Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Quality service
They were able to fit me into their schedule and their service is always good.
J
5 days ago
Great Service
I hate changing dental offices but the service was wonderful and the office is so beautiful and modern!!
W
5 days ago
Filling replacement
I've always had panic attacks at the dentist office because I usually have to have several shots to get my mouth numb. This doctor only had to give me one shot and my mouth was numb! Victoria showed me around the office and sat and talked to me the whole time which made me very comfortable while I was in the chair. We talked like we have been friends forever. The doctor was very nice like we were friends too. The shot was painless and the filling replacement was quick with no pain. What a wonderful group of people to deal with with you have worries about going to the dentist!
C
5 days ago
Everything is explained. Very nice and professional!
M
6 days ago
Very good with kids
My kids actually like going to the dentist! Great place!
V
2 weeks ago
I have visited all needs dental and I'm very please with the staff and the procedure also I'm very much like my teeth
V
2 weeks ago
I have visited all needs dental and I'm very please with the staff and the procedure also I'm very much like my teeth
D
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased tge service. I called for a appointment because of toothache and scheduled in within a hour. Soon as arrived was waited on with no hesitation.
Very with service
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone explained all procedures and options for procedures before proceeding. Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Thorough cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff, very professional
My kids are so comfortable here and we love them!