Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates

Dentist

25 New Chardon Street

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great!
Y
3 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly staff; professional in every way. Your comfort is a priority and the technicians are professional, detailed and highly efficient. Best ever experience at dental office!!!!
S
1 month ago
excellent as always
Went in for my semi-annual cleaning. Hygienist was warm, friendly and extremely competent. Just as I'm used to at this dental practice.
N
2 months ago
Tooth repaired
I had to call and get an earlier appointment as my cracked filling was starting to really ache. The front desk found a spot and the tooth was repaired by Dr. Katz and Susan. Very skilled, professional and kind.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It is with complete confidence that my dental needs will be met, mark my entrance into 25 New Chardon Street. Each time you are told what your options are in a clear description and the staff professional to a T waits for your decision to move forward. I have never been disappointed in their care of my teeth.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
They really care about what they do.
C
2 months ago
2hr Deep cleaning appointment
I was very comfortable durring this long procedure. Dr. Schrott’s staff were very friendly and thorough. The hygenist, Kreete and front desk were wonderful. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Top notch dental services
I have been a Patient of Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates for 7+ years. I got quarterly for cleanings, completed the Invisalign process and have had several crowns. Always pleased with the results. Check them out!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I met with Dr. Lee and she and her assistant could not have been kinder. I had the prep work done for a crown and they took care of a filling that was needed also. This was a very positive experience for me and I would highly recommend Kraft & Schrott Associates for anyone’s dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Always highest quality service
Friendly, dependable, expert dentistry. Everyone there is wonderful.