Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Awesome Chiropractor!
I've been going to Dr. K for years now. He's super friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
S
2 years ago
The best Dr Kowalik, Friendly and nice, once you meet him you feel like you know him all your life.
His office so clean and professional, his workers are very nice the 2 girls at front desk they are nice people. The Dr Kowalik is a very nice and humble person.
J
2 years ago
Very prifessional and Knowlegeable.
Adjustment did away with much of the pain in my lower back.. My last back problem was about three years ago. Haven't had any problems until last week when I lifted something I shouldn't have. I considered going to someone closer to home because of the almost 80 mile round trip to Dr Kowalik's office but changed my mind.. He fixed my problem before and I didn't want to take a chance on someone else. His staff got me into the office within an hour and a half. I will be going back in a couple of days for a follow up.
S
2 years ago
Love this place!
Very caring office.
H
3 years ago
Felt great after having an adjustment.
A
3 years ago
Great philosophy & service
Today was my second appointment with Dr Kowalik & first time having an adjustment. I have been to 3 chiropractors throughout the years and none had aligned with my philosophy on health. Dr Kowalik's holistic approach to health, including proper healthy lifestyle into the conversation of treatment is something I highly value! Also, his "no guessing" standard always taking x-rays before adjusting builds SO much confidence! Following my adjustment I have relief without soreness & feel confident that I will see results working with him. I look forward to writing another review in the future with more experience at the office!
B
3 years ago
knowledgeable service and a top rate staff
Everyone in the company is very knowledgeable about the service needed by the patient.
C
3 years ago
Solid
Excellent care and explanation of my issues. I am very pleased with the time Dr. Kowalik takes to care for his patients. Great office staff makes for a truly wonderful visit. Highly recommended!
Response from Kowalik Family Chiropractic
Thank you Charlie! We look forward to helping you improve the quality of your life!
E
3 years ago
Excellent all around!
My consultation with Kowalik Family Chiropractic was amazing on every level. I experienced such warmth and friendliness when I first walked in. The consultation was so thorough - Dr. Kowalik heard me out as I explained my spinal issues without making me feel rushed. They took x-rays and provided educational materials, and I left having no questions about the process because they covered everything. They're tech-savvy, informative, and I could tell right away that they really care about their patients. They encouraged me to bring my husband to the next appointment to go over my condition, payment plans, etc. with the both of us, which I really appreciated. I also liked how their vision and client testimonials were all over the walls. It was inspiring to read about all the people who have benefited from Kowalik Family Chiropractic. You can tell that everyone there loves their work and really values each patient. I'm excited to begin my care there!
T
3 years ago
It's always so friendly!
I love how I feel when I go to Kowalik Family Chiropractic! Always greeted with a smile and the other patients are warm and friendly, too! I love how the treatment area is in an open space so we can chat with each other and Dr. K as he works on other patients. The staff is top notch - always going out of their way to be sure each experience is a good one! I always leave feeling better than when I walked in.