KP Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

81 Wesley Drive Building 91E

Cookeville, TN 38506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/cookeville-38506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Clean, Excellent Staff, Accessible
I give this company a 5 star rating because my experience was wonderful! From being a clean facility to the very nice and caring staff that work there. I also enjoyed the easy location and accessibility that they have to offer. I am giving KP Self Storage a 5 star rating and if I am ever in need of storage again I will be back.
A
2 months ago
1 on 1 Help and Guidance
I am no longer in need of a storage but my time there was great. I appreciated the one on one help with getting everything set up. I will be referring others to this facility as well as if i am in need of a storage again I will be coming back to this facility. I give KP Self Storage a 5 Star Rating !
M
2 months ago
Clean, Helpful with Everything
I am no longer in need of storage so i am vacating. I give this facility 5 star rating because of the cleanliness here and the staff was always so helpful with everything. I would store here again if ever need storage. I will be referring others to this facility.
U
2 months ago
Facility
There are termites in the climate controlled building that came up out of the expansion joint in the concrete. Unfortunately my unit had to be one that the joint went through. You can see the joint but we didn’t notice the crack until we we’re moving out and lifted a box that was sitting on the floor. It was covered with termites that had ate through the box and the contents inside. We were told that we probably brought them to the unit from Tennessee Tech or our box was wet. Never had any bugs at Tech the whole year. Sad because customer service was good but owner just tried to blame us for issue!
D
4 months ago
The Management !
I no longer need storage anymore but,what I really liked most here at KP Self Storage was the wonderful management they have . The managers were always nice and very informative and work hard for their customer's satisfaction. If I ever need storage again I will definitely be coming here. I will also be referring others here not only for the refer a friend program but, I have had the experience and it is really a 5 star facility in many ways but especially the 100% customer service they give each day!
J
4 months ago
Clean and Friendly !
I have gotten my place to live so I am no longer in need of storage but, I am giving KP Self Storage a 5 star rating for their cleanliness and always being so friendly. If ever in need I would store at this facility again and will be recommending others here as well.
K
4 months ago
Customer Service !
I am no longer in need of storage since I am moving out of state but, I have been with this facility for quite some time. The biggest highlight in this company is the customer service and that is what I liked the most here at KP Self Storage. I would store here again if I was to move back or found myself in need again. I will also be participating in the Refer a Friend Program by referring others to this facility. I give KP Self Storage a 5 star rating for their service !
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you Karla, for taking the time to leave us a review ! We appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your storage needs! We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers and appreciate it when they take time out of their day to leave us a review . We truly appreciate our customers and their business.
B
5 months ago
Simple
I am no longer in need of storage but, if I ever do i would come back to this facility where it is a simple process to get a self storage instead of it being such a hassle. I will recommend others here as well so I can participate in the refer a friend program and I know that others will enjoy and feel the same way I did while storing here.
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you, for the kind words and we do the very best we can and we know that our customers are 100% Priority ! We strive for customer satisfaction simply because without our customers we wouldn't be here today. Thank you again for such kind words and we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us and hope that if you are ever in need of storage again you will allow us to help you again !
B
5 months ago
Convenience
I am no longer in need of storage so I have vacated my unit. I give this facility 5 star for being convenient as far as storage related. I will be referring others to this facility. I would store again with KP Storage if ever in need of storage again.
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ! We appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your storage needs! We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers.
S
5 months ago
Clean and Very Friendly
I am moving back closer to home once my daughter graduates ! I am no longer in need of storage but if I were to I would be going back to KP Storage. I will be participating in the refer a friend program and get that $50.00 check ! I give KP Storage a 5 Star Rating they are Very Clean and Friendly Staff !
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you, for the kind words and we do the very best we can and we know that our customers are 100% Priority ! We strive for customer satisfaction simply because without our customers we wouldn't be here today. Thank you again for such kind words and we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us and hope that if you are ever in need of storage again you will allow us to help you again !