KP Dental

Dentist

23318 Olive Wood Plaza Dr.

Suite C

Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
This was my first time at this office and everyone was top notch and professional
C
4 months ago
Great service
Organized, knowledgeable dentist, friendly staff and dentist, they don’t sell you anything you don’t need.
V
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
I
5 months ago
Mr
Always very pleasant and professional
K
7 months ago
Dentist
Always have a pleasant experience here from the staff to the Dr
N
8 months ago
Very satisfied with their service.
Very satisfied with the service over all. Friendly receptionist. Margie, the x-ray young lady was also very friendly and professional. The hygienist, Zulie, did an awesome job, also freinly and professional. Dr. Parades, also very friendly and professional.
S
9 months ago
Emergency
My 11 y/o son knocked his tooth out at school, his regular dentist was out of town. Dr. saw him in just a few hours. He was able to reinsert his tooth and made my son feel very comfortable even though he was scared.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always have a great dental experience here. From the Dr to the staff I highly recommend this office!
C
1 year ago
Service, quality of work, friendliness
Whenever I come in I always get waited on right away, the dental work that I'm getting is a very good quality and my teeth feel better and I feel like they will stand the test of time and all the staff are extremely friendly and kind when I come in. And my dentist gives thought to everything he does because I have a lot of dental work that has been done before I came there that wasn't good and he is trying to correct every problem.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful staff! My whole family likes the service and friendliness