Koutras & Schooley Dental

Dentist

1275 Olentangy River Road

Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koutrasandschooleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Kathy always does a great job.
I don't think you would deal with any business for over 21 years if they weren't giving good, caring service. Would and have recommended this co. to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
The staff in D. Schooley's office are very professional and pleasant. Dr. Schooley always takes time to do a thorough exam and to visit a little. I feel like we are friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, on time.
As always, an excellent practice. Dr. Schooley and staff are outstanding providers. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 weeks ago
Been here for years and service has always been great . Staff are friendly , professional, and sensitive to patient comfort. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Dental Visit
I really enjoy going to Koutras and Schooley. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Had to have a tooth filled, from a recession in my gum, and he did such a great job I can't even tell which one it was! They are always able to tell me what my costs will be and are just a very friendly group.
J
2 months ago
Professional and freindly denitist and staff
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Schooley has been my denitist for years. He is very professional and trustworthy.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Practice
I've been seeing Dr. Koutras for over 20 years. Every one within the Koutras - Schooley practice is friendly, helpful, and professional. Chelsey worked with me this trip. Great job.
B
3 months ago
I have been been seeing DR. Schooley for 20yrs plus. The best in dental care.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Been going for 20 years, great dentist and office staff.
B
4 months ago
Dr Schooley
Great office. Dr Schooley is great and so easy to talk to. Been going to see him more than 20 years.