Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best Dentist, was having terrible tooth pain, X-ray done, diagnosed with cracked tooth and repaired painlessly!! Boom boom done and on my way, appreciate them getting me in so quickly, highly recommend
S
4 months ago
The dentist is still not my favorite place to go...
...but visiting the Kotch Dental practice is like visiting long time friends who you only see periodically. From the time you enter the office and receive a smile and a good morning from Lisa or one of the other staffers, it is a wonderful experience. This morning was no different. Wendy did a great job taking care of my teeth and I am at the point where my hands rest gently on the arm rests instead of clutching them for dear life. I even don't have to remember to breathe now as I just do so in a normal manner. And Dr. Ira K makes you feel like that old friend when he comes in to check on everything and briefly chats on a number of topics. Great place. Greater people!
S
4 months ago
Gentle and Friendly
I always enjoy going to the dentist at Kotch Dental because I always have a pleasant experience. After almost a year since my last visit, the technician was gentle and very patient. Dr. Kotch is friendly and personable and makes you feel welcomed!
I
4 months ago
Great customer service from the entire staff Dr. Kotch I’m LUCKY to have you as my dentist
S
4 months ago
The best of the best.
Hands down best dentists around. High quality dentistry.
J
4 months ago
ROOT CANAL
All in one OFFICE!....our days of being referred to another specialist are over. Never thought I could say something good about a ROOT CANAL. Dr. Kotch and the crew took care of my son with true professionalism.
L
4 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in 20 years are being truthful I've never met a group a friendlier more professional people then at that office
I was explain everything that I needed things made sense to me and definitely going to continue to go.
G
4 months ago
Very high quality, clean environment and professional staff
My wife and I have been going to Kotch Dental for several years. We love those guys. I get my teeth cleaned four times a year and I look forward to each visit. Kim is always gentle. Wendy cleans my wife’s teeth and she says the same thing about her. Dr. Ira Kotch is fantastic. We love Karen and the others who work the front desk.
L
4 months ago
A true professional!
Even gave me a little tour of the Marlins and Dolphins pictures in the waiting room on the way out. Thumbs up Dr. Kotch!👍
T
4 months ago
Good
Today I went to the dentist and they did an amazing job