Kotis Family Dentistry


1207 Davie Ave.

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Kotis is wonderful!!!! I was traumatized as a child by local dentist, Dr. Rankin. She totally put me at ease.
2 weeks ago
Dr. kotis
I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning and follow up with Dr. Kotis. The office staff was professional, kind and through. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend her medical/dental expertise to family and friends!
2 weeks ago
Very good and cortious. Nice and friendly staff. Go there!
1 month ago
Without a doubt the best! The entire staff is there for you! Informative and professional from beginning to end! Amanda was able to help me with an issue that other dentist could not, was afraid too or did not have the know how! Kotis Family Dentistry rocks!
1 month ago
Very comfortable professional like this dentist will be my family dentist
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dr. Kotis and her staff were very professional and pleasing. I was terrified of Dentist and having to have a tooth pulled but the staff assured me that I was fine and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Kotis will be my family dentist from now on.
1 month ago
I was very pleased high quality and very professional great job with my dental experience ,
2 months ago
Relocation= Find a New Dentist
One of the most difficult aspects of relocating to a new area is finding a good dentist. We are very pleased with the experience and services of Dr. Kotis and staff. Our appointment was handled very professionally with courtesy and friendliness. The technology used in this office is current and the staff is knowledgeable in its use. We are very pleased with our choice in dental care and definitely recommend Kotis Family Dentistry.
2 months ago
Great experience. Call in the morning got see by the Dr in the afternoon. Very clean premises. All the staff was nice knowledgeable and professional. Best Dental visit ever for us
Will keep every appointment God’s willing.
3 months ago
Every person here is so nice and caring, I can't say enough about them all. Dr. Kotis is very understanding, she made me feel at ease during my procedure. Thank you all !