Koutras & Schooley Dental

Dentist

1275 Olentangy River Road

Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koutrasandschooleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High Quality Practice
I've been seeing Dr. Koutras for over 20 years. Every one within the Koutras - Schooley practice is friendly, helpful, and professional. Chelsey worked with me this trip. Great job.
B
1 month ago
I have been been seeing DR. Schooley for 20yrs plus. The best in dental care.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Been going for 20 years, great dentist and office staff.
B
2 months ago
Dr Schooley
Great office. Dr Schooley is great and so easy to talk to. Been going to see him more than 20 years.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Schooley and the whole staff at Koutros and Schooley are great! Thorough. Attentive to the individual patient. I have recommended him often to friends or aquaintences who have a sled about good dentists! And I am happy to do so again!
N
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care.
Dr Koutras and his staff provide outstanding dental care. Straightforward no nonsense services without guilt or pressure. I’ve been a patient of this office for over 22 years and they have taken excellent care of my family’s dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. The appointment was very thorough and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly; always professional
They are great about explaining the process and what care you need to take. They move efficiently through the appointment and are always so happy with help you.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Very nice environment, Dr Koutras is the best!