Koutras & Schooley Dental

Dentist

1275 Olentangy River Road

Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today By Appointment

koutrasandschooleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I have been going to this great dental practice for probably 20 years. Never have I not been satisfied with the attention to my personal feelings (terrified of dentist) or the professionalism that Dr. Schooley and his staff have given to me. I would more than recommend these folks. They have been the bestest with the mostest for me and my terror of dentistry has considerably subsided. Thanks to all. I deem your practice A++!
K
3 days ago
Caring Service
I came in for some fillings, and I was treated very well. The procedure did not take too long, I didn't have issues with the procedure and I was able to stay calm with professional service. Thank you for a stress-free experience.
R
3 days ago
Fast and efficient
H
4 days ago
Incredible!
Everyone in this office is unbelievably friendly and caring. My family will NEVER go to another dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast, and On time
My recent interactions with my prior dentist left me extremely unsatisfied. When I called and said I think I broke a tooth or at least had a big pocket in the side of a tooth and they scheduled an appointment six weeks out to look at it, I knew it was time to move on. Two of my coworkers had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Koutras and the staff. I called on a Friday afternoon and they were able to see me Monday morning. I arrived at 8:30 for an 8:30 appointment and was ushered back to a dental chair. I never even had the opportunity to sit in the waiting room. Within 15 minutes I had an X-ray of the tooth to confirm what needed to be done. Within another 15 with plan in place and an appointment for two days later to fix the problem I was done. Including my time for filling out new patient forms I was in and out of the office in about 40 minutes. And that's because I took my time on the forms. I've waited longer than 40 minutes past my appointment time to be seen at my old dentist. Heck, I've waited nearly that long after the hygienist told the dentist we were ready before the dentist actually showed up. Fast and on-time are great but if the staff aren't friendly it doesn't really matter. Fortunately that was not a problem here. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I think I can easily say I have found my new dentist.
R
1 month ago
Consistently great service
I have been a patient for many, many years and have nothing but praise for Dr. Schooley and his staff. I have always been very satisfied with the work he has done on my teeth and his support crew is excellent as well. When appointments are suddenly conflicting with unexpected personal schedule changes I never have a problem rescheduling for another day. I highly recommend the good doctor and his very capable staff.
R
1 month ago
Consistently great service
I have been a patient for many, many years and have nothing but praise for Dr. Schooley and his staff. I have always been very satisfied with the work he has done on my teeth and his support crew is excellent as well. When appointments are suddenly conflicting with unexpected personal schedule changes I never have a problem rescheduling for another day. I highly recommend the good doctor and his very capable staff.
R
1 month ago
Consistently great service
I have been a patient for many, many years and have nothing but praise for Dr. Schooley and his staff. I have always been very satisfied with the work he has done on my teeth and his support crew is excellent as well. When appointments are suddenly conflicting with unexpected personal schedule changes I never have a problem rescheduling for another day. I highly recommend the good doctor and his very capable staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Koutras - great dentist.
Very professional, friendly staff and fast service.
H
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so pleasant!