Kotis Family Dentistry

Dentist

1207 Davie Ave.

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kotisfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!! Great service from my gir Amanda the best teeth cleaner ever!! lol
Hands down the best Dentist and all around staff ever!! 5 star Highly recommended
M
1 month ago
First visit
Courteous staff. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything from procedures to billing.
C
1 month ago
AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL, AND COMPASSIONATE
My spouse had a massive abscessed tooth. I literally found Kotis Family Dentistry by searching "dentist near me". I called Monday around 11am and they were able to get her in at 2pm the same day. The next day (after antibiotics and a night of extreme pain) we called and they made room to see her that day and removed the tooth. The staff and Dr. Kotis are AWESOME. We have officially found our new family dentist. We are so thankful to have "stumbled across" them doing a Google search. We will recommend Dr. Kotis to all our friends and family!
S
2 months ago
Great First Experience at Kotis Family Dentistry
This was my first time as a patient at Kotis Family Dentistry. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do. It had been several years since I had been to see a dentist and now I have a few procedures that need to be done. Everything was explained to me as far as what needed to be done and estimated cost. Even tho that's not the news i wanted to receive I am pleased with my experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were also good about working the whole family in for cleanings on the same day which is convenient and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Kotis Family Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Kotis is wonderful!!!! I was traumatized as a child by local dentist, Dr. Rankin. She totally put me at ease.
J
3 months ago
Dr. kotis
I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning and follow up with Dr. Kotis. The office staff was professional, kind and through. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend her medical/dental expertise to family and friends!
A
3 months ago
Very good and cortious. Nice and friendly staff. Go there!
R
3 months ago
Poor quality of service and waste of my time and money!!
I went here to get a tooth cap on a root canal. Considering I'm a patient paying cash, one would think to give you what you pay for. Almost $ 700 later I'm back at square one. Needing the tooth extracted because the cap only lasted 5months. I should of kept the temporary tooth that wouldn't come out hardly!! Just poor information and wasted money. I recommend if your paying cash not to go here.