KP Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

81 Wesley Drive Building 91E

Cookeville, TN 38506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/cookeville-38506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
The Staff Here At KP Self Storage Are Great !
I am moving into my house so i no longer need storage at this time but, if I were to i would recommend KP Self Storage because of the people who work here. I will for sure be referring others to this facility and I will give them a 5 star rating . i am very please d with the turn out here at this facility. The process to get storage was simple and the move out process as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Climate Controlled Units and Cleanliness !!!
I am no longer in need of storage since I moved. I am giving KP Self Storage a 5 star rating for their cleanliness and climate controlled units. If I ever need storage again I will be coming back to this facility for sure. I will also be referring others to this facility because it is a storage you can trust and i can participate in their refer a friend program !
L
1 month ago
Nice and Clean !
I will be moving out soon since I will no longer be in need of a storage unit but, If I ever am in need again I will be coming back here to KP Self Storage because they were so good to us and very helpful. The units were very clean and if we had a problem they were right there and helped us every step of the way. I give this facility 5 star rating for sure.
S
1 month ago
Clean !
I have moved out of my storage since I no longer need. I am giving this facility a 5 star rating since I feel that being clean is very important and that they are here. I was very happy about the cleanliness at Kp Self Storage .
D
2 months ago
Clean and Friendly
I am vacating my unit since I am moving and will no longer need but, I am very pleased with this facility mostly because they were clean and very friendly staff. If I am ever in the area and need storage i will be coming back to this facility to rent. I will also take advantage of their refer a friend program that they offer . I give KP Self Storage a 5 star rating. It is so hard to find good storage these days!
C
2 months ago
Caring Staff, Clean Units, Easy Access
I am vacating my unit due to I am now getting my apartment. What I liked most about this facility was the caring staff they have and the clean units. They also have easy access so it is not difficult to come and go to your unit as you need to. I give KP Self Storage a 5 star rating and will be referring others to this place. If i ever need storage I will definitely be coming back!
W
3 months ago
Clean, Excellent Staff, Accessible
I give this company a 5 star rating because my experience was wonderful! From being a clean facility to the very nice and caring staff that work there. I also enjoyed the easy location and accessibility that they have to offer. I am giving KP Self Storage a 5 star rating and if I am ever in need of storage again I will be back.
A
4 months ago
1 on 1 Help and Guidance
I am no longer in need of a storage but my time there was great. I appreciated the one on one help with getting everything set up. I will be referring others to this facility as well as if i am in need of a storage again I will be coming back to this facility. I give KP Self Storage a 5 Star Rating !
M
4 months ago
Clean, Helpful with Everything
I am no longer in need of storage so i am vacating. I give this facility 5 star rating because of the cleanliness here and the staff was always so helpful with everything. I would store here again if ever need storage. I will be referring others to this facility.
U
4 months ago
Facility
There are termites in the climate controlled building that came up out of the expansion joint in the concrete. Unfortunately my unit had to be one that the joint went through. You can see the joint but we didn’t notice the crack until we we’re moving out and lifted a box that was sitting on the floor. It was covered with termites that had ate through the box and the contents inside. We were told that we probably brought them to the unit from Tennessee Tech or our box was wet. Never had any bugs at Tech the whole year. Sad because customer service was good but owner just tried to blame us for issue!