son team are the best. They are both friendly, informative and most importantly skillful at what they do! In addition, they have the best staff anyone would want. The dental services and support are excellent.
H
3 months ago
Exellent service, had a crown done it was painless and every step of the procedure was explain in advanse...
B
3 months ago
Very professional doctor with a superb staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Kotch for many years and couldn't be happier with the level of care received. what's important to note is how professional and responsive his staff is. I've left other doctors due to them having an inefficient staff. Not this one! Highly recommend.
N
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. My appointment ran on time and I didn't have to wait at all. Wendy was my hygienist and she was the absolute best! Wendy is very caring and compassionate, she helped to calm my fears. She was patient and explained everything step by step which helped me to relax and I had a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ian Kotch is a terrific doctor he is personable and took the time to listen to my concerns and answer any questions that I had. I look forward to my next visit. I have never said that ever, ever, ever about going to the dentist--but this dental office is just that good.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and so gentle. They help you to relax and actually enjoy your experience.
T
3 months ago
Invisalign Orthodontics
Dr. Kotch and his staff are always courteous and caring during any procedure. I recommend them to friends and family.