Kountze Dental Center

Dentist

1440 S. Pine St.

Kountze, TX 77625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
I had a bad tooth pulled out and, the process was simple and not bad at all. I had a bad reaction to the nitrous gas so that was really the only thing I can complain about. The dentist did a really good job and so did his assistant.
E
1 month ago
Hygienist was very friendly, and professional. She was on time with my appointment which is very important to me.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional staff.
I
1 month ago
Good service and professional
Started coming here when they first opened. First time in my life, I found an office that does everything very well.Tooth extraction, worked on dentures, and cleanings were all taken care of professionally with good people helping you relax. Going to dentist not so bad anymore. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Best Root Canal Ever!
I was in lots of pain and just wanted my tooth removed, but Dr. Craig Worsley said he could save it and do a Root Canal. It took a total of 40 minutes with numbing and no more pain.... Awesome is the only word to describe my visit today. Prayers have been answered.
R
2 months ago
Once I started going there, I have not stopped. They are very professional and have done filling, X-ray, cleaning and reg. check ups and on two occasions recemented crowns with short notice
M
2 months ago
Best Dental experience EVER!
Didn't have to wait, assistant was super and comforting. The doctor was Awesome. Didn't feel the shots much.. Pulled a bad tooth in record time, and was was a total professional. Made me feel that maybe the dentist is so bad after all!! lol. Office staff was super professional and pleasant. I totally recommend this dentist office .
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff always courteous & gets you in quickly when needed. Dr Worsley is very good also
S
2 months ago
All the staff are warm and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and always the patients needs come first. I defiantly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Kountze Dental the staff is so friendly and experienced. I have recommended several friends to the clinic. Thank y'all for another great visit. Theresa Adams