Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Simply the best!
Professional, caring, personable and accommodating. Almost feels like a spa experience!
T
3 weeks ago
I'm Smiling
Thank you to Dr. Christine Koval and team for always making my trip to the dentist the best. From hello and check in with Shannon to expert cleaning with Rachelle to whitening with Susie to my check ups and discussions on my teeth challenges with Dr. Koval, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their smile! The office amenities are exceptional. Dr. Koval's training and knowledge help me fit what is right for my teeth, my budget and my comfort level all into one! Thanks so much.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have lots of experience with dentists. Dr. Koval and her staff are at the top of the list when it comes to professionalism and knowledge. Both the Doctor and her staff are friendly and highly skilled I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional office
Dr Koval and staff are knowledgeable, considerate and professional. I highly recommend them.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
Today, I visited Dr. Koval’s office for my new patient exam. The entire office has a very welcoming, calming atmosphere and her staff is awesome...pleasant, kind and helpful. After talking with Dr. Koval, I felt totally at ease with having chosen her as my new dentist (for the first time in a long time). She seemed extremely knowledgeable about her craft, and I had the feeling she really cares about each and every one of her patients.
C
1 month ago
Meticulous Excellent service Great staff Comfortable environment Above all excellent doctor!
L
1 month ago
Great office all the way around
As always, the best in every way.
B
2 months ago
You don't need any more reviews!!
You have gotten 5 stars from everyone in all categories........there is only so much GOOD we can say. I can't think of any more adjectives to describe Dr. Koval and her staff. I have been going to her as my dentist since 1997!!! Oops, hope I didn't give away anyone's age with that. There's nothing better than the BEST!! That's what she is......THE BEST! Barb Cornell
J
3 months ago
Professional dr and staff
Very caring helpful and honest about what to expect finance and treatment. Great doctor Jackie keller
P
3 months ago
I was impressed with the high level of expertise and the kindness shown by all the staff. Thank you again.