Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates

Dentist

25 New Chardon Street

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
47 minutes ago
My cleaning appointment...
... was amazing as always. You guys are the best!!!!!!
V
1 week ago
Best Dentistry!
Dr. Kraft is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is incredibly talented, professional, kind.
S
4 weeks ago
Super professional, highest quality and so kind
Dr. Jane Osofsky is the best dentist I've ever been to. She's so kind and explains exactly what she's doing every step of the way. She often gives you options when deciding what care is best so you feel like you're in control of your own dental health, and she offers really helpful insights. She also does an excellent job. Great practice and a super dentist.
E
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry experience
They made an excellent impression. I was really happy with this, my first visit. They were efficient, careful and attentive.
A
2 months ago
It was excellent at all levels! Dr. Schrott made sure that I knew what was happening and was very concerned that I was comfortable throughout the surgery.
R
2 months ago
I was in for a teeth cleaning today. The dental tech was very thorough, professional and pleasant. As always, Dr. Kraft came in to do a review and final check up to make sure nothing was missed and no new problems were creeping up. Great people and great care.
B
2 months ago
Today's procedure went smoothly and Dr. Schrott kept me informed and made me feel comfortable the entire time.
P
3 months ago
one word fantastic thanx
M
3 months ago
Great care, as usual
I came early, they took me early, all went well. What else can you ask for?
S
3 months ago
Timely, professional, thorough - another great visit.
Another pleasant - and productive - visit to the office. Appointment began on time with my regular hygienist and received a great cleaning. Dr. Osofsky was terrific with a real-time assessment of tooth discomfort, providing a detailed explanation and some options; she then took the time to address the subject tooth with a potentially longer term solution. Still upholding excellent patient care.