Kotch Dental

Dentist

1 SW 129th Ave.

Suite 302

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Dr. Kotch and Staff high quality service and friendly
The Best Care from Drs. Kotch (IMK and RPK) and friendly, professional and courteous staff
J
3 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
There is no other Dentist in my opinion. Painless, professional, extremely friendly. Dr. Kotch even made my gum surgery a pleasurable experience. Show me another Dentist that can do that! Simply the best I have ever been to!
S
3 months ago
Pain in jaw & teeth
They resolved the problem. All I had to do is wear my night guard. Also had a cleaning. Love this office, staff & doctors always make me feel happy & cared about. 💋💋💋 They are the best dental care office in South Florida.
M
4 months ago
Excellent !!!
I feel very happy and satisfied going to Kotch Dental. They have a very good staff and Dr. Kotch is an excellent professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
I
4 months ago
Totally the best
Friendly courteous staff very professional
B
4 months ago
The best did I say the best.
Best dentists / and office staff. In south florida.if you are using a different dentist you are missing out.
R
4 months ago
Looking for a new dentist
New to this office and let me tell you I am extremely impressed with Dr Ira, Dr Lesley and the entire staff. Wendy my hygienist is great. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for high quality dental care in a comfortable and caring environment.
S
4 months ago
Best cleaning
Excellent dental hygienist. Excellent dentists.
E
4 months ago
Highly Professional
The office staff is polite and welcoming. Dr. I Kotch is the best. I am always relaxed and visits are comfortable. If you are not satisfied , he is not satisfied. He gives a 100% in everything he does:)
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist out There!!
Teeth never felt cleaner. Great staff and exceptual Dentist. Wendy always makes my teeth sparkle and feel so clean. Would not go anywhere else. The Best!!