KP Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

1385 S Jefferson Ave

Cookeville, TN 38506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/cookeville-38506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
The Amazing Staff !
I was in need of storage but, I no longer need it since I got in my house and ready to start unpacking and get situated. i would most definately store with KP Storage again if I ever find the need or use of storage. They have the refer A Friend program that I found interesting so I will also be participating in it by referring others to this facility. The thing I liked most here was the amazing staff that helps you from beginning to end and is always there and helps ease some of the stress that comes with moving and storing. I give this facility 5 stars!
A
3 days ago
Ease of Use-Climate Controlled,Clean
I am moving my stuff back into our home so I will no longer need storage. I really liked the facility for the Easy Access. I really enjoyed the Climate Controlled Units they were very nice and clean. I will be referring others who may need storage to this facility. I will store here again in the future if in need of storage!
A
1 week ago
Very Clean and Accessible !!!
I have vacated my unit since I no longer need storage. I will remember KP Self Storage if I ever am in need of storage again. This facility was very clean and accessible and I liked that. They have a referral program that interests me and I will being using it to my advantage by referring others here as well. I give KP Self Storage 5 star rating for cleanliness and accessibility .
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone Here Is So Helpful !
I am no longer in need of storage so I am currently vacating since i have decided to move. I would for sure store here with KP Self Storage again If I ever needing storage. KP Self Storage offers a referral program and I will be referring others to this facility. I give KP Storage a 5 Star Rating Because it is a great place to store your belongings.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff, location
I currently just got my house and am no longer in need of storage. If i may ever need to rent storage again I will be coming back here. Laura went out of her way to help us. I will definitely be reffing others here as well. Great Facility,Great Staff !
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you, for the kind words and we do the very best we can and we know that our customers are 100% Priority ! We strive for customer satisfaction simply because without our customers we wouldn't be here today. Thank you again for such kind words and we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us and hope that if you are ever in need of storage again you will allow us to help you again !
P
3 weeks ago
Everything is 5 Star !
We are moving away so we don't need a storage unit anymore. I am giving this facility a 5 star rating for cleanliness, 24/7 access, ease of mind with our stuff being stored here and even the management does an excellent job. If I find myself where I may need storage again I will definitely be coming back here to KP Self Storage! KP Self Storage also has a Refer A Friend Program which i will benefit from also by referring others and in which I will be sending others here to as well as making some easy cash . Others who rent here can do the same on the refer a friend program. There is no limit you can refer as many as you like.
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ! We appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your storage needs! We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers.
R
2 months ago
Clean and Safe Environment
I am no longer in need of storage but, I give this facility a 5 star rating for being so clean and safe to store with. If i am ever in need of storage I will come back to this facility as well as keep KP Self Storage in mind for others who are in need of a place to store there belongings .
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you, for the kind words and we do the very best we can and we know that our customers are 100% Priority ! We strive for customer satisfaction simply because without our customers we wouldn't be here today. Thank you again for such kind words and we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us and hope that if you are ever in need of storage again you will allow us to help you again !
T
3 months ago
Very Clean and Wonderful Management
I am in process of moving everything into my new apartment and won't be needing storage any longer. I am giving this facility a 5 star rating for cleanliness and the wonderful staff. I will refer others to this facility and will come back here to store my things if ever in need of storage again.
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ! We appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your storage needs! We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers.
H
3 months ago
Security and Office Staff
I have had a wonderful experience here with KP Self Storage and am giving this facility a 5 star rating. I am currently moving out of the Cookeville area so I am no longer in need of storage. I will refer others to this facility so that they to can have the same experience as I have with storing my belongings here. I will continue to refer others here to help them save and be able to store their stuff safely with this company. They also do the refer a friend program so that is another plus to this company! Holli
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you, for the kind words and we do the very best we can and we know that our customers are 100% Priority ! We strive for customer satisfaction simply because without our customers we wouldn't be here today. Thank you again for such kind words and we are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us.
L
3 months ago
Price and Friendliness, and Convenient !
I will be moving out of state so I am no longer going to need a storage. I liked most at this facility the prices were fair and just how friendly the staff was. I also found the location to be very convenient for me. I will rent again at this facility if i ever find myself in need of storage and back in town. I am going to continue to refer others to this facility. I am giving KP Self Storage a 5 star rating !
Response from KP Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Lisa ! We appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your storage needs! We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers.