Kowalik Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

25431 Trabuco Rd

Suite 4

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterlakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Great Chiropractor, Highly Reocommend
I first went to Dr. Kowalik's firstly last week for a particular problem. I was warmly greeted by his receptionist who made me feel at ease. Dr. Kowalik then explained to me exactly what he would be doing to help me live a better pain free life. He explained the spinal column and all the nerves that are associated with various parts of the body and how if there were any problems in the spine how they can affect your well being. X-rays were taken and the next day the Doctor shared these with me and went through a thorough explanation of the problems I am having and how he would proceed with relieving me of these discomforts and pains. He then started to adjust me. After which I felt an instant relief of a pains and aches I had been experiencing in my feet for several years and also tightness of my calf muscles, an amazing difference. I look forward to further sessions at his office. I find Dr. Kowalik to be a caring, intelligent and well educated in his field of Chiropractic care, who really does have the wellness of his patients uppermost in his mind.
E
4 years ago
A great visit
I have been to many chiropractors and have never felt as confident as I do with Dr. Kowalik. The office is very organized and efficient and Dr. Kowalik is not rushed and has time to give you his full attention. I am not concerned about the results because I feel that I can trust his evaluation.I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend.
H
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
felt some relief after visit.
J
4 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable Staff that care about their patients.
I have only been there 3 times but I'm impressed with Dr.Kowalik and his staffs lever of knowledge and professionalism .Everything is explained in explicit detail and a treatment plan is laid out along with a therapy schedule. They were also able to accommodate my work schedule during my therapy dates. I have a debilitating back injury that over the course of the last 3 treatments has improved . I'm looking forward to my full recovery over the course of my treatment.
S
4 years ago
Much more than Chiropractic
I am a new patient to Dr. Kowalik. I think what impressed me the most was the initial exam. It was the most comprehensive exam I have ever had from a Chiropractor. Once he understood my issues he prescribed a very defined course of action. I really liked his approach, his knowledge about wellness and his team spirited attitude. After my first adjustment, that evening, I received a call from the Dr. to see how I was doing. This showed me I am not in this alone, he is my partner, he is working WITH me to get me back in alignment. Its a team. The staff is so welcoming, polite and fun to engage with. I think I found a winner! I would have no issues referring. Not only does he get you balanced, he also teaches you how to embrace "wellness" and also offers free classes at this office on various wellness topics. It's so much more than a generic chiropractor. This place ROCKS!
T
4 years ago
high quality service
Very friendly, helpful and professional Have already recommended to 5friends
J
4 years ago
They really care
Dr. Kowalik and staff are wonderful... I have recommended the office to many of my friends. He has helped my entire family (and most of my neighborhood!) for many years now. A wealth of knowledge and understanding, Dr. Kowalik takes a unique whole-body (mind and spirit) approach to healing. Incredibly compassionate and really cares about his patients and relieving their pain.
S
4 years ago
Great experience
During my visit, Dr. Kowalik provided a thorough explanation of my x-rays and the program he recommends going forward. The office is clean and everyone is very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this office to a friend.
D
4 years ago
The Best Chiropractor Around
Dr. Kowalik has to be one of the best chiropractors in the business. Not only does he take the time to learn about his patients and create a plan to treat them, but he genuinely cares about them. He has helped relieve my excruciating back pain as well as made my neck feel better than it has in years. His staff is very friendly and efficient all in a very comfortable setting. For anybody in need of chiropractic care they owe themselves a favor and should see Dr. Kowalik right away.
L
4 years ago
Warm, friendly and great service!
Everyone is always friendly! There's never a long wait. Dr. Kowalik is very knowledgeable and caring. It's always easy to get appointments. The only thing is I wish they were open on Saturdays that way my husband could see him. Or sometimes I've had a kink and really needed an adjustment but had to wait till Monday. Overall, it's a great place for chiropractic treatment. I would recommend it to anyone.