Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
excellent services, smiles, encouragement, professionalism
S
3 years ago
The Best Chiropractor
I have been seeing Daryl for over 8 years now. Initially he & his sweet wife approached me as my yoga students. They did not want anything from me, they just wanted to help. This was evident as over the years they have done everything in their power to make my treatments affordable, even when it means they make less. Daryl has always made me feel safe, educated, and cared for beyond what I even thought possible. I moved 4 years ago & was hesitant in finding another chiropractor, I knew nobody would be Daryl. Recently my back & neck issues have flared up again due to stressful emotional & environmental issues & I actually moved back down to the area for a month, pretty much to see Daryl. I just know that my body needs healing & Daryl is the one I want to be a part of that healing process. I am eternally grateful & will always come to him & will always refer everyone I care about to him.
R
3 years ago
Love Dr Kowalik!
My family has been seeing Dr Kowalik for over 4 years. We have been so impressed with the doctor and his entire staff. He takes time to listen to each patient and addresses their specific issues. We have learned so much from him and our health is better because of it.
J
3 years ago
Quick and professional with a personal touch.
I've been going to Dr. K. for years and I have to say he's an exceptional individual who truly cares for his patients. His staff is very welcoming and competent. I always refer my friends and family to his office for back and other healthcare concerns. I will continue to do so.
J
3 years ago
Great advice in addition to the adjustment.
A
3 years ago
Good-hearted and professional
What I like most about Dr. K and his staff is they always seem to lead with their hearts. Care and concern are paramount and I have never left there feeling like a number or just another patient.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time is minimal.
B
4 years ago
The BEST chiropractic care
Kowalik Family Chiropractic is family owned and operated and is for family care. very professional yet down to earth. Back to the basics with all the modern state of the art equipment necessary. Dr. Kowalik listens to you and explains what he can do for you. You are partners in your journey to optimal health. And you will get there!
S
4 years ago
A breath of fresh AIr
It is always a pleasure going to the office. You are greeted with warmth from the staff. Very professional and comfortable setting.
T
4 years ago
The BEST......:-)
I have had the honor and privilege of knowing Dr. Kowalik for many years! He literally transformed my body and my life!. I had chronic back issues in my early 20's and received a total of six epidural injections. Each time I had minimal relief and eventually the pain would return. I met Dr. Kowalik and he and his staff treated me with dignity and respect. After a few treatments I was feeling better than I had in years!. This was in 2007 or earlier. And, to this day I make time to see Dr. Kowalik even tho I have moved 90 miles away. I actually just got back from seeing him today October 29, 2015. He and his wife Matty will always hold a special place in me heart and life................I am looking forward to November 7, 2015 to the annual Halloween patient appreciation day.........:-) Traysee Morse