Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best in town
I've been coming to Dr. Koval for about 5 years now and love her office. Now my whole family goes to her. Simply the best at what she does. And the whole team is caring and down to earth. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Christine and Rochelle always provide me with excellent dental care and I am comfortable in all procedures that they perform! I have been their patient for decades! The cleaning and dental exam were done expertly and that gives me great confidence in selecting Koval & Koval to be my dental care!! I highly recommend them!!
C
2 months ago
As always....
Rachelle and Shannon were professional and pleasant as they always are. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Koval and Koval has exceptionally caring and compassionate people on staff, along with the most up-to-date technology and the best expertise you can find in dental care. Dr. Christine Koval has such a vast store of knowledge to go with her own warm, bright smile. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice.
C
4 months ago
Exceeding Expectations
Dr Christine Koval and Staff made me feel confident that my experience would be positive. Very professional and explained everything in layman’s terms. Attention to detail is excellent, atmosphere relaxing with wonderful results!
R
4 months ago
Simply, 30 years of excellence from all at this office. 1000 Thanks.
P
4 months ago
Very Positive Experience
Dr Koval and her staff are professional and conscientious. I thank them sincerely for my oral hygiene.
S
4 months ago
The best Service!
As always, the best.
T
4 months ago
Simply the best!
Professional, caring, personable and accommodating. Almost feels like a spa experience!
T
5 months ago
I'm Smiling
Thank you to Dr. Christine Koval and team for always making my trip to the dentist the best. From hello and check in with Shannon to expert cleaning with Rachelle to whitening with Susie to my check ups and discussions on my teeth challenges with Dr. Koval, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their smile! The office amenities are exceptional. Dr. Koval's training and knowledge help me fit what is right for my teeth, my budget and my comfort level all into one! Thanks so much.