Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
The Kowalik Family care about you
I have received treatment for my hurting back, numbness in my hand, and neck pain for 7 months now. The KFC are always happy to see me and find out about me, and then help me become healthier. My back is better, the numbness is gone, and the neck pain is greatly reduced, of which I now know how to keep it that way. The Doctor believes in the phrase "seeing is understanding", I mean that by their taking xrays of the spine, one can 'see' where the problem lies and can pin point the required solution. And you can see it for yourself too. They have treated other family and friends, and everyone felt comfortable with Dr. Kowalik and his staff. I also enjoy the positive uplifting statements that are posted through the office.
K
1 month ago
Just what I needed
I have been working long hours in my home office that is not set up for full time work. With out these visits I would be in pain. Will be going weekly. The most important health choice for me now. Thank you to Dr Kowalik and his highly professional staff. I feel 💯% safe.
J
2 months ago
life savers
Dr Kowalik's staff is very compassionate and caring. They were life savers for me. When I came in I was in pain and could not lift my right foot up and so I had to have someone's arm to support my weight so I could drag my foot forward. After Dr Kowalik's treatment my pain had decreases to just a slight discomfort and I was able to lift my foot 1/2 inch off the floor and could take a baby step forward and slowly walk on my own. I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but this time I felt I must to show my appreciation for the kindness and immediate relief I recieived. Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Professional, fast, very thorough, loves his job.
Doc. Kowalik saw me on short notice, i work outta town and had neck and shoulder problems. Best experience i’ve Ever had with any doctor. His staff was very nice and accommodating to all my needs, and the Doc himself was very thorough. Past problems, injuries, anything that pertained to the affected area, he went over. I’d recommend this Doc to any of my friends and family, set me up with a program to correct my serious spinal problem. Couldn’t have wished for any better than him. Truly grateful Doc.
J
1 year ago
Joyful experience with professionalism
I’ve been to Dr Kowalik for several years. I had to move away six months ago and now have returned. My experience today made me realize what a happy and positive place this office is. Doctor and staff are always pleasant even when they maybe don’t feel well. Due to their positivity the patients pick up on this and become friendly with each other which makes the visit even more pleasant. It truly is my “Happy Place.” I always feel better physically and mentally.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, experienced and helpful
I always feel welcome and that my concerns are important. Dr. Kowalik pays attention to the whole body and how what we eat, how we exercise and play, will affect our skeletal and nervous system.
K
1 year ago
Kowalik Family Chiropractic
The name could not be more appropriate. My family has been in their care for over 15 years. Myself my son, since birth, my aging mother, uncle, friends etc. I have recommended everyone because Dr Kowalik is a healer in every sense. Thank you for healing my family and keeping us well all these years.
M
1 year ago
Amazing place and staff.
N
2 years ago
exceeded my expectation in every way possible professional . caring ,quality love shows that they care for customer health and progress
S
2 years ago
Dr. Kowalik is a great professional and I have received excellent service in his warm and friendly office. I have referred friends to him.