Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional, caring service!
Dr. Koval is a consummate professional and I'd highly recommend her to anyone seeking top quality dental care.
K
2 months ago
Absolute best!
Dr Koval and her staff are a great team of experts who will make you comfortable and get your dental needs taken care of in a very expeditious manner. Dr Koval has state of the art technology, including laser, digital X-rays, materials and lots more to make your visit a pleasant experience. She has received honors for her cosmetic dentistry too! Bottom line is give them a try. You will be happy and smiling after your teeth are looking better. You will feel better about yourself and have so much more confidence as well. I know I do.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Always an excellent experience- friendly, helpful, knowledgeable professional care.
A
3 months ago
Best dental practice in Sarasota
Over the course of 20+ years living in Sarasota I've been to a handful of dentists. Dr. Koval and her staff are by far the best in town. Whether you are looking for the finest cosmetic and veneer work, for teeth cleanings, or for general dentistry Dr. Koval is the dentist you want. The quality is excellent. She and her staff also have upbeat and cheerful personalities and clearly enjoy what they do. Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
What a great office !!!
Can't say enough about the professional and conscientious service by a friendly competent staff
M
3 months ago
The Best in Sarasota
Dr. Koval has been my dentist for many years now. I can always count on her for honest, professional advice. Her staff is very friendly also. I would recommend Dr. Koval to anyone.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding experience each and every time
I was referred to Dr. Koval by my wonderful dentist in Sarasota because he felt I required a higher level of expertise to finally correct complicated and lifelong bite issues in my 55 year old mouth. He knew Dr. Koval from dental school at Georgetown and felt there was not a finer dentist in Florida. From the minute I walked into the offices, I felt at ease and secure that I could trust the recommendations I was given. That was 11 years ago. My full reconstruction gave me the ability to enjoy my life without being concerned and uncomfortable on a daily basis. Besides which, to this day I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! What a bonus!
P
4 months ago
Koval and Koval Save the Day
Dr. Koval and staff have always done a fantastic job, but today they exceeded expectations. I was able to get in very quickly to fix an unsightly chipped tooth. Within 40 minutes, it looked like it never happened! Professional, genuinely caring, talented practice. Our family will continue to go to them for years to come. Thank you!
G
7 months ago
Best dental practice in Sarasota
Dr. Koval is an outstanding dentist who has surrounded herself with an incredible staff of professionals. They are driven to make your 'first class' experience with them comfortable and relaxing. Dr Koval shows great compassion in helping you achieve better health through quality dental care. She is driven to be the best for you (her patient). My hygienist Rochelle is awesome, the front desk is great and insurance/billing is always accurate and straightforward. I highly recommend Koval & Koval Dental Associates to anyone in the SRQ area.
M
7 months ago
Exceptional
My experience with Dr Christine Koval and her staff has been exceptional. She fixed a broken crown just prior to the holidays when I first moved her 2 years ago and has been my dentist ever since. I have gone on the have extensive reconstructive work completed with awesome results. I experienced IR on a tooth that needed an implant and she recommended an excellent oral surgeon and her follow up care has been great! She is a perfectionist through and through and really cares about her patients! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality dentistry!