Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
so far so good
A
3 years ago
Friendly and very helpful.
Excellent service.
T
3 years ago
experience
High quality, professional and personal Would and have reccomend Dr. Kowalik to any one who needs his care He is also a very caring and generous person
A
3 years ago
High quLity service and very carung
I am very happy with the service and help to get me back to wellness. I know that it will take awhile to be truly well but I also know he is doing a great job for getting me there. I would recommend him and his staff to my friends and family
J
3 years ago
Very caring and follows up
Dr. Kowalik always takes great care of his patients. I am so appreciatetive of him fitting me into his busy schedule, at the last minute, and accommodating my needs at a time when I was in great pain. He is the best!
Response from Kowalik Family Chiropractic
Thank you Jeanne! So happy we could be of service!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful and welcoming service
So happy I found Kowalik Chiropractic, great whole body care. Have learned a lot in the short time I have been going. I would recommend to friends and family. They treat you lije family. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Warm, welcoming and friendly environment. Dr. K is very passionate about helping each individual client heal, get healthy and feel like family. Great results and great staff! :-)
E
3 years ago
My Visit to Your Office
Always love coming to see the friendly and inspiring smiling faces at your office. The level of care and results I see and feel are unsurpassed. Dr. Kowalik is simply the best expert and the office staff is sweet and really nice. I recommend this clinic to everyone who needs care. In fact my daughter and wife have been patients and I just referred another friend today. Service at Dr. Kowalik's clinic is not just the typical expected "cracking" or adjustments. There are other services, including "rolling" massage tables with timers, ice packs to reduce or eliminate back pain, a stretching neck suspension device on the wall which helps with neck pain, and wobbling chairs to loosen the lower back. I visit twice each week and always feel good for days after my adjustment.
L
3 years ago
excellent services, smiles, encouragement, professionalism
S
3 years ago
The Best Chiropractor
I have been seeing Daryl for over 8 years now. Initially he & his sweet wife approached me as my yoga students. They did not want anything from me, they just wanted to help. This was evident as over the years they have done everything in their power to make my treatments affordable, even when it means they make less. Daryl has always made me feel safe, educated, and cared for beyond what I even thought possible. I moved 4 years ago & was hesitant in finding another chiropractor, I knew nobody would be Daryl. Recently my back & neck issues have flared up again due to stressful emotional & environmental issues & I actually moved back down to the area for a month, pretty much to see Daryl. I just know that my body needs healing & Daryl is the one I want to be a part of that healing process. I am eternally grateful & will always come to him & will always refer everyone I care about to him.