Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
An amazingly thorough, state-of-the-art, humanistic dental practice
I am very impressed, satisfied, grateful and enlightened after my first visit with Dr. Koval...and very excited about the veneers I will be getting. I was treated with respect and warmth and am feeling a strong sense of trust for the staff at Koval and Koval Dental Associates.
B
22 hours ago
How did you keep getting better for 25+ years yet still look the same?!?!?!?
Go back to page 2 and read what I wrote there...........I would write the exact same thing today. Sincerely, Barb Cornell
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Best dental care in SRQ! Professional , Thorough very friendly staff . Dr Kris is an expert
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr Koval and her staff are excellent, very professional, caring and compassionate. First class dental care! I would highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Once again this office rates an A+++++++ Losing a tooth is traumatic. Dr. Chris knows what to do, as in sending me on to Dr. Scott Middleton for treatment. I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND KOVAL TO ANY AND EVERYONE! :>)
A
2 months ago
Best in town
I've been coming to Dr. Koval for about 5 years now and love her office. Now my whole family goes to her. Simply the best at what she does. And the whole team is caring and down to earth. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Christine and Rochelle always provide me with excellent dental care and I am comfortable in all procedures that they perform! I have been their patient for decades! The cleaning and dental exam were done expertly and that gives me great confidence in selecting Koval & Koval to be my dental care!! I highly recommend them!!
C
4 months ago
As always....
Rachelle and Shannon were professional and pleasant as they always are. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional care
Koval and Koval has exceptionally caring and compassionate people on staff, along with the most up-to-date technology and the best expertise you can find in dental care. Dr. Christine Koval has such a vast store of knowledge to go with her own warm, bright smile. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice.
C
5 months ago
Exceeding Expectations
Dr Christine Koval and Staff made me feel confident that my experience would be positive. Very professional and explained everything in layman’s terms. Attention to detail is excellent, atmosphere relaxing with wonderful results!