Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, fast, very thorough, loves his job.
Doc. Kowalik saw me on short notice, i work outta town and had neck and shoulder problems. Best experience i’ve Ever had with any doctor. His staff was very nice and accommodating to all my needs, and the Doc himself was very thorough. Past problems, injuries, anything that pertained to the affected area, he went over. I’d recommend this Doc to any of my friends and family, set me up with a program to correct my serious spinal problem. Couldn’t have wished for any better than him. Truly grateful Doc.
J
2 months ago
Joyful experience with professionalism
I’ve been to Dr Kowalik for several years. I had to move away six months ago and now have returned. My experience today made me realize what a happy and positive place this office is. Doctor and staff are always pleasant even when they maybe don’t feel well. Due to their positivity the patients pick up on this and become friendly with each other which makes the visit even more pleasant. It truly is my “Happy Place.” I always feel better physically and mentally.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, experienced and helpful
I always feel welcome and that my concerns are important. Dr. Kowalik pays attention to the whole body and how what we eat, how we exercise and play, will affect our skeletal and nervous system.
K
5 months ago
Kowalik Family Chiropractic
The name could not be more appropriate. My family has been in their care for over 15 years. Myself my son, since birth, my aging mother, uncle, friends etc. I have recommended everyone because Dr Kowalik is a healer in every sense. Thank you for healing my family and keeping us well all these years.
M
6 months ago
Amazing place and staff.
N
11 months ago
exceeded my expectation in every way possible professional . caring ,quality love shows that they care for customer health and progress
S
11 months ago
Dr. Kowalik is a great professional and I have received excellent service in his warm and friendly office. I have referred friends to him.
L
1 year ago
I am glad that I went to Dr. Kowalic’s office for my neck and shoulder injuries due to a trip and fall accident on a raised cement of the sidewalk near by my house:(... After three months, my left side neck is still so stiff and tight. So after my first treatment, I can feel my neck much lighter and not so tight that much anymore. I am so hopeful that Dr. Kowalic will help to heal my neck and shoulder problems and also to improve my health back to normal again. I had been referred my clients who suffered neck, back, and knees injuries to Dr. Kowalic, they all got well. I definitely will continue refer my families and friends to Dr. Kowalic because Dr. Kowalic is indeed a very experience, knowledgeable doctor, he will take a great care in his profession to help people get well and back to their normal lives.
R
1 year ago
Perfect
If you are looking for a chiropractor that is caring, compassionate and knows his craft - look no further. Dr Kowalik listens to you, is always ready to answer questions and is very good at helping you get healthy.
M
1 year ago
Service is excellent
Don't know what I would do without this treatment.