Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
First time at the kountze office.
Thank u for getting me in so quickly today. Everyone was so polite. I had instant relief. Very nice people , also. Beautiful office.
B
2 months ago
Tooth extraction experience
Upon arrival I was asked my name and immediately brought back which was nice! The assistant was very friendly and reassured me that I would be taken care of..nice! The procedure was quick and very Professional and extraordinary painless..very nice! The only reason I'm only giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the Dentist was in my opinion very impersonal, promptly existing immediately after the procedure! I literally had to ask his assistant if we were done. Other than that, the overall experience was amazing
J
2 months ago
This good experience leaves a lasting impression.
I’ve always taken good care of my teeth, which meant regular trips to the dentist. But those visits can’t compare to the pleasant ones I’ve had at the Kountze Dental Center. I’ve never had to wait, and the staff treats me like royalty. From receptionist to the Doctors, everything is done efficiently and professionally. I recommend it to all my friends.
G
2 months ago
Dental visit
The best dental service. Highly recommend allneeds dental in Kountze. The dentist and staff were very nice. Took care of my needs without any problems. Dr. Zack was so good I did not feel any thing. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring!
Dr. Zach and the staff are awesome!
B
2 months ago
All needz kountze
Excellent and friendly staff, takes time to answer questions. Dr was nice and very professional. I had an extraction today and it was very quick. The final charge was less than original quote which is rare. Overall a very good experience.
D
3 months ago
Hard to believe he's in Kountze
Dr Worsley is master of his trade if dentist. were pro athletes he would be a super star and theres not enough of him to go around. Consider yourself lucky if he's your dentist.
D
3 months ago
I made my appointment on Wednesday and was seen promptly on Thursday morning. The staff was courteous and professional. The dentist and his dental assistant (Pam) we're amazing. I was a ball of nervousness and they eased my nerves. I will go back.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff at Kountze Dental are very polite and very professional. My kids and I had our teeth cleaned- the hygienist was very gentle during the procedure. I would definitely recommend Kountze Dental for the whole family for your Dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Very good experience
Staff very helpful. They made me feel like they wanted to help me not just get my money.