K&R Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Fostoria, OH

Closed Today Closed

hvacservicesfostoriaoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Great people
C
1 year ago
High quality @ an Affordable price
K&R came within a day of our initial call to give us an estimate and They had our units installed within a week. They were efficient and everything was completely cleaned up when they were done-there was no sign of the extensive work that was done. We appreciated all of this being done at an affordable price. We would and have recommended K&R to all of our friends and relatives.
C
1 year ago
High quality service at an affordable price
K&R came within a day of our initial call to give us an estimate and They had our units installed within a week. They were efficient and everything was completely cleaned up when they were done-there was no sign of the extensive work that was done. We appreciated all of this being done at an affordable price. We would and have recommended K&R to all of our friends and relatives.
J
1 year ago
Furnace and Ac
Max and the guys did a great job installing a furnace and a/c for us...we are both hot and cold😃😃👍👍👍👍
J
1 year ago
Great service!
Max and the guys did an incredible job with my radiant baseboard heaters. Removal and new install. Professional, prompt, and at a great price. I would highly recommend K&R for all your heating and cooling needs.
G
1 year ago
Did a great job for my heating needs!
S
1 year ago
AWESOME GUY'S!
WE AT SHAMROCK ONLY USE MAX AND THE GUY'S.BEST PRICES YOU WILL FIND.ALWAYS QUICK ON THE RESPONSE.THEY WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU WITHOUT HEAT OR AIR.MAX IS TOP NOTCH GUY WHOM YOU CAN TRUST.THEY ARE THE BEST!!
E
1 year ago
K&R is awesome. They came and installed our new unit quickly. The price was reasonable. They kept us informed as they worked and when they were done...the clean up was super. We are very satisfied with K&R.
C
1 year ago
Needed help with a (no heat ) problem
I called KR,they were prompt,says what we needed done, and did it,quickly,professionally I would definitely recommend them.
B
1 year ago
Efficient and professional LOCAL service
This is the second time that I have used K&R-different house/furnace. Max arrived when he said he would, efficient and professional! The furnace had been ill for 2 days, having a home warranty on it (which I now know is one of the biggest scams ever) I had to use the place the warranty service dispatched. They were useless-(Broadway Sales and Service out of BG Ohio) had to have them out 2 times in 2 days and they never fixed the issue or were even able to diagnose the issue correctly!! They took my $$ and left having spent not even 20 minutes in 2 days on the furnace ! Max came in and effectively diagnosed the issue and FIXED IT!! He even waited for the furnace to run a few cycles to make sure everything was working like it should. I HIGHLY recommend this LOCAL company and would definitely use them again and tell others about them. Thank you- I have HEAT again!!