Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Love Dr Kowalik!
My family has been seeing Dr Kowalik for over 4 years. We have been so impressed with the doctor and his entire staff. He takes time to listen to each patient and addresses their specific issues. We have learned so much from him and our health is better because of it.
J
3 years ago
Quick and professional with a personal touch.
I've been going to Dr. K. for years and I have to say he's an exceptional individual who truly cares for his patients. His staff is very welcoming and competent. I always refer my friends and family to his office for back and other healthcare concerns. I will continue to do so.
J
3 years ago
Great advice in addition to the adjustment.
A
3 years ago
Good-hearted and professional
What I like most about Dr. K and his staff is they always seem to lead with their hearts. Care and concern are paramount and I have never left there feeling like a number or just another patient.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time is minimal.
B
4 years ago
The BEST chiropractic care
Kowalik Family Chiropractic is family owned and operated and is for family care. very professional yet down to earth. Back to the basics with all the modern state of the art equipment necessary. Dr. Kowalik listens to you and explains what he can do for you. You are partners in your journey to optimal health. And you will get there!
S
4 years ago
A breath of fresh AIr
It is always a pleasure going to the office. You are greeted with warmth from the staff. Very professional and comfortable setting.
T
4 years ago
The BEST......:-)
I have had the honor and privilege of knowing Dr. Kowalik for many years! He literally transformed my body and my life!. I had chronic back issues in my early 20's and received a total of six epidural injections. Each time I had minimal relief and eventually the pain would return. I met Dr. Kowalik and he and his staff treated me with dignity and respect. After a few treatments I was feeling better than I had in years!. This was in 2007 or earlier. And, to this day I make time to see Dr. Kowalik even tho I have moved 90 miles away. I actually just got back from seeing him today October 29, 2015. He and his wife Matty will always hold a special place in me heart and life................I am looking forward to November 7, 2015 to the annual Halloween patient appreciation day.........:-) Traysee Morse
C
4 years ago
Great Chiropractor, Highly Reocommend
I first went to Dr. Kowalik's firstly last week for a particular problem. I was warmly greeted by his receptionist who made me feel at ease. Dr. Kowalik then explained to me exactly what he would be doing to help me live a better pain free life. He explained the spinal column and all the nerves that are associated with various parts of the body and how if there were any problems in the spine how they can affect your well being. X-rays were taken and the next day the Doctor shared these with me and went through a thorough explanation of the problems I am having and how he would proceed with relieving me of these discomforts and pains. He then started to adjust me. After which I felt an instant relief of a pains and aches I had been experiencing in my feet for several years and also tightness of my calf muscles, an amazing difference. I look forward to further sessions at his office. I find Dr. Kowalik to be a caring, intelligent and well educated in his field of Chiropractic care, who really does have the wellness of his patients uppermost in his mind.
E
4 years ago
A great visit
I have been to many chiropractors and have never felt as confident as I do with Dr. Kowalik. The office is very organized and efficient and Dr. Kowalik is not rushed and has time to give you his full attention. I am not concerned about the results because I feel that I can trust his evaluation.I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend.