Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Thorough
First visit. I felt welcomed and it was very thorough.
R
2 months ago
Star treatment
Always feel better when we visit Kountze Dental. The dentist and staff are over the top in excellent service. Thank you, Kountze Dental.
A
3 months ago
My 8 year old son had to have 2 baby teeth removed. We were in and out in an hour. The staff is awesome!! I highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
Satisfied
I walked in with 2 problems, walked out with none
L
3 months ago
Professional
Dr.Wosley is the best dentist that I ever had. My experience has been wonderful. He is very gentle, fast and very friendly, and I love to hear him sing with his calming voice. And to all the workers, very friendly. Thanks Dr. Worsley for your services. Keep up the good work.
T
3 months ago
Tooth extracrion
Dentist knew my tooth would probably break in the removal process. When it did the reaction causes him to bruise my tongue and pinch my lip. The added pain did not make the experience any more pleasing.
R
3 months ago
High quality
Used Dr Elmore for root canal! I am scared of dentist shots etc but felt nothing and he was great all around even the one who helped him she was very nice also!
S
3 months ago
High quality sevice
Dr. Worely did an excellent job on replacing my filling in my back moler. Part of my tooth fell out and he built that peice with the filler too. I am freakish about any needles. The dr. And his assistant was able to do it without hurting me and in a calm and reasurance manor. I do enjoy his singing and whisling while he does his job. I know he likes his job. I did not hear him do this ,this time around. I herd him the last time when re done my other back molar.
S
3 months ago
High quality sevice
Dr. Worely did an excellent job on replacing my filling in my back moler. Part of my tooth fell out and he built that peice with the filler too. I am freakish about any needles. The dr. And his assistant was able to do it without hurting me and in a calm and reasurance manor. I do enjoy his singing and whisling while he does his job. I know he likes his job. I did not hear him do this ,this time around. I herd him the last time when re done my other back molar.