Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
I was impressed with the high level of expertise and the kindness shown by all the staff. Thank you again.
M
3 weeks ago
always a good experience
Rachel is always gentle, pleasant n very efficient. She is a true professional.
S
1 month ago
Newest Equipment
Dr. Chris and her helpful staff always keep the comfort and safety of the patient in mind. They have the most up to date equipment to make your experience even more efficient and painless. Well done!
N
2 months ago
From the very start-- a great experience!
Dr Koval is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to explain all the options available for me to consider. Her staff is professional and very gentle. This is what dentistry everywhere should be!
L
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Everyone in this office is helpful, kind, and professional. I always feel so welcomed and it is obvious that all the staff cares about my well being.
Z
4 months ago
The Best
My experience with Dr. Chris has been excellent! I have been going to her practice for several years now and have had nothing but the best treatment by Dr Chris and her staff. The atmosphere in the office is very pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend Koval & Koval anytime. Dr Chris is a sweetheart!
M
6 months ago
Always impressed with Dr. Koval and staff
Everyone in the office is just wonderful, I don't know what else to say. Dr. Koval is tops at what she does, and she has surrounded herself with an amazing staff. I would recommend to anyone, and I do.
P
6 months ago
Very professional and caring
I always feel safe in the hands of Dr. Koval and her staff. They are all excellent.
D
9 months ago
Professional, caring service!
Dr. Koval is a consummate professional and I'd highly recommend her to anyone seeking top quality dental care.
K
9 months ago
Absolute best!
Dr Koval and her staff are a great team of experts who will make you comfortable and get your dental needs taken care of in a very expeditious manner. Dr Koval has state of the art technology, including laser, digital X-rays, materials and lots more to make your visit a pleasant experience. She has received honors for her cosmetic dentistry too! Bottom line is give them a try. You will be happy and smiling after your teeth are looking better. You will feel better about yourself and have so much more confidence as well. I know I do.