Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates

Dentist

25 New Chardon Street

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Continued Great Service
After over 30 years, started today with Louisa, the new hygienist, and she was very thorough, professional and personable. A fine addition to a great team. Always good to touch base with Dr. Kraft!
A
3 weeks ago
Decent
The dental assistant was very rude. She did not introduce herself so i did not even know her name the entire visit. Every time i said “thank you”, the dental assistant wouldn’t even respond with a “you’re welcome” which made me feel unwelcome and uncomfortable. Besides that, my visit with Dr.Sharon was great and the rest of the office and staff is very professional. The front desk (Tiffany) was super friendly per usual.
J
1 month ago
Louisa, has huge shoes to fill, but she does a really nice job and I was relieved to see that Sharon has a worthy successor. Overall Dr. Kraft and the entire office continues to be a highly professional, considerate, friendly, and well run practice. Five stars all around.
M
1 month ago
So happy!
The results of my gum surgery was great! Dr. Schrott is the BEST!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Beyond Satisfied with my first visit at Kraft & Schrott Dental. Staff was very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Prompt, attentive, diagnosis
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Kraft is superb: skilled, experienced, honest, friendly - everything you can ever wish from a dentist. And the office operates just the same. Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Fast, efficient and good
In and out in under an hour with no cavities and a smile!
K
2 months ago
New hygienist
The new hygienist is very nice and attentive to comfort and questions.
D
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly
I arrived a few minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Kraft and his colleagues were friendly, as is always the case. The office is relaxed, but efficient and professional. A great place to get dental work performed.