Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great dentist and hygienist. Been using this place several years and very pleased with them. Very friendly staff.
D
1 week ago
Greatest denist office in Southeast Texas.
C
2 weeks ago
New people! 😱
I went in today to see my dental hygienist for a cleaning, Lanie, but she was on vacation!! I’m not good with new people! I’m not good at dentist offices period. I’m an anxiety riddled person that has nightmares, too many to list! Elizabeth was very friendly and did a great job! I was so relieved! Then I find out Dr. Worsley is on vacation too! I felt my self spiraling into my anxious thoughts, but Elizabeth kept the conversation going. Dr. Elmore came in and I could barely look at him for worry and fear. But he was gentle and friendly too! I feel foolish letting everyone know I have anxiety and telling all my horrible thoughts, but this is what happens with anxiety, I have completely unfounded thoughts that have no merit most times. This visit was definitely one of those times! No need to fear, panic, worry or stress! I am so glad I went in for my regular cleaning and met two new wonderful people!
B
2 weeks ago
Easy
It was easy, quick and the lady was so sweet. Thsnks
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly personal, fast and professional.
On time, and do a great job.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly personal, fast and professional.
On time, and do a great job.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Best place you will find. The staff is very nice, make sure you are very comfortable and make the visit as nice as possible. Only dentist I will use.
F
1 month ago
Great service. Everyone very friendly
Was able to get appointment quickly. Staff friendly. Dr Elmore super nice. He is professional thorough. Explains options and no judgement on patient’s decision. He made sure I felt no pain. Great experience.
L
1 month ago
They are very professional and very friendly
Always have a wonderful experience at Kountze Dental they are very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to everyone. Always have a great experience here.
C
1 month ago
I won't go anywhere else!
I saw Dr. Elmore today, and couldn't be more happy. I had to get an extraction, and usually have a very high level of anxiety, but the Dr. and the assistant, both made me feel relaxed and did an excellent job with the extraction, and the price for everything is very reasonable.