Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Service
I love how friendly all the staff is at the office. They make my kids feel very comfortable here.
D
4 days ago
Dental Appointment
I had s great experience st All Needs Dental in Kountze,Tx. They took me back right away and made sure I was informed and comfortable during my entire visit. They performed a cleaning and gave me a prognosis on some future bridge work I needed. They accepted my insurance and were very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs. David M.
K
3 weeks ago
Great kids dentist!
I brought my 1, 3 and 5 year olds and they loved it! My oldest normally freaks out and won’t open his mouth but they were so great with him! He’s actually excited to go back! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Great reliable place to come! Staff is very friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly place to visit.
Everyone is very efficient and friendly. I received excellent care from everyone involved in my treatment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
L
1 month ago
High quialty service very professional
That staff is very friendly they are great with my children I highly recommend this place
F
1 month ago
Professional
First visit. Previous Chiropractor didn't use medicare, and was an inconvenient drive. No charge for adjustment...medicare has got this!
V
1 month ago
I had a tooth extracted that had half missing and I was very nervous about the procedure, but the assistant was assuring and Dr. Arundae (sp?) Was confident and diligent. Before I knew, it was out in just a few minutes. I was amazed!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!
We where in and out within 30 minutes! They where so great. The whole staff was nice and treated my son so well this was his first cleaning and they made it fun! He never got scared!!! It was a fun time for him! If you have very young kids this is the place to go!!!!