Koutras & Schooley Dental

Dentist

1275 Olentangy River Road

Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today By Appointment

koutrasandschooleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Schooley and the whole staff at Koutros and Schooley are great! Thorough. Attentive to the individual patient. I have recommended him often to friends or aquaintences who have a sled about good dentists! And I am happy to do so again!
N
3 days ago
Outstanding dental care.
Dr Koutras and his staff provide outstanding dental care. Straightforward no nonsense services without guilt or pressure. I’ve been a patient of this office for over 22 years and they have taken excellent care of my family’s dental needs.
M
3 days ago
Everyone was very friendly. The appointment was very thorough and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly; always professional
They are great about explaining the process and what care you need to take. They move efficiently through the appointment and are always so happy with help you.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice environment, Dr Koutras is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough and Very Friendly
I had a new dental hygienist who introduced herself before we began. She was very thorough in the cleaning of my teeth, and gave me good recommendations and explanations for the plaque buildup I had in my front teeth. Dr. Schooley was also very friendly and professional, and he checked in on me to make sure that any issues I'm having are being dealt with. I've always had friendly service, and that continued with this visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Koutras & staff are first class, professional, caring, and dedicated to oral healthcare.
Many years ago, I switched dental groups for a variety of reasons. I had heard that Dr. Koutras was topnotch, but seeing is believing. His professional integrity is above reproach. Dr. Koutras has never pressured me or any one in my family to undergo expensive, unnecessary procedures. He's trustworthy; he offers sound advice; Dr. Koutras is never judgmental. All of these traits are reflected through his staff, including hygienists and administrative assistants. All are kind-spirited, relaxed, and respond to requests immediately. Leaving Dr. Koutras is inconceivable.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I had a great experience; Chelsea was fantastic! She did a great job on my teeth and also was great with my daughter who had to sit in there during my appointment. Dr. Schooley is always friendly and quick!
I
1 month ago
Fast, careful, pleasant, and always so accomodating.