Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr K. for several years. He and his staff make you feel like you are part of the family. Very caring and professional. His treatment is gentle, yet effective.
S
7 days ago
I am always treated well and my needs are met. I often feel like I'm part of the Kowalik family. I plan to stay with the family that takes care of me best.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring
Everyone at this office genuinely cares about their patients and their health.
A
2 months ago
Great services
Not only did Dr K help me to get back to normal. He is a wonderful person very easy to get to know Him. He also is truly a great person that truly wants to help his patients get better. I would definitely recommend him to find out what is wrong and to definitely fix it.. I am now working out at the gym. This is something I couldn't do when I first started with him. I could barely stand up straight. Thank you Dr K
M
2 months ago
Physical Exam
Dr. Kowalick and Staff were very thorough and pleasant at my exam session. As always, the office visit was professional and professional and focused on my immediate health needs. thank you- Mike McDougall
C
5 months ago
Very informative
Nervous about going but everyone kind and helpful.
J
5 months ago
Because of the warmth and compassion of Dr. Kowalik and his staff, people enjoy his services. They make discomfort feel comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and with the smiling faces behind the desk when you walk through the door, the patients feel welcome.
R
5 months ago
Dr K is Awesome!
The whole office staff is pretty amazing. They are all very kind, caring and very attentive to the individual needs. Dr Kowalik is very knowledgeable, not only in chiropractic care but in living a healthy lifestyle. He truly listens to all you have to say and truly does his very best to make you feel better. After my first visit, I began sleeping better that very night. I have been to other chiropractors and have never really felt much better, but Dr K is the real deal!
A
6 months ago
Awesome Chiropractor!
I've been going to Dr. K for years now. He's super friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
S
8 months ago
The best Dr Kowalik, Friendly and nice, once you meet him you feel like you know him all your life.
His office so clean and professional, his workers are very nice the 2 girls at front desk they are nice people. The Dr Kowalik is a very nice and humble person.