Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
exceeded my expectation in every way possible professional . caring ,quality love shows that they care for customer health and progress
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kowalik is a great professional and I have received excellent service in his warm and friendly office. I have referred friends to him.
L
4 months ago
I am glad that I went to Dr. Kowalic’s office for my neck and shoulder injuries due to a trip and fall accident on a raised cement of the sidewalk near by my house:(... After three months, my left side neck is still so stiff and tight. So after my first treatment, I can feel my neck much lighter and not so tight that much anymore. I am so hopeful that Dr. Kowalic will help to heal my neck and shoulder problems and also to improve my health back to normal again. I had been referred my clients who suffered neck, back, and knees injuries to Dr. Kowalic, they all got well. I definitely will continue refer my families and friends to Dr. Kowalic because Dr. Kowalic is indeed a very experience, knowledgeable doctor, he will take a great care in his profession to help people get well and back to their normal lives.
R
5 months ago
Perfect
If you are looking for a chiropractor that is caring, compassionate and knows his craft - look no further. Dr Kowalik listens to you, is always ready to answer questions and is very good at helping you get healthy.
M
5 months ago
Service is excellent
Don't know what I would do without this treatment.
J
7 months ago
How do I express my many thanks for restoring my daughter’s health? I am eternally grateful fto you Dr. Kowalik! When Chrysty first came to see you she was suffering with terrible pain throughout her body, horrible chronic migraine headaches, muscle weakness, and the fear that she would never be well again. She was unable to work and care for her children. After months of several doctors appointments, with various specialists; we had exhausted medical experts and all they could come up with was “it must be fibromyalgia.” But they couldn’t stop the cycle of continuous pain. It was at this time I had coffee with my dear friend Mahtty Kowalik after not seeing her for years. During our visit I mentioned Chrysty’s illness. Mahtty suggested we bring our daughter to see Daryl. Divine intervention - we made an appointment with Dr. Kowalik. Through your skillful, healing care & treatments Chrysty began to regain her health. By following your treatment plan she is fully recovered today! With much heartfelt appreciation- Thank You Dr. Kowalik for restoring my daughter’s health!
J
7 months ago
First timer
This was my first appointment with a chiropractor. Dr. Kowalik did an adjustment on me and the results was amazing. I felt so much better immediately. Support staff was so friendly. I highly recommend the Kowalik Family Chiropractor
R
10 months ago
Roger Dupont, Architect
Dr kowalik really get a thorough exam of my back. He took the time required to explain my condition clearly. I really appreciated that. Thanks
R
10 months ago
Dr Kowalski it's very thorough explaining things very clearly. He understood how visually minded I am. He took the time required. I real needed that.
K
1 year ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr K. for several years. He and his staff make you feel like you are part of the family. Very caring and professional. His treatment is gentle, yet effective.