Kraft & Schrott Dental Associates

Dentist

25 New Chardon Street

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
First visit
Very pleased. I have a lot of dental issues and the staff was very helpful and caring. Look forward to working with them
R
1 week ago
Very thorough and courteous....a team of professionals that are highly knowledgeable in their field. Able to address any concerns promptly.
M
1 week ago
Time well spent
Each time I have an appointment the professionalism of the entire staff is so evident. Upon leaving I know that this has been time well spent.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Kraft and Associates is a great place to have all your needs taken care!
M
1 month ago
Prompt & Excellent Service in an Emergency
I've been treating with Dr. Kraft and his associates for 20+ years, and can always count on them. I cracked a molar last night. They got me in this morning. I was good to go with a temporary crown in a half-hour, no exaggeration.
R
1 month ago
Great new Crown
Dr. Kraft saved the day again. I had a serious cavity under and old crown. He got it in time, saved the tooth and now I have a beautiful new crown.
B
2 months ago
World Class Care
In the process of second implant which included tooth extraction by Dr. Schrott. Process conducted with highest regard to patient care and kept me well informed throughout. Thank you to the entire team.
T
2 months ago
In a little over 1 hour Dr Kraft converted my cracked right lower wisdom tooth to a saved tooth with a temporary crown on it and also made the mould for a new gold crown. Truely amazing quality of precision work with years of experience. Dr Kraft is so at the top of his game.
S
3 months ago
As always, outstanding service provide by my hygienists.
R
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Kraft for more than 15 years. His work is top shelf, he cares about my teed. HIs staff is professional and considerat.