Koval & Koval Dental Associates

Dentist

2477 Stickney Point Rd

#216A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

askdrkoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Exceeding Expectations
Dr Christine Koval and Staff made me feel confident that my experience would be positive. Very professional and explained everything in layman’s terms. Attention to detail is excellent, atmosphere relaxing with wonderful results!
R
2 months ago
Simply, 30 years of excellence from all at this office. 1000 Thanks.
P
2 months ago
Very Positive Experience
Dr Koval and her staff are professional and conscientious. I thank them sincerely for my oral hygiene.
S
2 months ago
The best Service!
As always, the best.
T
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Professional, caring, personable and accommodating. Almost feels like a spa experience!
T
3 months ago
I'm Smiling
Thank you to Dr. Christine Koval and team for always making my trip to the dentist the best. From hello and check in with Shannon to expert cleaning with Rachelle to whitening with Susie to my check ups and discussions on my teeth challenges with Dr. Koval, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their smile! The office amenities are exceptional. Dr. Koval's training and knowledge help me fit what is right for my teeth, my budget and my comfort level all into one! Thanks so much.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have lots of experience with dentists. Dr. Koval and her staff are at the top of the list when it comes to professionalism and knowledge. Both the Doctor and her staff are friendly and highly skilled I highly recommend them.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Professional office
Dr Koval and staff are knowledgeable, considerate and professional. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Great experience!!!
Today, I visited Dr. Koval’s office for my new patient exam. The entire office has a very welcoming, calming atmosphere and her staff is awesome...pleasant, kind and helpful. After talking with Dr. Koval, I felt totally at ease with having chosen her as my new dentist (for the first time in a long time). She seemed extremely knowledgeable about her craft, and I had the feeling she really cares about each and every one of her patients.
C
3 months ago
Meticulous Excellent service Great staff Comfortable environment Above all excellent doctor!