Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very Professional and we loved the atmosphere!!! The Staff was indeed the most courteous and genuine that I've had the pleasure doing business with.
A
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly
I would recommend this place to anyone first time being there. They are very friendly and professional!
A
1 week ago
Had 2 fillings. The BEST DENTIST and helper in Hardin County. DID NOT FILL THE SHOTS at all. Never felt the drilling. I LOVE MY DENTIST and I LOVE MY DENTIST OFFICE. NEVER WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. The rating should be a 10+
K
2 weeks ago
Love the practice and love our Hygienist Lacey!!!
M
3 weeks ago
First time at the kountze office.
Thank u for getting me in so quickly today. Everyone was so polite. I had instant relief. Very nice people , also. Beautiful office.
B
1 month ago
Tooth extraction experience
Upon arrival I was asked my name and immediately brought back which was nice! The assistant was very friendly and reassured me that I would be taken care of..nice! The procedure was quick and very Professional and extraordinary painless..very nice! The only reason I'm only giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the Dentist was in my opinion very impersonal, promptly existing immediately after the procedure! I literally had to ask his assistant if we were done. Other than that, the overall experience was amazing
J
1 month ago
This good experience leaves a lasting impression.
I’ve always taken good care of my teeth, which meant regular trips to the dentist. But those visits can’t compare to the pleasant ones I’ve had at the Kountze Dental Center. I’ve never had to wait, and the staff treats me like royalty. From receptionist to the Doctors, everything is done efficiently and professionally. I recommend it to all my friends.
G
1 month ago
Dental visit
The best dental service. Highly recommend allneeds dental in Kountze. The dentist and staff were very nice. Took care of my needs without any problems. Dr. Zack was so good I did not feel any thing. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring!
Dr. Zach and the staff are awesome!
B
1 month ago
All needz kountze
Excellent and friendly staff, takes time to answer questions. Dr was nice and very professional. I had an extraction today and it was very quick. The final charge was less than original quote which is rare. Overall a very good experience.