Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates

Dentist

25 New Chardon Street

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service
As always tremendous service
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, punctual, and dare I say pleasant? Yes
After years of avoiding the dentist-I now have to pay the price by going every 3 months. Dr Kraft and Jessica make this experience almost a pleasure. I feel that they really care and strive to help me keep my own teeth. And I never feel like they are trying to push me into procedures I don’t want to do. They take the slow conservative approach that I want. And I really appreciate that! They are very skilled and professional and I would recommend any scaredy cat like me go there-they will take good care of you!
M
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
Broke off part of a tooth. Office scheduled me for the next day. Fixed quickly. Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates is the best.
E
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
The warm and professional approach to dentistry in this office is exceptional. I am grateful to have found Dr. Kraft and colleagues. I have had some complicated procedures done with excellent results. I am enthusiastic without hesitation to recommend this office of dentistry
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been a patient of Dr Kraft’s practice for over 15 years, during which time I’ve had lots of work done. Whether it is a replacement filling, a crown or just maintenance cleaning, everyone from Dr Kraft on down works to make it as pleasant as a dental visit can be!
B
3 months ago
Amy was very thorough, the entire staff was pleasant. All around an enjoyable dental visit.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I do not have many fears or reluctances about getting my teeth cleaned, but i appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the hygienist: she told me exactly what she was going to do. and they were ten minutes early on my appointment!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff
Dr. Kraft and his staff provide high-quality, professional service in a caring manner. The consultation and expertise of the office is excellent.
L
3 months ago
Consistently professional
I have been going to Dr. Kraft for over 20 years and now both of my chidren do as well. Dr.Kraft and his staff are the best around. They are professional and caring individuals. I refer clients to them whenever I can!
S
3 months ago
My cleaning
I was running late for my appointment and Sharon was kind enough to accommodate me. Excellent patient experience. Thank you Sharon.